Sale Starts at: $27.49

Save $38.30 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Vivian Polyester Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Chic
    Verified Purchase

    I have the coordinating duvet for my bed

    Read More
    Jillz May 1, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow it matches the Madison Park comforter set perfectly! Would recommend this merchandise!!!

    Read More
    Marschette W. April 13, 2017
  • SHOWER CURTAIN
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE COLOR JUST RIGHT FOR BATHROOM COLO SCHEME

    Read More
    MESHARON M. April 11, 2017
  • Don't Buy !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin !!!! Looks nothing like the picture !!! Look like a bunch of wrinkles

    Read More
    Dawn E. April 7, 2017
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    My husband said it looks like a bridal gown...it's really pretty on the rod.

    Read More
    Marlane C. April 6, 2017
  • Madison Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love my shower curtain, I have the matching bedding and it looks amazing...

    Read More
    Linda C J. April 5, 2017
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtain but not made very well. A few strings were loose.

    Read More
    Vanessa R. March 28, 2017
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, looks lovely. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something different to liven up their bathroom.

    Read More
    Deidre W. March 24, 2017
  • Waste of my money!
    Verified Purchase

    From the moment I took it out of the package, I hated it. It felt so cheap. When I hung it in the bathroom, it was so wrinkled and just ugly. Looks absolutely NOTHING like the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser686579 December 26, 2016
  • Shower curtain is nice...
    Verified Purchase

    The color is true plum. However, the holes for the rings are cut out too low and you can see the tip of the white shower liner behind it.

    Read More
    PeteNKaren December 16, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but it feels very cheap

    Read More
    raquel l. December 9, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my bathroom look gorgeous

    Read More
    OstkUser605063 December 8, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, but flimsy. You need two liner curtains and two of these to fill shower rod.

    Read More
    alrs December 6, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and very sturdy, ND SO PRETTY HANGING IN THE BATHROOM, tUFTED LOOK ALSO MATCHES THE BEDROOM CURTAINS

    Read More
    Valerie S. December 4, 2016
  • White shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very nice but it is see through, just buy a dark shower liner. I very happy with my purchase?

    Read More
    myra p. December 1, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my guest bathroon beautiful and classy

    Read More
    rachel q. November 21, 2016
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The color is nice but it's a little to flimsy..very thin..

    Read More
    cynthia b. November 2, 2016
  • Madison Park Vivian Polyester Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful style and color! Burgundy!

    Read More
    Nancy U. September 22, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in ivory and the color is beautiful, but the curtain is very cheap and thin. You can actually see through the shower curtain, it's so thin. I am going to keep it, but Im not very happy with it.

    Read More
    Kaili F. August 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good website

    Read More
    Amanda W. August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links