Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Sydney 9-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Colors, Nice Accent Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a good set. It is attractive and does the job in the guest room.

    Read More
    gdoyna November 28, 2016
  • Great Picture online
    Verified Purchase

    Sized small for King. Did not drape the bed properly. Easily pulled material. Stiching had a lot of errors. Fabric VERY shiny.

    Read More
    Luann R. March 3, 2016
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Color is vibrant and really accents my combination of traditional and Chinese antique furniture in my bedroom. Love it.

    Read More
    Christine B. December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this justice. It is much prettier in person. I have washed it several times and it still looks brand new. Looks more expensive than it it.

    Read More
    Debbie M. December 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Bedding !
    Verified Purchase

    Washes well and looks beautiful on my bed.

    Read More
    dawn0000 June 28, 2015
  • Love Love Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful colors and excellent detail, very pleased with the quality!!!

    Read More
    Andrea M. June 17, 2015
  • Nd
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as I thought it would be. Very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    Nancy D. May 2, 2015
  • Too shiny
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt material was too shiny. It would cost too much to mail back. Maybe I can sell it.

    Read More
    nbshaw April 21, 2015
  • Classy Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Well satisfied, beautiful just like the picture! Well made as well.

    Read More
    Tamara A. January 24, 2015
  • pretty if not regularly sat upon
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and impressive AT FIRST GLANCE! This was a xmas present..it has a smashed down look about it now, only 2 months later, and the slight sheen has all but disappeared. It looks as if my boyfriend got it out of the attic and blown the dust off for its second chance to be of some use. I'm embarrassed. ..he gave away the perfectly fine (but ugly X/girlfriend ) comforter set.....so now what to do? Surely I can't get my $$ back

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. January 21, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I received this in a reasonable length of time. It arrived in good condition. I was trying to match a set of curtains that I just purchased and was really lucky in that the comforter set is very similar in color as the new curtains. I'm hoping this will last for awhile - it appears to be well made and fit the king size bed just fine.

    Read More
    Cookees January 5, 2015
  • Much Prettier Up Close
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bedding to stage a million dollar home, so quality was important, but not as important as photogenic beauty - this one has both. Feels super soft like a brushed cotton or silk, looks really great too. Liked it so much I got one for myself.

    Read More
    Melinda November 26, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased when this comforter set arrived, the color is beautiful and rich, the materials are top grade and finally I found a comforter that actually fits a king size bed without being to short. Care instructions state it is washable so no need to drag it to the dry cleaners. The is truely a great bargain .

    Read More
    jwmuff1 November 8, 2014
  • attractive set of bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Had to find something to go with existing burgundy carpeting, this did the trick.

    Read More
    barkparkbarb September 15, 2014
  • The comforter is good and I would recommend it.
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money. Nice weight and color. It is better than I expected

    Read More
    suedoornbosch May 20, 2014
  • Great deal for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    What an awesome set for the price! It was exactly what I was looking for in a comforter set and it looks stunning with all the pillows that were included with it. And it also arrived promptly and packaged with care. I will continue to shop with Overstock.com. They're the best!

    Read More
    grammamoose17 April 1, 2014
  • Nice comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set for the price, the colors are beautiful and the pillows are very nice. Yes, I recommend this bedding set!

    Read More
    bischoff March 4, 2014
  • Comforter is soft and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a king size bed and prefer the wider comforters which seem difficult to find. This one fits great. The color is very deep and rich.

    Read More
    mizelli February 24, 2014
  • Great bedding!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is great. The colors matched the image; they are very rich looking. The spread isn't too hot, and we like the stitching pattern. My husband is very picky about bedding, and this set has his approval. Great value for the price. Haven't washed it yet, so I can't comment on that, but so far we're very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    flashnflower603 February 17, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This set is gorgeous and very comprehensive: it contains every shape & size sham & pillow a decorator could want, plus a nice, tailored bed skirt. It looks fabulous in the room and really completed the look of the bedroom. My only complaint is that there were tons of untrimmed threads. I spent an hour trimming threads from the comforter, primarily. The pillows/shams had a few threads, but no big deal. I took the time to trim threads, since I felt the low price of the set made it worth my time.

    Read More
    paflybaby December 8, 2013
Sponsored Links