Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $108.49

Save $116.51 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Vanessa Blue 9-piece Cotton Percale Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a year and I STILL LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    Marylou B. August 13, 2017
  • Guest room perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set had everything I needed for my guest room bed. I love the little pillows. The bed skirt is very nice. Washes and dries well. Matches the photograph.

    Read More
    arowe123 August 12, 2017
  • Madison Park Vanessa Blue 9 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with my comforter set, it's rich in design and color. I have received many compliments on my set.

    Read More
    OstkUser1305612 August 3, 2017
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was amazed at the 9 beautiful pieces I received for the purchase price. I was looking for a set to make the room bright and airy. The color was as pictured and the light cotton made for a lovely, linen look accented with many pillow options (so many I don't use them all). The duvet is used with a light comforter. It slides a bit in the sleeve but can easily be remedied when making the bed. The queen size cover with ruffle is sized just right for my deep mattress. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Karen R. July 19, 2017
  • Great Set and Value
    Verified Purchase

    This product lives up to it's picture in both appearance and quality. The set is perfect for our master bedroom!

    Read More
    Susan T. July 15, 2017
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric isn't made of the greatest fabric, very thin. Looks pretty in person, and works for the cottage / vintage themed home.

    Read More
    naynay88 July 2, 2017
  • jbrown
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Thought I was ordering a confort set, it is a cotton blanket, not quilted looks horrible on the bed, beautiful colors. Just can't get it to look good on the bed. But in guest bedroom.

    Read More
    joyce b. June 14, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really pretty bedset that would look good in a variety of room styles. I normally like a modern look and this can be considered a little more traditional, even shabby chic but yet works in my spare room to make the room look finished and relaxing. Love the calming colors. Washed once in cold upon arrival and seems fine so far

    Read More
    OstkUser963550 June 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The color is an awesome light blue-green and matched my carpet in my camper.. love it!

    Read More
    Vanessa A. May 20, 2017
  • Changed the whole look of the room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little nervous about ordering this because was not sure my husband would like it. I new I would put it in the other bedroom if he didn't He loved it and commented on how calm the room felt after putting them on. They are good quality and well made. They stayed in the master bedroom!!

    Read More
    GERALDINE M. May 18, 2017
  • The set is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are lovely. Fabrics are as shown in the picture.

    Read More
    Charlene S. April 14, 2017
  • Duvet Cover set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet it fits my bed good

    Read More
    Virginia H. April 3, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set for about 6 months now and I've washed it three times. The color has held and it still looks just as nice as the day I got it. Love the look of it in my bedroom.. I've read some reviews that say its more green in color but, I do not see that - it has a bit of green in it but it does not over power the blue at all. Over the winter, I put a heating blanket inside of it but, its plenty warm with out having to turn the heater on. Buttons at the bottom are still holding fast as well.

    Read More
    Jane A. March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful ensemble
    Verified Purchase

    The seven pieces coordinate perfectly and really enhance my bedroom. Well made; good fit. Could not ask more.

    Read More
    Janet G. February 15, 2017
  • Not as bright as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The print looks fine at a distance but up close it appears like it doesn't have enough ink on it

    Read More
    atxreview February 13, 2017
  • Thin paper wide cover.
    Verified Purchase

    Not as plump as it looks in the picture. It's more like a sheet. Sad

    Read More
    vurbinamd October 27, 2016
  • EXACTLY as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery! I LOVE getting up and making my bed first thing each morning and then taking a second the look back at its beauty before I head off to work or play for the day :) (I have the king set and I DID add a few additional pieces to it, including a THIRD white quilted, ruffled trimmed Laura Ashley Euro sham to fill that "missing space" at the top...PERFECTION!

    Read More
    Amber D. August 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I was looking for.

    Read More
    MaryBeth A. July 2, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a guest room...very pretty.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. July 1, 2016
  • Beautiful bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedding set! Very nice quality and feel and looks awesome!

    Read More
    Andrea G. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links