Sale Starts at: $116.98

Save $158.02 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Vanessa Blue 9-piece Cotton Percale Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's loverly
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase! Colors are exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    mslqh June 22, 2017
  • Bed ensemble
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels great. I haven't used it yet but I know it will work perfectly.

    Read More
    alvarez2009 June 20, 2017
  • Beautiful product.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my Aunt who absolutely loves it. She sent me a picture of it on her bed and I have to agree.

    Read More
    Deborah B. June 20, 2017
  • Cal king comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    Virginia B. June 16, 2017
  • Like the looks and feel of this bedding set.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the looks of this bedding set. Very soft and I love all the pillows that came with it.

    Read More
    Karen H. June 14, 2017
  • Love the set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set of comforter for the price.

    Read More
    Anh C. June 13, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love the print - added a couple more pillows and it is stunning!

    Read More
    Barbara Q. June 13, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pretty, comfortable, love it. Even better than the photos. Everyone gives me compliments. Washes well. I would definitely order this again or as a gift.

    Read More
    Donna B. June 13, 2017
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter set is better looking in person than on the website. It makes the room just seem so calm with the tranquil colors. I've bought several comforter sets over the years and this is one of my favorites.

    Read More
    Gwen H. June 12, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for the perfect bedding set for my guest room and found this one at such a reasonable price. It was just what we needed. The comforter is pretty heavy.

    Read More
    Nancy T. June 11, 2017
  • Madison comforter set.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a wonderful set. It looks beautiful on my bed. The colors are soft and feminine. It is sore and cuddly. I was very happy about how fast it arrived to my home. The packaging was excellent I will order again from this site.

    Read More
    Jerri C. June 6, 2017
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    This was the exact look I was going for. Good quality and very pretty.

    Read More
    THERESA C. June 5, 2017
  • glasslady
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely! Colors true to on-line photo. Nice quality, light fluffy comforter.

    Read More
    OstkUser1115602 May 31, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one of the most beautiful comforter sets l have ever bought. The colors are so pretty blue and the lace adds that touch of feminine to it. The price is well worth what you get.

    Read More
    Sandra W. May 27, 2017
  • New Bedroom Look!!😍😁😄
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new Bedroom comforter&sheets there great quality&soft,& the color exactly what I needed Brightens up the Room&Cheery😍😃😁💖

    Read More
    LuAnn C. May 25, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Has a little of everything...blues, turquoise, white, cream. So beautiful!

    Read More
    AM May 19, 2017
  • love this set
    Verified Purchase

    love it so comfortable and pretty!

    Read More
    Valerie H. May 18, 2017
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter set is just as pictured. It looks great on my bed & I am totally satisfied! Make sure to order 2 euro pillows to fill the 2 euro pillow cases.

    Read More
    OstkUser1013160 May 12, 2017
  • Madison Park Vanessa blue 9 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Madison Park 9 piece comforter is well with the money in the extra pillows alone!! There are a variety of colors, textures, & patterns you can pull from to make it your own! I think you'll be satisfied!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1014563 May 12, 2017
  • Madison Park comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter and additional pillows are really beautiful. The colors were not as shown online - definitely more of a turquoise color which is disappointing but keeping the set because it is a very chic comforter set and is well made.

    Read More
    Marilyn S. May 9, 2017
Sponsored Links