Starting at $127.99

Save $266.75 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Vanessa Blue 9-piece Cotton Percale Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Comforter! Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good quality and the pillows are lovely! Washes well and comes out of the dryer beautifully! Very pleased with this purchase! I also purchased the matching quilt set!

    Read More
    Dawn S. December 9, 2017
  • Madison Park Vanessa Blue 9-pc Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful and looks fantastic in my room. It,s warm, feels soft like down and a great quality. Very pleased and would recommend.

    Read More
    salvatore123 December 3, 2017
  • Love this comforter!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my second one and I love, love, love it!!!! Light cotton thru and thru... but warm. Best part you can wash it and line dry and still looks as good as the day I bought it......

    Read More
    sheryl s. November 30, 2017
  • Great Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    I used this as a backup bedspread in my bedroom. It had a fluffiness to it but wasn't heavy and hot to sleep under. The material was soft and does have that cotton feel to it.

    Read More
    Brittany W. November 29, 2017
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this along with the shower curtain for my bathroom. Colors are exactly what I expected. Good quality - fits perfectly too My bedroom and bathroom are coordinated - Love it

    Read More
    Patricia W. November 28, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. It came together perfectly the accent pillows make this set look expensive. The material is so comfortable cotton and just the right filling for the quilt. I am enjoying the comfort. I would recommend this for anyone who loves this color scheme.

    Read More
    Laurie A. November 21, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is exactly what I was looking for. I have 2 small dogs and needed something washable. This is cotton, not the shiny, silky type fabric a lot of comforters are made of. Ive washed it a few times now and it comes out looking great. Plus it doesn't get snags.

    Read More
    Kimberlie R. November 21, 2017
  • Karen, Sarasota, Florida
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this set for four years. Would buy it again, very good price and quality for my king sz. bed.

    Read More
    kaykay928 November 20, 2017
  • Adorable, in a sophisticated way
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Madison Park blue comforter set is pleasing to the eye and aesthetically calming in the colors and patterns that make up the ensemble. I think it would beautify any bedroom suite quite well, it's easy to maintain, and I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    missunderstoodlady November 17, 2017
  • Still Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hesitant to order this set online because I am the type of shopper that wants to "feel" the product prior to the purchase. I must say after getting it home, I am absolutely in love with it. The colors are true to the picture and it works really well with my decor scheme.

    Read More
    OstkUser1589295 November 15, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is exactly what I was expecting! Beautiful colors and great quality for a good price! I bought it for a guest room and can't wait for someone to see it!

    Read More
    Lea N. November 6, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and warm. Not too heavy. And very pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser1391981 November 4, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Fair quality for the price.

    Read More
    eckert15 November 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bedding set. The colors are gorgeous

    Read More
    Barbara S. November 1, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality fabric (cotton) and very pretty. Easy care. Looks great!

    Read More
    rosie329 October 30, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered a queen size for a queen bed. Love that it comes with Euros, bedskirt, and decorative pillows as well. I used Overstocks' eyelet bedskirt with this set. The white bedskirt that came with set was nice, but I love the eyelet bedskirt with it!

    Read More
    • Madison Park Vanessa Blue 9-piece Cotton Percale Comforter Set
    dlt55 October 27, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look but the quality is pretty poor. The stitching was falling apart before I even washed it.

    Read More
    Brooke W. October 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks modern, feminine, clean lines, print is interesting and quality is great. Not really heavy, but warm enough for cold weather. Colors are very pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser1246468 October 23, 2017
  • Madison Park
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I adore this comforter set. I purchased it for a guest room and wow, was I surprised how good and rich it looked on the bed and also how great it made the room look.

    Read More
    Catherine B. October 17, 2017
  • Liked it so much I bought two
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. The price and quality great.

    Read More
    Theresa S. October 5, 2017