Sale Starts at: $87.78

Save $122.21 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Wellington 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    nice color as pictured ...... love it

    Read More
    blowmy May 22, 2017
  • Beatiful Duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is beautiful! I purchased another for my camper. Inside the duvet, each corner has a tie so you can attach your comforter to avoid the comforter from moving.

    Read More
    shilo10 May 12, 2017
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This set is absolutely gorgeous. The only reason I took off one star is that it snags very easily and before I knew it, I had a bunch of loose threads. Other than that, it's an amazing set for the money!

    Read More
    lizard678 May 11, 2017
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the Madison Park Wellington set. It is made well and with nice materials!

    Read More
    OstkUser1059581 April 24, 2017
  • Pretty and well sized
    Verified Purchase

    This went beautifully with my bedroom set and rugs. I wish they had clips on the inside to help hold the comforter on the inside in place. Great set for the price and came packaged very well also.

    Read More
    SHARON R. March 19, 2017
  • Not a good fit
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a king size duvet cover and it does not fit my comforter. It is too big. Will not last very long but will do until I find a better quality item. Pretty but poor quality.

    Read More
    Wendy T. March 16, 2017
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy looking and affordable! Holds up washing occasionally! Very rich looking and very well made

    Read More
    Anna B. March 13, 2017
  • Very pretty & nice quality but too dark for my BR
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and nice quality but the set was just too dark for my bedroom. I returned it and ordered the Whitman set, which worked out perfectly!

    Read More
    OstkUser827596 March 2, 2017
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and love the fact its machine washable ;)

    Read More
    OstkUser181170 February 1, 2017
  • Master Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, only a few time my husband and I agree on things like this. We both love it.

    Read More
    Tami C. January 27, 2017
  • Fancy- but easily snags
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a guest room and it is very elegant. However, rings and jewelry are easily caught on the metallic threads of the duvet cover. Fine for a guest room, not sure it would stand up to everyday use.

    Read More
    Aleta D. January 24, 2017
  • Duvet Cover set , king size
    Verified Purchase

    Have not utilized this product , upon review the qualities of materials used appear durable, will update this review upon use.

    Read More
    Edna M. January 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter cover, it makes the whole room look expensive and is most comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser804275 January 8, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It looks much better than I was expecting. For a duvet cover the texture is very nice. The pillows are great. It's a really good deal for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser34030 January 1, 2017
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like it should have cost 400.00. There was not one string hanging anywhere, the fabric was lovely and the pattern is beautiful. My very non tradintional daughter loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser498521 December 27, 2016
  • Duvet.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice! Looks rich. Fits king perfectly.

    Read More
    Linda T. December 22, 2016
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found the luxury set I've been looking for! Great fit for the CalKing comforter I bought and the shams are roomy. Makes my bedroom look exsqisite and expensive.

    Read More
    Regina R. December 15, 2016
  • myself
    Verified Purchase

    its ok kinda thin wish it was thicker

    Read More
    OstkUser736020 December 6, 2016
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the quality and the price of this item.fit my new down comforter perfectly. Pillows are nice and packaged well, weren't smashed. Significantly more silver than gold in the patterned fabric. Looks very expensive. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Dynamo November 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are so beautiful and rich looking

    Read More
    orygunisalwayshome November 5, 2016
Sponsored Links