Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Soho 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wears well, even a few years later with heavy use
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is durable, and has stood up to heavy use for 4+ years. We have dogs and kids; I wash it often. A few of the quilting seams have come loose, but the overall structure remains in very good shape. It's thick and plush, which is great for our basement bedroom. I have been very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Erin B. April 30, 2017
  • this was a great set
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this set for years now. I liked that it was a little more masculine

    Read More
    jshang2014 January 7, 2016
  • Pretty but low quality
    Verified Purchase

    It looked like crap after the first 2 washes. Not worth it.

    Read More
    Zamsis February 6, 2015
  • Comforter Set - Basically OK
    Verified Purchase

    Snags easily ... my puppy sleeps on the bed and I had to cover the new comforter with an old comforter to keep the hair from sticking. The fabric of the old comforter does not ingest the hair like the new fabric does.

    Read More
    tickerv April 25, 2013
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted bedding that was masculine enough for my boyfriend but still appealed to me. This set was perfect. It has difficult to find curtains that we were both happy with, but Overstock came through with those as well.

    Read More
    tj0101 March 14, 2013
  • Beautiful comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set. I have gone through a few in the past year, but this one seems to be well made & still looks new! It is machine washable. A great deal for a 7-piece set!

    Read More
    calmustang11 March 7, 2013
  • Wonderful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter. The comforter is so comfy! The color is great! The 3 accent pillows are great. Good quality material! Very prompt delivery.

    Read More
    allure6 January 20, 2013
  • Very satisified
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a fantastic price. I was looking for a bed set that was masculine enough for my husband but not boring, and no brown colors. We both like a modern look and use a lot of shades of gray. This set is perfect. Colors can work with many wall colors. Looks like it would cost more. Love the extra decorative toss pillows (DH doesn't but that's nothing new). Highly recommend.

    Read More
    juliana527 January 9, 2013
  • Great Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Came right on time the day before Christmas! Was prettier in person than in the picture. Matches my silver sheets perfect!!

    Read More
    flgirl80 January 7, 2013
  • Great comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is a good value for the price especially for a California king. The dark grey color is exactly as shown in the picture. The decorative pillows add to the look without being too fussy.

    Read More
    kathys401 January 4, 2013
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter I ordered was a California King. I barely fits my long sized bed, it is more like a queen sized comforter. It's doesn't fit in length or width. Color was more mid-night blue to a purple hue. I wish I hadn't thrown the box away or it'd have been shipped back immediately.

    Read More
    goodwingk33 January 4, 2013
  • Nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I cannot complain. It's comfortable, warm, and fits my king sized bed. Overall the quality could be a little better, but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    derluc January 4, 2013
  • FAST shipping, exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my father in Sacramento, CA for Christmas and he received it in 2 days during the holiday season, and was exactly as advertised. I highly recommend buying from this company and an very impressed by their haste.

    Read More
    sbrittany86 January 4, 2013
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Was surprised that the color turned out to be gray but liked it better. And the comforter is so cozy and warm!

    Read More
    tmtm12 December 26, 2012
  • Happy!

    Looks expensive. True to color in picture. Really a great buy for the price. I paired it with chocolate sheets. The thing that impressed me the most is the soft comfy fabric under the comforter. It gave my boyfriend's room that extra mph! It did have a few threads sticking out here and there. We ignored them.. and the must have fallen off or something because i dont see them anymore.

    Read More
    asarip December 24, 2012
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I would recommend it to anyone. Very manly and modern. Fabric is soft and very warm.

    Read More
    ejkp42009 December 21, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter, fashionable, and stylish. Very warm comforter and looks good in my room. I bought the king size and fit my queen size no problem.

    Read More
    dpc1986 December 17, 2012
  • Very nice.....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son that is in college. It is more grey than blue, but masculine enough for his room.

    Read More
    reabil2 December 9, 2012
  • Looks & Feels Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    This set is exactly what I was looking for. It makes our bedroom look so grand and it's so comfy. We've had it about 2 weeks now and it keeps so warm I don't want to get out of bed.

    Read More
    phkh December 7, 2012
  • Perfect for teen boy
    Verified Purchase

    This set is perfect for my teenage son's room. I bought a set of white sheets with silver/gray trim at the top and it looks great. He likes it, I like it and it was a great price. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    lmjax December 7, 2012
Sponsored Links