Starting at: $149.98

Save $280.02 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Signature Belmont 8-piece Charmeuse Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comforter is uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful and has held together well. The comforter is a very uncomfortable material. If you have dry skin and it touches it it's an awful scratching noise that compares to nails on a chalkboard. Unfortunately, we are in the market for a new set now.

    Read More
    Anna C. March 8, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set! It is so elegant and the quality is better than I expected! My husband was pleasantly surprised by the way it looked as well. The euro shams need 26x26 inch pillows and white or taupe sheets look best with the coloring. I would recommend this set and it was priced really nice too!

    Read More
    Kara J. March 7, 2017
  • Finally real quality bedding
    Verified Purchase

    It took me over 6 months to find a bedding set that I really liked. I bought a few and returned them. This bedding set is gorgeous in every way and has beautiful details in the stitching and the color. It is a silverish/ grey and white color which is perfect for me. I love that is has so many pillows to decorate the bed. The comforter is soft and so are the shams. It also comes with a very nice bed skirt.

    Read More
    tdruilhet March 5, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    soo pretty that i purchased it for my sisters as well

    Read More
    Nour T. February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This Comforter set is Beautiful

    Read More
    Karen W. February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several bedding sets from Overstock and this is the most beautiful yet. Excellent quality, stunning, and the feel is luxurious. I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. The color is true to the photos.

    Read More
    starlitesfire February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! Love it brightens my room

    Read More
    Debbie D. February 2, 2017
  • As pretty as the picture!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this set and it is beautiful and of excellent quality. I absolutely love it!! My only "issue" isn't with this set per se, but with the fact that manufacturers haven't started making comforters wider to accommodate the thicker mattresses we use nowadays. This one covers the mattress down to the box spring, but barely. This seems to be the case most of the time. I would love to be able to get the pieces separately so I could order a king comforter with standard/queen shams. Sheets seem to be cut skimpily, too.

    Read More
    vlunceford January 25, 2017
  • Amazed
    Verified Purchase

    Very luxurious; extremely classy. I purchased three bed-set before ordering this one and I am kicking myself that I did not buy this one when I first seen it. Pictures don't do it justice. I have a cal-king that sits high off the floor and the fit is awesome!!!

    Read More
    Jana V. January 23, 2017
  • Madison Park Belmount Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful ! It is very thick and plush. The fabric is high quality with a lovely sheen. It is better than I expected and I am very happy with how it looks in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Joyce n. January 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more of a silver than a grey but wow is it beautiful. Really adds elegance to a room.

    Read More
    Michelle L. January 4, 2017
  • Not wide enough
    Verified Purchase

    I don't understand all the great reviews on this comforter set. It's not wide enough at all. It doesn't even cover the sides of the top mattress which leaves it looking ridiculous. I would not recommend this comforter.

    Read More
    reneeinwilloughby January 3, 2017
  • McIrish
    Verified Purchase

    Searched for a white spread with grey trim - this turned out to be taupe - which clashes with room color and accessories..... :(

    Read More
    FRAN D. December 23, 2016
  • Beautiful grey/silver bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is a gorgeous grey/silver color that looks even better than in the photos. It looks expensive and like I paid more than I did for it.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. November 30, 2016
  • Jacqueline
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is just EVERYTHING. Beautiful, well made and elegant. It gives my bedroom a polished look. I added aqua blue and ivory accents in the room to add a pop of color. The basic colors of the set are tones of grey and a ivory mix. The comforter is a very good size, warm and fits perfectly. The detailed embroidery is just gorgeous. I have gotten several compliments on this set and asked where it was purchased.

    Read More
    Jacqueline O. November 21, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a delight! Great quality!

    Read More
    Bridgette W. November 4, 2016
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Much prettier than I expected! Love the texture and feel of the fabric, love the design pattern, and color. Matches perfectly with my new bed. Very pleased!!

    Read More
    OstkUser680723 November 4, 2016
  • beautiful and holding up great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design of this comforter. Very elegant. I was concerned at first with the patterned fabric because it seemed like it might not be as sturdy as the quilted gray. I have had it for months now because I didn't want to rate it prematurely.It has really held up though and I highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    Joan G. October 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a gorgeous bed set!!

    Read More
    Hannah B. October 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous set!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, elegant, makes you feel like you're in a 5 star hotel! Finally a kng size that actually is big enough? High quality.... Beyond pleased!!! Silver, pewter, white and slate blue are great accent colors to this set!!

    Read More
    Kathy G. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links