Sale Starts at $82.34

Save $145.03 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Vivian Polyester Solid Tufted 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    maybe a little excessive on the pillows but it holds up nice and looks good in our bedroom.

    Read More
    katlyn c. November 13, 2017
  • looks nice but not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    it looks nice but the material wasnt sewn good

    Read More
    Nakeisha D. November 13, 2017
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter is very pretty. It was very reasonable. I just finished painting my bedroom and it matches perfect. It put the final touch on my bedroom. I love it.

    Read More
    debbie B. November 12, 2017
  • COULD B BETTER
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The 7 pc comforter is beautiful, however, when making the bed, I have noticed the stitching becoming unraveled. Actually I had read a review from another customer stating the same before I purchased it.

    Read More
    Suzy P. November 8, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good color, decent quality

    Read More
    Amanda T. November 3, 2017
  • L. Dagenais, Largo, Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish, fits perfectly, beautiful material. Get constant coompliments of the look it gives the bedroom

    Read More
    Lise D. October 9, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Item pilled almost immediately, rough texture

    Read More
    Helen F. October 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter! It’s beautiful in my home.

    Read More
    Amber P. October 3, 2017
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and thick. long lasting as well

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. September 26, 2017
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect set for guest bedroom

    Read More
    MARGARET S. September 25, 2017
  • western red plaid
    Verified Purchase

    love it one of the best quilts I bought. still have it looks like new

    Read More
    Kathleen C. September 14, 2017
  • Beautiful true taupe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This came exactly as the picture appears. I use for decoration only so I'm not sure of durability but after searching everywhere this is exactly what I was looking for. It seems like alot of advertised taupes actually have Gray or gold tints but this is perfect.

    Read More
    Gina N. September 11, 2017
  • Beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and color. I love this purchase.

    Read More
    Tanisha H. September 10, 2017
  • It is absolutely beautiful, that is all I can /say
    Verified Purchase

    I will be looking at more Comforter sets in the near future

    Read More
    Carol C. September 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The fabric is kind of scratchy, but the overall quality is good. I like the style and thickness, its very fluffy. The color is not what I expected- it is darker and more brown, I will probably return this to get something else that goes better with our gray walls.

    Read More
    Katie M. August 24, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    My bedroom and bath or attached and pale lavender, so these heavier shades are great.

    Read More
    Sharon L. August 16, 2017
  • Lasted only a few months
    Verified Purchase

    The design on front came apart everytime I made the bed till there was nothing left but loose threads. Threw it away should of gotten my money back but didn't.

    Read More
    Linda K. August 15, 2017
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this comforter set for my master bedroom and have received many compliments on how beautiful it is.

    Read More
    koukie63 August 8, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comforter. Goes well in my bedroom

    Read More
    Denise P. August 7, 2017
  • The fabric is EW
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is itchy, kind of noisy. I do not use it on my bed. Instead I gave it to my mom for her inflatable guest bed. When guests come over they use this comforter set. I wouldn't recommend it for everyday use. The color was not as pictured. I was hoping for more of grey tones brown. It's tan brown, a warmer tone.

    Read More
    Liz 206 July 26, 2017