Starting at: $94.99

Save $115.01 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Venetian 6-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I can't stop looking at it on my bed
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this set and completely satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    kaye11 May 21, 2017
  • Nice coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    This item shipped fast! Ordered it Monday and it was at my door Wednesday! No smell but for a king it seemed short on the sides. Like other reviews there was a lot more darker brown then pictured but it will work!

    Read More
    Carol S. May 10, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors matched my room perfectly. Its the right weight as I was looking for something lighter weight than the heavy comforter I had for the warmer months. Love that I found a matching shower curtain to coordinate with my bathroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser249553 April 7, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL ENSEMBLE
    Verified Purchase

    Living in Los Angeles, it is time to put the down comforter away until next winter. I was looking for a coverlet/quilt set with shames. What a huge bargain! The ensemble is very classy and sophisicated. I love the mixed patterns and lovely sheen. As other buyers have noted, it is darker than the photos, so I knew to expect that. The pictures give the illusion of cream, but that is due to the sheen reflecting the light. The colors are more cocoa, tones of taupe, some chocolate brown and gold. My attached photo may help with a more accurate representation. I am thrilled with my purchase! (I bought the full/queen for my full size bed.)

    Read More
    Cindy L. April 2, 2017
  • Extra Side Length
    Verified Purchase

    I felt the quality of this product was very good. I specifically got it because of the colors and because it was machine washable. I was surprised to find it fit my king size bed better than king comforters because it was a little long on each side. I hate when the blankets hang out. I prefer bedspreads but my husband prefers comforters so this was a compromise. I felt the colors were true to what displays in the picture.

    Read More
    g656ksg March 28, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and quality. I get a king sized set to cover a queen bed more fully

    Read More
    lfran67 March 23, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Verified Purchase This is a gorgeous designed light weight comforter. Well worth the price

    Read More
    Gary T. March 20, 2017
  • Great Quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase again because the quality is great for the price and the color was jut what I was looking for.

    Read More
    chipper March 19, 2017
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for the summer, does not leave you feeling hot at all, very elegant and rich looking. does not look cheap.

    Read More
    Visham S. March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Three words: GORGEOUS! GORGEOUS! GORGEOUS! Purchased three. The Madison Park Wellington, Madison Park Venetian and Madison Park Sequoia. Exquisite!

    Read More
    marlyndin March 11, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my order from Overstock yesterday. This bed outfit is exactly as described. The bedspread fits perfect on my bed, the three pillows that came with it are good quality and beautiful. The pillow shams complete the set. I did notice one area where the threading was loose for about an inch(the machine didn't catch the underside stitch), I did not check the entire spread, but it was noted in the reviews on overstock.com that it could easily be pulled by a pet or other items that catch. All in all, I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    Janice T. March 8, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful they go well with my new lamps from overstock.

    Read More
    Gloria W. March 1, 2017
  • Shrank
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are beautiful, but comforter shrunk when I washed and dried it.

    Read More
    Teresa W. February 28, 2017
  • Beautiful and perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased king size quilt, perfect size and we have higher mattresses and no issues. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Christine S. February 20, 2017
  • retired amn
    Verified Purchase

    I call this a bedspread. Bought it for my wife to enjoy a quality spread. Its great. The weight and feel are superb. Purchased a king size, for our queen bed. We have the 14 inch matress and box spring. The king size fits perfectly. Hangs down to the wooden bed rails and below. The only down side is the king pillow shams. Had to go out and buy king pillows. Wish they had the option to get queen shams.The accent pillows are great. We bought the round chenile throw pillows to go with them and the 5 pillows combined look great.

    Read More
    Terence B. February 14, 2017
  • madison park venetian comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    excellent purchase. not too much sheen but doesn't attract dog hairs which helps me allow my little dog on the bed. color is exactly as shown.

    Read More
    paula February 4, 2017
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I like this item...I believe I made an Excellent choice.

    Read More
    Phillip D. January 29, 2017
  • Madison Park Venetian 6 piece coverlet Set -
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the weight and color of this coverlet.

    Read More
    auradog January 27, 2017
  • Even more Rich Looking and Beautiful in Person
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic set that I ordered for my guest bed. It's even shinier and fancier looking than in the photo. It's a nice color combination of taupes and browns and camels and gold and looks amazing. I think it's a good value for what you get in the set as well. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    njattymom January 26, 2017
  • Different in person
    Verified Purchase

    it looks different in the pictures, in person, it has more brown, I would like it to have more gold color, but oh well, it is just ok for me, not very pleased.

    Read More
    justacook January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links