Sale $28.79

MSRP: $65.79

Save $37.00 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Trinity Pieced Faux Silk Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Just hung the curtain one month after I received it. It is very poorly made, side seams are atrocious and curtain does not hang straight. If I could give no stars that’s what I would do.

    Read More
    Dorothy T. October 6, 2017
  • Sure to Please!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is beautifully made and makes a real statement!

    Read More
    Phyllis U. July 17, 2017
  • Brenda c
    Verified Purchase

    Need to return just not the correct blue on curtain it is very nice just not the color I thought

    Read More
    brenda c. June 2, 2017
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtain. Accents any bathroom beautifully.

    Read More
    Mariana V. April 10, 2017
  • Color true to picture
    Verified Purchase

    Was a good value for the price.

    Read More
    scwrice January 20, 2017
  • stylish and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful shower curtain. It made a great christmas gift for my brother looking for something neutral/stylish

    Read More
    Kristin H. January 7, 2017
  • Love this Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and neat looking, looks great with hooks I also bought at Overstock!!

    Read More
    floydjl2005 January 4, 2017
  • Christie
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are perfect, just like photo. Material hangs nicely, not too heavy.

    Read More
    Christine G. December 12, 2016
  • New home find
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like run of the mill items, never want to see my decor in others Homes this has style color and Uniqueness

    Read More
    Donna S. December 4, 2016
  • J.A.J.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are not as dark as advertised but curtain was a good buy.

    Read More
    jj November 15, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and well made and would recommend to buy

    Read More
    Cat F September 20, 2016
  • Silk Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, looks good in my bathroom .

    Read More
    wilma54 September 2, 2016
  • Ms. Collette ball
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that looked the same is the color not happy

    Read More
    collette b. August 27, 2016
  • Home Maker
    Verified Purchase

    There curtains are very pretty and light weight.

    Read More
    Ming July 27, 2016
  • Got what I paid for
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the shine of the shower curtains. Look good in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Sandra L D. July 11, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain. Adds class to my bathroom.

    Read More
    Barbara S. July 9, 2016
  • KDIEHL
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    kardiehl July 5, 2016
  • Madison Faux Silk Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain is stately, rich and elegant.

    Read More
    bumply June 18, 2016
  • Pretty detailed colors
    Verified Purchase

    This matched my bathroom colors spot on. It was the final piece to bring the bathroom together

    Read More
    Eric B. June 11, 2016
  • Be prepared
    Verified Purchase

    The overall quality of this shower curtain is excellent, however, I was not pleased with the fact that water could leave tell-tale signs. If water happens to land on the shower curtain it leaves a noticeable wet mark until it dries up . . . granted, the mark goes away once dry but until then there's a wet mark on the curtain. Had to return due to this minor yet annoying detail.

    Read More
    darlyn c. June 6, 2016