Sale Starts at: $116.98

Save $158.02 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Vanessa Blue 9-piece Cotton Percale Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one of the most beautiful comforter sets l have ever bought. The colors are so pretty blue and the lace adds that touch of feminine to it. The price is well worth what you get.

    Read More
    Sandra W. May 27, 2017
  • New Bedroom Look!!😍😁😄
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new Bedroom comforter&sheets there great quality&soft,& the color exactly what I needed Brightens up the Room&Cheery😍😃😁💖

    Read More
    LuAnn C. May 25, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Has a little of everything...blues, turquoise, white, cream. So beautiful!

    Read More
    AM May 19, 2017
  • love this set
    Verified Purchase

    love it so comfortable and pretty!

    Read More
    Valerie H. May 18, 2017
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter set is just as pictured. It looks great on my bed & I am totally satisfied! Make sure to order 2 euro pillows to fill the 2 euro pillow cases.

    Read More
    OstkUser1013160 May 12, 2017
  • Madison Park Vanessa blue 9 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Madison Park 9 piece comforter is well with the money in the extra pillows alone!! There are a variety of colors, textures, & patterns you can pull from to make it your own! I think you'll be satisfied!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1014563 May 12, 2017
  • Madison Park comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter and additional pillows are really beautiful. The colors were not as shown online - definitely more of a turquoise color which is disappointing but keeping the set because it is a very chic comforter set and is well made.

    Read More
    Marilyn S. May 9, 2017
  • nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    doesnt show the dirt. Arrived on time

    Read More
    Fritha M. May 1, 2017
  • Madison Park Vanessa Blue 9-piece Cotton Percale C
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase Would recommend

    Read More
    rhill1622 April 30, 2017
  • Angelia
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Love! Love! The Madison Park Vanessa Comforter Set is beautiful!! Perfect for spring and summer.

    Read More
    Angelia C. April 28, 2017
  • Well worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great bedspread. Looks great and wears well. The accent pillows and shames make it even better. I think this is a great value and an awesome look.

    Read More
    Dee P. April 22, 2017
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this! It was the perfect set for our new bedroom and bathroom master suite. Color scheme is spot on! And I love all the pillows that came with it! Just the right amount to decorate our room.

    Read More
    MacCulloch Historical April 22, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful set, we love it.

    Read More
    Thomas L. April 21, 2017
  • A beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is so pretty with the colors and lace and all the pillows that come with it - it's great - I'm a happy camper

    Read More
    Diana R. April 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, it looks so soft and cute in my guest room

    Read More
    Christine A. April 14, 2017
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Even though it's for my king size bed, I can wash/dry it and it comes out nicely. Still fluffy with no lumps. The colors are subtle and calming. Glad I got it.

    Read More
    Ann Dowie April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bedding is absolutely beautiful. It looks so fluffy, comfy and cozy in my guest room. It goes perfectly with my French farmhouse theme and has a very inviting feel to it.

    Read More
    Ashley G. April 14, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedding very elegant and colors are so pretty.

    Read More
    Rebecca D. April 11, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have really enjoyed the beauty and luxury of this set. It's a for sure keeper.

    Read More
    jsmokoff April 7, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality / great price/ practical and beautiful..

    Read More
    Connie R. April 6, 2017
Sponsored Links