| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $58.99

Save $98.90 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Signature 800 GSM Cotton 8-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I Love These Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets of these towels and they are everything I had hoped for. I washed all of them and they all came out nice, soft and beautiful. They are also thick, just the way I like them. The light blue is a very beautiful color. If I were to order more towels, these would be the ones I would order without hesitation. Thanks Overstock for having them for such a great price!

    Read More
    Trudie September 15, 2017
  • CAREFUL WITH BLEACH!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got them in teal which is more of a Caribbean blue than a jewel tone blue. There are luxe but don't get anywhere near bleach i dont know how but mine ended up spotty white from a bleach spill. I really dont know how that happened i think i was using a bleach clcleanerThey do wash up soft and fluffy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1322528 September 8, 2017
  • Thread count is aswesome
    Verified Purchase

    Meets my expectations 100%, items are heavy and absorb water well. The thread count great as well.

    Read More
    Racquel L. August 29, 2017
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my daughter. They come in so many colors you are sure to find the color you are looking for. Not the thickest or fluffiness towels but good for everyday use. She has washed the towels numerous times and they keep their color and shape.

    Read More
    kenosue August 17, 2017
  • Nice colors and hefty towels.
    Verified Purchase

    The sets are well made, arrived in a very timely manner. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    Abbie M. July 13, 2017
  • Nice Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy with nice pile but not too big and heavy.

    Read More
    mannemo June 14, 2017
  • Quality Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great value- plush, thick and beautiful

    Read More
    islandnancy June 4, 2017
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Love these towels! Very thick and good weight. Have held up well to washing. Only thing is that they take forever to dry in the spring and summer but I live in a fairly humid climate.

    Read More
    Liz June 2, 2017
  • Quality towels!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made and very thick but sent me the wrong color

    Read More
    Christine O. June 1, 2017
  • madison park signature towels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    really absorbent and soft. i was surprised the towels did not take and overly long time to dry which i expeccted because of their thickness.

    Read More
    Lois L. May 30, 2017
  • Lush
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure what to expect. I laundered and dried and these towels are fabulous! So plush and soft!

    Read More
    Jan D. May 22, 2017
  • towels
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, good colors(got 3 colors) and good buy

    Read More
    Roberta N. May 20, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, nice to use. Comparable value, especially online

    Read More
    norman m. May 10, 2017
  • Nice, good towels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the sea foam and the white colors of these towels. They are thick and soft and look very nice. They do snag easily. They wash well.

    Read More
    Amber C. May 3, 2017
  • 800 GSM Egyptian cotton towel sets
    Verified Purchase

    Love these towels. Very thick and luxurious. Bought several.

    Read More
    fromcambria May 2, 2017
  • great towel set
    Verified Purchase

    super fluffy and full - large absorbent towel set. very happy !

    Read More
    Kathleen R. April 22, 2017
  • Soft towels
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the light gray ones and really like them. They are soft and absorbent. thanks

    Read More
    blackhawks3 April 21, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Never had purchased this brand before, but will again. Very nice and priced reasonably.

    Read More
    Anita K. April 21, 2017
  • Luxurious towels in silver
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These towels are seriously thick and sumptuous. The light silver color is a nice light gray. They are large, and relatively heavy, but ultimately they dry you off really fast and feel like you are at a fancy spa.

    Read More
    Alison G. April 12, 2017
  • Colors not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Bought towels to match the coordinating aqua shower curtain. They did NOT match. Towel color was very washed out.

    Read More
    Susan D. April 4, 2017
Sponsored Links