Sale Starts at: $159.93

Save $270.07 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Signature Carmichael Gold Jacquard 8-piece Charmeuse Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely perfect. exactly what I was looking for and a great price

    Read More
    OstkUser1211229 July 19, 2017
  • beautiful but did not hold up
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful comforter set, but less than a year later, the hem came completely undone on both the comforter and two of the pillow covers. Not very well stitched.

    Read More
    Kristine A. July 17, 2017
  • Loving it
    Verified Purchase

    This bed set is absolutely beautiful it looks like the picture

    Read More
    bronco1784 July 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    So happy. Luxury bedding.

    Read More
    Amourlis July 3, 2017
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but for some reason not too overwhelmed little pricy too I think

    Read More
    SHORENA M. June 19, 2017
  • Royalty ❤️😃
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this comforter set , it make you feel royal.... nice and cozy

    Read More
    Yesheta B. June 4, 2017
  • Beautiful pattern
    Verified Purchase

    It was worth the wait. It was out of stock initially. I go an email that it was back in stock so I bought it. It was worth the wait!

    Read More
    Kevin D. June 2, 2017
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Colors are accurate-the silver really pops. I'm using in my guest bedroom. It does seem to snag easily so if's perfect for an occasional use set.

    Read More
    Jenita B. June 1, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this comforter. It really makes our bed look great!

    Read More
    Dawn W. April 17, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I actually want to make my bed!

    Read More
    Brandi S. April 8, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our guest house!

    Read More
    Lani P. March 16, 2017
  • It's not really gold as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't pleased with the color. I chose the gold one and the color is more of a mustard yellow. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Pravina K. February 28, 2017
  • A Perfect Match!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a comforter set that matches my bedroom decor. This one is perfect. The colors are exactly like the picture!

    Read More
    Gwen C. February 12, 2017
  • Magnificent Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, elegant and great quality. Would highly recommend purchasing this comforter set.

    Read More
    edtheplantman February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and classy and excellent construction. The coloring in the accent pillows are a bit more orangish than the rest of the set. I returned mine for that reason.

    Read More
    Invisible January 16, 2017
  • Damaged item
    Verified Purchase

    There was fiberglass and it cut my hand and my husbands face,

    Read More
    OstkUser881620 January 14, 2017
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very nice. Comfortable Bedding

    Read More
    Dionne D. December 31, 2016
  • this is 8-piece set is lovely
    Verified Purchase

    fit the bed as in the picture

    Read More
    SHERMING W. December 27, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Does not look as nice as in the pictures. Feels very cheap

    Read More
    raquel l. December 9, 2016
  • Amazing set!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a soft, smooth, luxury comforter this is it. It will bring your bedroom to a new level. This set is better then I thought it would be what a wonderful surprise. Don't pass up u won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    jackjack23 November 23, 2016
Sponsored Links