| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $26.99

Save $38.80 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Signature Marshmallow Bath Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ONLY ONE RUG!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very conflicted on this one. It is a beautiful rug, soft and wonderful, but it only includes 1 rug. The images are very misleading. If you think over *** is worth one rug then do it.

    Read More
    Savannah R. September 11, 2017
  • Nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a long narrow Bathroom and it looks and feels great. Be aware that it is a very white carpet and you may want to consider a different color if you have little ones or pets. Ours is in the Master bath upstairs where we wear no shoes.

    Read More
    chrisonone August 31, 2017
  • Double Vanity Length
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set fits a longer vanity. Color a bit lighter than I expected, but pleased overall.

    Read More
    Diane C. August 29, 2017
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mat in Seafoam, which company indicated was available. White was delivered. Quality was ok, but I am covering it with a throw and using it for my dog's bed. Easier than returning. Makes a nice dog bed though!

    Read More
    Myrna P. August 27, 2017
  • Beautiful and fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way it feels under my feet. Looks great in my bathroom

    Read More
    sooner405 August 20, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    was disappointed , showed 5 rugs but you only got one , not worth they money

    Read More
    Mario D. August 17, 2017
  • fuzzy wuzzy bear
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Had to buy more.. and more.. and more.. THey are holding up very well already washed once but needs less washings then last set.. Thankfully.

    Read More
    elizabeth a. August 15, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    look forward to putting them into service in my new home in november

    Read More
    gabby17 August 11, 2017
  • Amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can see why this is called marshmallow rug! It is total luxury to my feet!! Perfect length for my bathtub. Love it so much. I'm definitely getting another one.

    Read More
    Janice w. July 29, 2017
  • not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    do not recommend. the quality is poor and it absorbs water and takes forever to dry. Heavy when wet.

    Read More
    gail m. July 28, 2017
  • Very soft snd pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    Color as pictured and soft

    Read More
    Kelly R. July 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    True to color on website. Decent quality for price. Nice thick pile.

    Read More
    mca13 July 20, 2017
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable mats. Good quality.

    Read More
    Carolyn I. July 5, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and soft!!!!

    Read More
    Dinara M. June 28, 2017
  • New bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    ordered in gray looks great in our new bathroom. non slip back great by the tub

    Read More
    angela t. June 27, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These are great rugs. Very soft and cushy. Washes well. Nice color. This color is a little more green than blue.

    Read More
    Sandra J. June 20, 2017
  • Bath Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it, had the wrong backing for my floor and I ordered the wrong size.

    Read More
    alegna3140 June 20, 2017
  • Simple white
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and hard to find sized runner and matching toilet rug

    Read More
    gail126 June 7, 2017
  • Extra fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, fluffy and comfy to stand on.

    Read More
    Morgan S. June 5, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable bath mats. They are absorbent which is perfect for my needs as the bathroom has restored hardwood floors and I do not want them ruined. Hopefully the white retains its brightness but only time will tell.

    Read More
    jandeos May 25, 2017
Sponsored Links