Sale Starts at: $104.21

Save $120.79 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Vanessa Blue 9-piece Cotton Percale Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • The set is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are lovely. Fabrics are as shown in the picture.

    Read More
    Charlene S. April 14, 2017
  • Duvet Cover set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet it fits my bed good

    Read More
    Virginia H. April 3, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set for about 6 months now and I've washed it three times. The color has held and it still looks just as nice as the day I got it. Love the look of it in my bedroom.. I've read some reviews that say its more green in color but, I do not see that - it has a bit of green in it but it does not over power the blue at all. Over the winter, I put a heating blanket inside of it but, its plenty warm with out having to turn the heater on. Buttons at the bottom are still holding fast as well.

    Read More
    Jane A. March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful ensemble
    Verified Purchase

    The seven pieces coordinate perfectly and really enhance my bedroom. Well made; good fit. Could not ask more.

    Read More
    Janet G. February 15, 2017
  • Not as bright as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The print looks fine at a distance but up close it appears like it doesn't have enough ink on it

    Read More
    atxreview February 13, 2017
  • Thin paper wide cover.
    Verified Purchase

    Not as plump as it looks in the picture. It's more like a sheet. Sad

    Read More
    vurbinamd October 27, 2016
  • EXACTLY as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery! I LOVE getting up and making my bed first thing each morning and then taking a second the look back at its beauty before I head off to work or play for the day :) (I have the king set and I DID add a few additional pieces to it, including a THIRD white quilted, ruffled trimmed Laura Ashley Euro sham to fill that "missing space" at the top...PERFECTION!

    Read More
    Amber D. August 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I was looking for.

    Read More
    MaryBeth A. July 2, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a guest room...very pretty.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. July 1, 2016
  • Beautiful bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedding set! Very nice quality and feel and looks awesome!

    Read More
    Andrea G. June 6, 2016
  • love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This 9 piece duvet cover set is just beautiful. The bedroom set is black and it is just outstanding on it. The colors are soft and warm. My only wish is that curtains came with.

    Read More
    schoochi June 4, 2016
  • Perfect Shabby Chic Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bedding set, finishes off the whole bedroom ! Soft material & washed well. Love it !

    Read More
    Krystian G. May 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've been waiting for this particular set to come along at a price I could afford. I'm so glad I caught it on sale. It's an excellent buy!

    Read More
    kelizabeth17 May 5, 2016
  • Angela
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, lace and detail. Bought this lovely set for our guest room!

    Read More
    Angela C. May 2, 2016
  • Cottage Style at it's best
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed set - I buy a lot of bed sets, as I like to change out the look of my bedroom each season. This one is by far my favorite! It is so beautiful and relaxing in the room with this color combination.

    Read More
    DM April 29, 2016
  • MG
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, exactly as pictured! several shades of blue, with some green and a little yellow - would blend with most decor, I would think!

    Read More
    OstkUser101436 April 18, 2016
  • Shabby chic
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this duvet cover set. I have had many compliments on my bedroom's appearance when using this duvet and matching pillows. I was a little afraid to wash it the first time, but I needn't have worried. The results were beautiful. I only regret that the throw pillows are spot clean only and my five-month-old dachshund piddled on one. I'm debating whether to go ahead and throw it in the wash since it's pretty much ruined as it is. What am I going to do, ruin it again?

    Read More
    Bonnie P. April 6, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    After reading previous reviews, I wasn't sure what to expect. I love it! It looks just as pictured, and added a light, airy feeling to my bedroom. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    Ruth S. April 5, 2016
  • Madison Park Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    Totally what I was looking for and more. When I opened the package I was so surprised to see how well made this set was. It had all nine pieces as described is just beautiful when placed on the bed. I purchased my duvet somewhere else and wasn't sure if I liked it, but when I placed the duvet cover over the duvet, the cover has made my bed set like crawling into a pillow each evening. The colors are colors that I have throughout my house, the solid color is more of a sea foam green but it works perfectly. I am pleased.

    Read More
    Anita S. March 25, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter. She loved it. The fabric is well made and the pillows make an excellent decorated statement.

    Read More
    Terri P. March 22, 2016
Sponsored Links