Sale Starts at $50.38

Save $107.51 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Signature 800 GSM Cotton 8-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    These towels are thick and soft; I love the colors (I bought the light blue and turquoise). Would buy again!

    Read More
    Joyce K. May 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great quality, really thick 'n' thirsty, just how I like my towels!

    Read More
    dnalop532 May 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice, thick, soft towels!

    Read More
    Desiree S. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    THick but not soft at all

    Read More
    Nicole G. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color of these towels is perfect. The representation and packaging of the product is great and as soon as washed, they are soft and fluffy. Perfect for my guest bath.

    Read More
    Tahlia L. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are great towels. They look awesome and were delivered very fast. It has a nice feel to it as well. I highly recommend it to anyone thinking of purchasing it.

    Read More
    Tracy W. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not what I expected from the picture at all. Thought towels would be prettier, thicker, trimmed out towels. Not so. Very disappointed. Keeping for car washing & dog bathing towels because of expense to return. Bad experience with first purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser2226034 May 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good towels for the price.

    Read More
    David B. May 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Plush and thirsty towels without ever being soggy, I love the vivid colors and the two large towels plus hand towels and washcloths are a total bargain at this price.

    Read More
    Tracie G. May 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Terrific, thick, thirsty towels. Left much less lint in the dryer filter than my other towels.

    Read More
    pble May 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect! Dries the body nicely! feels great! colors are bight and vibrant; washed a few times already, still fluffy and has a great feel. I really love this product.

    Read More
    EKetFB May 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought this for young lady who lost everything in a house fire and she was so thankful and she really, really like them in the color.

    Read More
    Judy N. May 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are fantastic quality, they’re very thick and doesn’t have all the fuzz. I’m preparing a Villa in the Caribbean that I’ll use for tourist rentals, these will be perfect for the frequency of use and wash!

    Read More
    Ruby R. April 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are the BEST towels I've found so far! They launder well and come out of the dryer fluffier every time! I bought these for our spare bathroom, but I find myself using that bathroom more and more!! Lol!

    Read More
    Laura H. April 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this nice thick towels. Excellent quality. I bought one set, later came back bought another.

    Read More
    Janelle J. April 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am really difficult to please when it comes to sheets and towels. I am a stickler for quality and these towels surprised me. At their price point, they are exceptional in quality. I got some in blush and they are thick and luxurious. They wash up beautifully and are very fluffy. I am really delighted with this purchase. Another Overstock win for me!

    Read More
    ladyvp April 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These towels are soft and fluffy. However, they don't stand the test of time. The corners unravel and they spontaneously tear in the washing machine.

    Read More
    Nala April 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The color was a lot more drab then in the photo

    Read More
    Virginia S. April 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these towels with fear they might be so soft and fluffy that they wouldn't dry the skin very well, but certainly do! Love these towels! The dry very well. These towels look and feel so luxurious! I ordered the navy, and they are not a deep navy, but a little lighter. I still liked the color and was able to find rugs the exact same color through another source. As far as shedding lint in the dryer, the first time wasn't bad at all and the second time, just the normal amount of lint you'd expect from a cottton towel. Would definitely buy these again!

    Read More
    Beverly W. April 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality of towels was impressive. I love the blue color. I will definitely be ordering more! This was the best price for a high-quality product.

    Read More
    Erin K. April 25, 2018