Starting at $84.99

Save $125.01 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Venetian 6-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very pleased with coverlet set It was perfect for my husbands bed. Good quality. However he doesn't care about the pillows because he makes his own bed and it's something extra for him to place them. I thought about not using them but they do add to the coverlet. Love it!

    Read More
    Pat P. July 26, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This set is high quality. I always worry about a duvet or quilt being long enough to cover a thick mattress with a 5" feather bed also. This is more than long enough to go to past the dust ruffle. It is thick for a quilt and colors match what I saw online. Pillows are a bonus but I was more concerned on how good a quality the quilt was. I'm highly pleased.

    Read More
    hypertuffalady July 25, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set matches my decor perfectly. I love the micro-fiber fabric, it washes and dries beautiful...no fading or pilling. It is not heavy or binding. I have the blue and yellow set also that I use in the summer time. Love them!!!

    Read More
    carolj53 July 19, 2017
  • I can't stop looking at it on my bed
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this set and completely satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    kaye11 July 9, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quilt set. Shiny colors and it looks more expensive.

    Read More
    Wendy G. June 29, 2017
  • It was just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. I ordered the king size for a queen bed so that I would not need a bed skirt. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Dawn W. June 27, 2017
  • Madison Park Venetian 6-piece Coverlet Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My order arrived in a timely manner and was in excellent condition. I ordered this item for a full bed and the Set fit well with no need for a duster. The brown and gold colors were true and blended in perfectly with my drapes that were previously purchased. I give this an excellent rating.

    Read More
    Colleen H. June 27, 2017
  • Not like the picture at all . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Among other things, the throw pillows are cheap looking, and one of them has fake pearls attached to it. I'm sending this set back.

    Read More
    Cheryl K. June 26, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, colors are true, and fits a queen bed just right.

    Read More
    Terrie Box S. June 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Quilt for my queen sized bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a quilt that would compliment my colors in my bedroom. Gold and brown were difficult to find. I just loved this when I saw it online and loved it even more when I received it! Beautifully packaged and it looks so good on the bed, long enough on all sides to allow the bed skirt to show. We have a queen size. I like to wash my blankets and quilts before using them and this washed up wonderfully! I will look to purchase from this company again.

    Read More
    Patricia S. May 26, 2017
  • Nice coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    This item shipped fast! Ordered it Monday and it was at my door Wednesday! No smell but for a king it seemed short on the sides. Like other reviews there was a lot more darker brown then pictured but it will work!

    Read More
    Carol S. May 10, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors matched my room perfectly. Its the right weight as I was looking for something lighter weight than the heavy comforter I had for the warmer months. Love that I found a matching shower curtain to coordinate with my bathroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser249553 April 7, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL ENSEMBLE
    Verified Purchase

    Living in Los Angeles, it is time to put the down comforter away until next winter. I was looking for a coverlet/quilt set with shames. What a huge bargain! The ensemble is very classy and sophisicated. I love the mixed patterns and lovely sheen. As other buyers have noted, it is darker than the photos, so I knew to expect that. The pictures give the illusion of cream, but that is due to the sheen reflecting the light. The colors are more cocoa, tones of taupe, some chocolate brown and gold. My attached photo may help with a more accurate representation. I am thrilled with my purchase! (I bought the full/queen for my full size bed.)

    Read More
    Cindy L. April 2, 2017
  • Extra Side Length
    Verified Purchase

    I felt the quality of this product was very good. I specifically got it because of the colors and because it was machine washable. I was surprised to find it fit my king size bed better than king comforters because it was a little long on each side. I hate when the blankets hang out. I prefer bedspreads but my husband prefers comforters so this was a compromise. I felt the colors were true to what displays in the picture.

    Read More
    g656ksg March 28, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and quality. I get a king sized set to cover a queen bed more fully

    Read More
    lfran67 March 23, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Verified Purchase This is a gorgeous designed light weight comforter. Well worth the price

    Read More
    Gary T. March 20, 2017
  • Great Quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase again because the quality is great for the price and the color was jut what I was looking for.

    Read More
    chipper March 19, 2017
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for the summer, does not leave you feeling hot at all, very elegant and rich looking. does not look cheap.

    Read More
    Visham S. March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Three words: GORGEOUS! GORGEOUS! GORGEOUS! Purchased three. The Madison Park Wellington, Madison Park Venetian and Madison Park Sequoia. Exquisite!

    Read More
    marlyndin March 11, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my order from Overstock yesterday. This bed outfit is exactly as described. The bedspread fits perfect on my bed, the three pillows that came with it are good quality and beautiful. The pillow shams complete the set. I did notice one area where the threading was loose for about an inch(the machine didn't catch the underside stitch), I did not check the entire spread, but it was noted in the reviews on overstock.com that it could easily be pulled by a pet or other items that catch. All in all, I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    Janice T. March 8, 2017
Sponsored Links