Read All Reviews for Madison Park Valencia Cotton Shower Curtain with Hooks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant you won't be disappointed

    Read More
    msdomeneck January 23, 2017
  • Love the vibrant colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our boho bathroom, colors are vibrant, works well with our theme

    Read More
    Kimberly S. August 16, 2016
  • Beautiful and Vibrant!
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful shower curtain will certainly brighten up your bathroom and your day with it's vibrant colors of turquoise, fuschia, and orange! I love it!

    Read More
    krmaynard May 3, 2016
  • Bright shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought two of these! One for me and one for my granddaughter's bathroom. It looked great in both spaces!

    Read More
    shoppingnow2 December 29, 2015
  • Great fabric & Color
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful curtain...good choice to cheer up a bathroom in the springtime

    Read More
    cammy b. October 4, 2015
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is my guest bath shower curtain. My grand daughters and family love the beautiful vibrant colors. Feels like we are in the tropics!

    Read More
    Jeanne A. April 28, 2015
  • Beautiful, vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, love the vibrancy. Fairly thin material, but in the end, as long as it holds up, it's worth the price!

    Read More
    wuffin October 4, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, nice light weight material! Colors are very true to the picture!

    Read More
    discover3 July 24, 2014
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this. Never spent this amount before on a shower curtain,but this one is worth it! Was just what I needed to finish off my pool bath,& the hooks were an extra plus!!

    Read More
    carlson1 July 15, 2014
  • Bold Bright Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is every bit as bright and vibrant as the picture portrays. Have gotten lots of compliments; would highly recommend this purchase you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    freddles July 12, 2014
  • Janette
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bright colors. We had company after I got this and they said they need sunglasses.

    Read More
    j1945 May 5, 2014
  • So colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    My bathroom was stark white and needed some color. This shower curtain has done the trick. I worked around it for accessories.

    Read More
    shamrock88 March 10, 2014
  • Love it bright and cheery
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend and she loves it... It is colorful and bright as advertised

    Read More
    sms626 February 7, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the product. It is a fantastic addition to my home and I would recommend this product to my friends.

    Read More
    ctkromeo January 20, 2014
  • Vibrant and sings!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric color is exactly what it appears to be on the monitor. The fabric is thin, but I'm not disappointed. I ordered this for a stark white bathroom where I could incorporate paint trim and decor to play off the colors of the curtain. It's beautiful and I love how it makes my bathroom pop. Also comes with matching rings that adds a nice touch. Delivery time was fast and customer service exceptional

    Read More
    angela0168 January 10, 2014
  • Very colorful
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as pictured. I've received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    pjskydiver December 31, 2013
  • PRETTY !!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vibrant colors. Looks great. Definitely recommend you get yours today!

    Read More
    girlpack December 26, 2013
  • Love this shower curtain. It is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as it shows. It is bright, cheerful and fun. Just love it.

    Read More
    antnet29 November 22, 2013
  • It's Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just Like the picture, but it feels and looks like a cheap sheet. I hung it up, and took it down (left ti up for 2 weeks). Just wasn't for me.

    Read More
    ez5157 October 4, 2013
  • Brightens up your bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I don't won't recommend this product just so I can say I have the only one, but that would not be right, it's so beautiful and colorful I just love going into my bathroom,

    Read More
    peaches914 August 25, 2013
Sponsored Links