Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Soho 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter set for the money, love the three accent pillows.

    Read More
    jsh7778 May 1, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set! The comforter is very warm and the shams are great, too. Just wish it came with a set of sheets or even a recommended sheet set to buy.

    Read More
    mmmahoney March 17, 2012
  • This Comforter Set was beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were even better than shown. The delivery was amazingly prompt! I got confirmation the next day that it had been shipped. I loved being able to track it. I would be delighted to order from Overstock.com again and would highly recommend the site to anyone. It was a gift for my son and he was just thrilled. Thank you for the great service.

    Read More
    alimama2759 January 6, 2012
  • This set is stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful. My returning Marine son was thrilled, wishing he could take it with him to Okinawa. The picture does not do it justice. The thickness of the comforter is perfect. Can't say enough about how gorgeous it is.

    Read More
    ahratzz December 20, 2011
  • Very Modern!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set! It's well-made, modern, and keeps its shape.

    Read More
    brokebynoon October 25, 2011
  • I bought this for my son and he loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift for my son who lives out of town so I have not seen the comforter set. I had sent him several choices of comforter sets before I purchased and this was the one he selected. He loved it!

    Read More
    aidensgigi October 14, 2011
  • Color looks gray
    Verified Purchase

    very diffiuclt color to match draperies with. Definately looks more gray with a slight blue tint.

    Read More
    lostinmi August 2, 2011
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    soho, soooo nice!!!! beautiful set, just what I expected.

    Read More
    normal1215 August 1, 2017
  • Wears well, even a few years later with heavy use
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is durable, and has stood up to heavy use for 4+ years. We have dogs and kids; I wash it often. A few of the quilting seams have come loose, but the overall structure remains in very good shape. It's thick and plush, which is great for our basement bedroom. I have been very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Erin B. April 30, 2017
  • this was a great set
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this set for years now. I liked that it was a little more masculine

    Read More
    jshang2014 January 7, 2016
  • Pretty but low quality
    Verified Purchase

    It looked like crap after the first 2 washes. Not worth it.

    Read More
    Zamsis February 6, 2015
  • Comforter Set - Basically OK
    Verified Purchase

    Snags easily ... my puppy sleeps on the bed and I had to cover the new comforter with an old comforter to keep the hair from sticking. The fabric of the old comforter does not ingest the hair like the new fabric does.

    Read More
    tickerv April 25, 2013
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted bedding that was masculine enough for my boyfriend but still appealed to me. This set was perfect. It has difficult to find curtains that we were both happy with, but Overstock came through with those as well.

    Read More
    tj0101 March 14, 2013
  • Beautiful comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set. I have gone through a few in the past year, but this one seems to be well made & still looks new! It is machine washable. A great deal for a 7-piece set!

    Read More
    calmustang11 March 7, 2013
  • Wonderful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter. The comforter is so comfy! The color is great! The 3 accent pillows are great. Good quality material! Very prompt delivery.

    Read More
    allure6 January 20, 2013
  • Very satisified
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a fantastic price. I was looking for a bed set that was masculine enough for my husband but not boring, and no brown colors. We both like a modern look and use a lot of shades of gray. This set is perfect. Colors can work with many wall colors. Looks like it would cost more. Love the extra decorative toss pillows (DH doesn't but that's nothing new). Highly recommend.

    Read More
    juliana527 January 9, 2013
  • Great Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Came right on time the day before Christmas! Was prettier in person than in the picture. Matches my silver sheets perfect!!

    Read More
    flgirl80 January 7, 2013
  • Great comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is a good value for the price especially for a California king. The dark grey color is exactly as shown in the picture. The decorative pillows add to the look without being too fussy.

    Read More
    kathys401 January 4, 2013
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter I ordered was a California King. I barely fits my long sized bed, it is more like a queen sized comforter. It's doesn't fit in length or width. Color was more mid-night blue to a purple hue. I wish I hadn't thrown the box away or it'd have been shipped back immediately.

    Read More
    goodwingk33 January 4, 2013
  • Nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I cannot complain. It's comfortable, warm, and fits my king sized bed. Overall the quality could be a little better, but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    derluc January 4, 2013
Sponsored Links