Sale Starts at: $157.49

Save $272.51 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Signature Belmont 8-piece Charmeuse Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Superior
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, exceptional quality comforter set.

    Read More
    CHARITY H. July 18, 2017
  • More than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is beautiful and of great quality. The colors are gorgeous, you get a lot for your money and it is really comfortable! We absolutely love it. You can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Laurie A. July 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this comforter, this is the second one I have purchased because my husband got grease on my first one and my heart was broken until I got my new one.

    Read More
    Sherrie M. June 21, 2017
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Cal king size and i liked it very much. went back to order a queen for my guest room. recommended to all!

    Read More
    ying May 25, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice set, my only complaint is the fabric has become pilly and has a few runs along seams of the accent strip. This has been dry cleaned once a month as I do have pets and kids. Over all love this brand

    Read More
    Kathleen F. May 17, 2017
  • More Beautiful in Person
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I searched for a long time before settling on this comforter set. It is so hard for me to buy these types of things online and depend on pictures. When this set arrived though, it was even more beautiful and elegant than I imagined it would be. The colors and combinations of textures and design are just stunning.

    Read More
    OstkUser904151 May 8, 2017
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is really beautiful and very "high end" looking. A real bargain for what was included in the 8-piece set.

    Read More
    Patricia O. April 21, 2017
  • High Quality Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set I received! Very pretty and high quality.

    Read More
    TANICE E. April 11, 2017
  • Comforter is uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful and has held together well. The comforter is a very uncomfortable material. If you have dry skin and it touches it it's an awful scratching noise that compares to nails on a chalkboard. Unfortunately, we are in the market for a new set now.

    Read More
    Anna C. March 8, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set! It is so elegant and the quality is better than I expected! My husband was pleasantly surprised by the way it looked as well. The euro shams need 26x26 inch pillows and white or taupe sheets look best with the coloring. I would recommend this set and it was priced really nice too!

    Read More
    Kara J. March 7, 2017
  • Finally real quality bedding
    Verified Purchase

    It took me over 6 months to find a bedding set that I really liked. I bought a few and returned them. This bedding set is gorgeous in every way and has beautiful details in the stitching and the color. It is a silverish/ grey and white color which is perfect for me. I love that is has so many pillows to decorate the bed. The comforter is soft and so are the shams. It also comes with a very nice bed skirt.

    Read More
    tdruilhet March 5, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    soo pretty that i purchased it for my sisters as well

    Read More
    Nour T. February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This Comforter set is Beautiful

    Read More
    Karen W. February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several bedding sets from Overstock and this is the most beautiful yet. Excellent quality, stunning, and the feel is luxurious. I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. The color is true to the photos.

    Read More
    starlitesfire February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! Love it brightens my room

    Read More
    Debbie D. February 2, 2017
  • As pretty as the picture!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this set and it is beautiful and of excellent quality. I absolutely love it!! My only "issue" isn't with this set per se, but with the fact that manufacturers haven't started making comforters wider to accommodate the thicker mattresses we use nowadays. This one covers the mattress down to the box spring, but barely. This seems to be the case most of the time. I would love to be able to get the pieces separately so I could order a king comforter with standard/queen shams. Sheets seem to be cut skimpily, too.

    Read More
    vlunceford January 25, 2017
  • Amazed
    Verified Purchase

    Very luxurious; extremely classy. I purchased three bed-set before ordering this one and I am kicking myself that I did not buy this one when I first seen it. Pictures don't do it justice. I have a cal-king that sits high off the floor and the fit is awesome!!!

    Read More
    Jana V. January 23, 2017
  • Madison Park Belmount Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful ! It is very thick and plush. The fabric is high quality with a lovely sheen. It is better than I expected and I am very happy with how it looks in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Joyce n. January 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more of a silver than a grey but wow is it beautiful. Really adds elegance to a room.

    Read More
    Michelle L. January 4, 2017
  • Not wide enough
    Verified Purchase

    I don't understand all the great reviews on this comforter set. It's not wide enough at all. It doesn't even cover the sides of the top mattress which leaves it looking ridiculous. I would not recommend this comforter.

    Read More
    reneeinwilloughby January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links