Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $112.98

Save $187.02 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Tradewind 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    really liked the quality of the comforter set. I now used it for over 3 years and looking to get a new one mainly because our dog created pulls on it from scratching it. Other than that, it's durable and with a touch of color.

    Read More
    GALYA August 12, 2017
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and his new wife. They love the colors and the quality.

    Read More
    richmondsherry July 14, 2017
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The comforter set looks great and goes well with the bedroom decor. It also fits well and not too bulky and keeps me warm if I need to use for that purpose.

    Read More
    Tom G. July 5, 2017
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I saw saw the picture of this bed set I absolutely loved it. Once I got it, I was very happy with the colors. Friends and family always complement on it.

    Read More
    Desire2308 May 26, 2017
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap looking. doesn't fit a queen size bed very well. wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    Kathy R. January 24, 2017
  • It looks great after a year of wear 'n tear!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great price couldn't be happier about this purchase.

    Read More
    cindyt1 November 16, 2016
  • Ms J
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied with quality and design

    Read More
    Julie E J. November 10, 2016
  • Algeria
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, Elegant, and great quality. This was a gift to a special friend and she was amazed at the quality/price!!

    Read More
    Algeria A. September 20, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and arrived exactly like images online. Quality bedding.

    Read More
    HEATHER H. September 11, 2016
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This packaged set was exactly as promised and finished a guest bed perfectly. Some reviewers had complained about the spot-threading in contrasting color but it isn't an issue in my opinion — at this price!!

    Read More
    Laurance D T. July 13, 2016
  • Pmconley
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice ,get compliments all the time. Very satisfied

    Read More
    Paula C. July 3, 2016
  • Great Comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, great weight, excellent value!!! Don't let the reviews about the beige stitching on the comforter discourage you. It is barely visible. You have to be up close and really looking for it. This is a great comforter set!

    Read More
    Millicent D. June 27, 2016
  • Awesome comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    We had this comforter set for 5 years and it has been the best set I ever owned. The only reason we parted with it was because we decided to change the color of our bedroom. It has held up through everything and was very warm. No need to have a blanket between it and your sheet if you plan to cover up with it. The colors go great together and is overall relaxing. You will not be disappointed with this set!

    Read More
    Tommy H. May 31, 2016
  • Odd color...
    Verified Purchase

    This set was returned immediately due to color discrepancy. What looked beige on my monitor actually was a greenish gray. 😒

    Read More
    mikelikestoshop April 14, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Quality is average.

    Read More
    Melissa W. February 22, 2016
  • Lovely and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    We have this set in our master bedroom. It is absolutely beautiful and very warm. I used to have to sleep with two blankets a sheet and a comforter. Now all I need is a comforter and a sheet. I have been so pleased with this product I purchased another one of their sets for my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Heidi L. February 22, 2016
  • Rita
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set is beautiful. The colors are rich. The workmanship is excellent.

    Read More
    Rita T. February 15, 2016
  • Nice Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and fits wonderfully. Would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Pam J. February 11, 2016
  • covergirl
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality i wish it would of had a matching bedskirt

    Read More
    sassy1955 January 27, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and durable. A great value and looks more expensive than it really is. The colors are more to the tan hues. We love it and it such a good price you can rotate these out often with other sets we purchased from this company.

    Read More
    elsamarie January 10, 2016
Sponsored Links