Today $31.99

MSRP: $65.79

Save $33.80 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Wellington Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Joy Moore
    Verified Purchase

    Goes perfect in my master bathroom

    Read More
    OstkUser1427121 October 11, 2017
  • Wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this curtain to match with the comforter set ,not realizing it was shower curtains . However it is so beautiful I kept it and made it work. When you look at them ,the first word comes out of your mouth is WOW ... love love them

    Read More
    cherryredj October 10, 2017
  • Boring, outdated
    Verified Purchase

    I just don't like the look, I like the no hook curtain better

    Read More
    sarita j. September 21, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The price is a little high for the quality you get but I guess it's ok I would recommend it if your looking for a thin shower curtain

    Read More
    Kevin M. September 13, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Such warm colors! Gotten very nice comments on them. Had so much fun matching them up with the rest of my bathroom

    Read More
    Mary D. August 28, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of the product. The print matches my comforter sets of my bedroom perfectly

    Read More
    Stephanie J. August 26, 2017
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    this was perfect!1 color style and fabric

    Read More
    Linda B. August 5, 2017
  • Shower
    Verified Purchase

    Ok shower curtain. Makes room dark.

    Read More
    123ricky June 21, 2017
  • O.K.
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made curtains but I was looking for black and white and theses shower curtains had other colors in the pattern.

    Read More
    Dawn G. June 4, 2017
  • GREAT PRICE...GREAT QUALITY!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT price GREAT quality!

    Read More
    Melissa H. May 8, 2017
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    it looks pretty but the material is of poor quality. thin cloth. it's for the main shower every one uses. probably only get a year out of it but it'll do till I can find something better.

    Read More
    teresa v. April 21, 2017
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    It bought out my bathroom, I also bought the the matching Madison Park Wellington bet set, just beautiful.

    Read More
    Robin P. March 25, 2017
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    value for its money, i'll rather spend a little and get something better

    Read More
    Afam I. March 12, 2017
  • Madison shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent I love it. Goes very well with the Madison Park Essentials bed in a bag.

    Read More
    lorene20 March 6, 2017
  • Love it!!!

    The photo does not do this justice. It is very elegant and classy. I painted my bathroom white in order to highlight this shower curtain, and I have black, white, silver and gray in my bathroom. It looks embroidered. There is a thin gold trim between the black top and the paisley [?} bottom. I love it; moved it here with me to my new home.

    Read More
    Carolyn M G. March 3, 2017
  • PLASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    COLOR WAS NOT THE SAME AS REST OF SUITE

    Read More
    SHELLIE M. March 2, 2017
  • Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny silver not white ,well see

    Read More
    Deborah F. February 27, 2017
  • Brightens up the Bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Just by adding this shower curtain, my bathroom was completely transformed! Just as shown, color-wise. Very pretty hanging up. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Bart W. February 22, 2017
  • Nice appearance
    Verified Purchase

    They look formal, and give a great dynamic to our bathroom

    Read More
    Steven K. February 21, 2017
  • Great decorative curtain
    Verified Purchase

    A very fine decorative asset!

    Read More
    1review1 February 4, 2017