Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Soho 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter love it and it held up to the washing!

    Read More
    bobbie47 April 18, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a great value for the price!

    Read More
    smwest January 9, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm no expert on duvets... I'm a guy after all. But this is a nice set and has been on my bed for over a year. The quality seems nice and the set is quite (ahem) stain resistant, if you know what I mean. Wink wink, nudge nudge... It does smell a bit funky right out of the package... like your very own Chinese factory scented incense wafting throughout your bedroom. But the smell eventually dissipates with time. The material is durable and seems like it will last quite a while. I'd buy again if I had to.

    Read More
    bassfreq202 January 6, 2016
  • Glitzy, glossy, shiny, cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I returned these because I was looking for something classically subdued -- and these are NOT that! I put average rating because they may be made well (didn't get that far into looking at them) and you might want some glitz. But, if you're looking for a classic style and fabric, these are not for you. They might be Soho, but they're NOT Madison AV (my mistake).

    Read More
    tosca9 February 25, 2013
  • Shifts
    Verified Purchase

    Down comforter shifts inside the duvet. I can't stand that. Other then that it is nice to look at, but a mess in the morning.

    Read More
    jlmbedgirl February 21, 2013
  • Fancy !
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty fancy I like it. The fabric is a little rough, but I'm a man and that's fine.

    Read More
    opticle January 14, 2013
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Beautiful detail and color is exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    crosstrainer722 August 14, 2012
  • Very Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This set exceeded my expectations. Good value for the price. The duvet is good quality and soft.the accent pillows are fun and aired this with white sheets. Our guest bedroom looks modern and sleek.

    Read More
    rittertexas August 14, 2012
  • Very Annoying....
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is so annoying.....I loaded my old comforter inside it and the darn thing keeps slipping to the end, bunching up and simply looks horrible....I will be replacing it shortly.....sadly, it looks great (empty) and the pillows are fine. I am sooooo disappointed....

    Read More
    joannamck April 26, 2012
  • Looks expensive, but it's not!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful duvet cover, plus the shams and pillows– what a great deal. Looks like those at other stores that are $300 for just the duvet cover. Bought this for my 13 yr old son's room to go with deep grey walls and light grey ceiling, looks like a designer room. Excellent buy.

    Read More
    nicolasj April 16, 2012
  • Nice set.
    Verified Purchase

    The set is as shown. It has held up very well so far. Washing the duvet and pillows shams was easy and there was no shrinkage or wrinkling. It's a good buy.

    Read More
    natasha2012 April 3, 2012
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been watching this bed set for six months. I finally found it at Overstock. It was to be a gift for my 23 yr old son away at college. I showed him the picture and he agreed. He loves it. The color was just like the picture, it was contemporary and fit into his lifestyle without being too fussy. The delivery to my son at school was excellent. He had it in no time. It was packaged well and I am very happy with my purchase. Yes, I would buy from them again.

    Read More
    mlmad February 7, 2012
  • Subpar and just okay
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to have this comforter delivered, as I took some time in shopping for a gray duvet cover. I saw this set, and thought this would be a very nice choice for my guest bed, as it comes with the cute decorative pillows. The package arrived in the mail in the original shipping box that it would be shipped to the warehouse in. By the time it got to me, the box was definitely showing wear, and had a hole in it. Opening the package, it was in a plastic bag that most likely would protect the linens if they were exposed to water or something. The duvet cover and pillows are made of a pretty inexpensive fabric, with cheap looking and uncomfortable feeling cording around the edges of the duvet cover and pillow shams. All the pillows also have some extremely unattractive tags attached to them, that had to be removed. Also, the top of the duvet cover is a cool shade of gray, almost purplish in tone, while the bottom side of the duvet cover is a warm shade of gray, and could best be described as taupe- to me this just further highlights the lack of quality in the product. The decorative pillows arrived with the stuffing pretty out of shape, causing the roll pillow to be scrunched up and bent in the middle; I don't know if I can do anything to smooth the pillow out to make it look normal. All in all, this will be suitable for my guest bedroom, although I imagine the cheap fabric will probably not wash well, and will be snagging in the near future.

    Read More
    pastalove January 31, 2012
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Duvet cover is silky on the top and so soft on the bottom! The only reason I didn't get it five stars is my four year old was able to easily remove the buttons off the ends of the round pillow. You'd never know they were missing, but very satisfied with this purchase overall!

    Read More
    oisgreat December 7, 2011
  • very comfortable, color is exactly what is shown

    Great price for 3 pillows, a duvet, and 2 shams that would typically be well over $$$!!

    Read More
    chamby22 November 12, 2011
Sponsored Links