Starting at: $89.98

Save $50.01 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park 'Teagan' 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this set for a extra bedroom so no one has used them yet but it looks great for the value.

    Read More
    steve471 June 22, 2017
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    A little lighter weight than I expected but very nice

    Read More
    Chuck F. June 9, 2017
  • Luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is exactly what I was looking for. Soft, beautiful, and just perfect for us. Just the right amount of thickness to keep us warm, and matches my room perfectly. I think the value for the price is amazing. This feels like I spent much more money on it because it so nice. I love my bed now!

    Read More
    Lisa G. June 4, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice washes good nice color god price

    Read More
    Donna S. May 31, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter set fit in perfectly with our wood bedroom set. The accent pillows were also a great accompaniment. The only concern is that the stitching came undone pretty easily.

    Read More
    Elisa B. May 20, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price and looks absolutely beautiful!!!!!

    Read More
    Tammy S. May 3, 2017
  • Madison Park "teagan" comforter set.
    Verified Purchase

    love,love, love my new comforter set.

    Read More
    OstkUser1052934 April 18, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pillows and the look. The comforter gets clumpy. I can only imagine what it will be like after its first wash. I like the look, but the microfiber quality is average. I'll have to buy a better one.

    Read More
    OstkUser1007960 April 6, 2017
  • Customer Service at its best!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the spread but it had a dark stain on it so I contacted Overstock Customer Service (via chat line) and communicated with Reed. He immediately took all the necessary info and arranged a replacement. It arrived within 3 days and provided me a return label with full instructions. I am very satisfied with the spread and the support I received when there was a problem.

    Read More
    Konda C. April 3, 2017
  • need I say more...
    Verified Purchase

    picture is worth a 1,000 words..i just need a picture now..beautiful well made cozy comforter set!! true queen fit..love it!

    Read More
    cindy f. April 1, 2017
  • Striking brown tones
    Verified Purchase

    This was final touch in my guest bedroom w/ many shades of browns ,reds, gold and light yellows - perfect compliment to existing motif.

    Read More
    joewaycool March 17, 2017
  • Better than Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    looks fab, very classy and elegant

    Read More
    Lynn T. February 21, 2017
  • LOOKS BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    GIFT TO MY SON, HE LOVED IT. PERFECT

    Read More
    Elvira P. February 20, 2017
  • Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    The set I purchased was just as the picture promised it is very nice and comfortable.

    Read More
    Judy M. February 20, 2017
  • Very happy with purchase

    This is a quality set at an excellent price. Very happy I made the decision to buy!

    Read More
    Douglas M. February 11, 2017
  • Perfect coverage for CA King. Beautiful pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific price for so many pieces. Great quality.

    Read More
    cekh February 10, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just exactly as presented. Looks very good

    Read More
    Robert K. February 7, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love it great price I would definitely recommend this

    Read More
    Blanca R. February 2, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This matches the custom drapes I had made perfectly. I love the suede look of it and how light weight it is. Wish it was a little over-sized for a queen bed though, there is no extra so you can't have an incredibly thick matress.

    Read More
    shane961 January 23, 2017
  • Comforter Set is money well spent.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set a couple of years ago in a queen size. It accidentally got damaged a few weeks ago. I loved it so much that I ordered it again, in a king size. I thought it would be good if it was a little bigger since I have was a taller bed. It did not disappoint.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. January 9, 2017
Sponsored Links