Sale Starts at: $139.49

Save $35.50 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Wellington Black 12-piece Complete Bed Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    A little concern it might pick.

    Read More
    Roger B. June 13, 2017
  • NIce for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Comforter is everything that it is suppose to be. This is a very good quality at an amazing price. I seen the exact same thing at *** for about $80 more.

    Read More
    Montoya B. June 13, 2017
  • Madison Park
    Verified Purchase

    This is an aboslutely beautiful set. Very luxurious

    Read More
    Kelly G. June 12, 2017
  • king bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    have had this set for about a year. holding up perfect. get lots of compliments. very rich looking. great quality. super price.

    Read More
    Monterey June 12, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Make the room look majestic! Good quality!!

    Read More
    Mary C. June 7, 2017
  • ljf
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bed set but I have yet to put this on my bed. I think I will like this.

    Read More
    OstkUser158152 June 1, 2017
  • Beautiful bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Quality exceeded my expectations! It looks gorgeous and very stylish. The room was freshly painted light gray with white trim, but the carpet from the previous owner was taupe color and brand new so we couldn't justify tearing it out. So we painted one wall darker gray as an accent. This was the perfect combination of tans, black and gray that we needed to bring everything together. The quality is excellent, even prettier than the photos demonstrate.

    Read More
    Jennifer E. May 30, 2017
  • Madison Park Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I Love my Comforter Set, it's fit for a Queen!!

    Read More
    Loretta B. May 29, 2017
  • Excellent buy. Highly recommended.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the sale price.

    Read More
    ptsong May 29, 2017
  • Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this set! Wish it came with three large pillow shames instead of two - a king bed should have three.

    Read More
    Leesa L. May 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Waiting to use this in our new house but I opened it and can tell that it will not disappoint

    Read More
    Angela G. May 22, 2017
  • Great price, great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this set so much, bought matching quilt set for summer bedding. Would do it again!

    Read More
    OstkUser958814 May 20, 2017
  • Bedset
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Was a gift. They were very happy

    Read More
    Elena I. May 18, 2017
  • So classy!
    Verified Purchase

    The black gold and platinum colors make for a really sexy and classy bedroom set, i love it!

    Read More
    Mark H. May 9, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this in queen size. It's gorgeous! Love the decorative pillows. Colors are as shown. Black, silver, a little beige. Very pleased. Timely delivery. Will order from this site again.

    Read More
    Ruth M. May 6, 2017
  • luxurious and elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this comforter set in king size for a queen size bed. It reaches down to the floor and looks far more expensive than then actual price!

    Read More
    Diane J. May 3, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful, but it's delicate and snags easily.

    Read More
    TERESA L. May 3, 2017
  • Elegant, Stylish at a great Price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A high quality product with elegant style and flare. The Paisley pattern is stunning color combo magnificent. I was able to find valances to match, Just a breath taking look. Will purchase the shower curtain as I am redoing my bath. Can't say enough about this product. You can't go wrong if you are looking for a stunning and glamorous look for a fraction of the cost.

    Read More
    acd April 22, 2017
  • Madison Park Wellington Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    We love it. Was very pleased with quality and shipping time.

    Read More
    russell s. April 20, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, matches my room perfectly, very warm and comfortable as well.

    Read More
    Peter B. April 19, 2017
Sponsored Links