Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Seville Cotton 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I bought this duvet ccver 2 years ago
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I especially like it for summer as it is lighter weight than most of them. Only thing I find wrong with it the pattern is not centered. The colors are light purple and gray, and the pillow covers need to fit a queen size bed pillow. Learned a trick from a friend - buy a king size duvet and/or cover and it covers the bed better.. The sheets hang below a queen size coverlet.

    Read More
    apvid December 1, 2017
  • Ms schloss
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so pretty. I love the softness and colors.

    Read More
    Karrie S. May 12, 2016
  • Lovely Set
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful duvet set with coordinating pillows. Washes well.

    Read More
    BklynQn August 28, 2015
  • Love this duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Really makes my room! Good quality.

    Read More
    Lisa L. August 7, 2015
  • sandyludlow
    Verified Purchase

    see what I mean too many questions no wonder people will not leave reviews you are wasting customers time with unnecessary info

    Read More
    sandy ludlow December 28, 2014
  • Excellent gift for our daughter!
    Verified Purchase

    Our daughter was thrilled with this set. The colors are subtle and well-coordinated. I worried at first, about the additional throw pillows being packed so tightly with the duvet and cases, but they came out of the packaging unwrinkled and substantial in size. The cotton is smooth and soft on all pieces of the set.

    Read More
    mrssmud December 25, 2014
  • Just as pictured , a real standout .
    Verified Purchase

    Holds onto the goosedown comforter very well, and has a crisp clean look to it. I really like this duvet, and I shopped for a long time to find these perfect colors.

    Read More
    Lars December 14, 2014
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors on this set. Totally brightens up my guest bedroom,. A great buy!

    Read More
    Megan November 12, 2014
  • Not what I was expecting, but still love!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes it looks like it is a comforter, and I've only ever bought comforters. I wasn't sure exactly what a duvet cover was, but since I though it was what was in the picture I said why not? Turns out, its two pieces of sheets, and you have to put your own comforter or something inside of it. I was a little disappointed and sad but you know what, I love the print and colors too much to make a hassle about it. It seems to be of great quality and the pillows were cute! I just wish they would've included a picture of the duvet cover without any stuffing in it. Next time I'll be doing my research properly.

    Read More
    cynthiareyman September 5, 2014
  • Perfect pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color and pattern!! Used it for an adult room and it works perfect!

    Read More
    lisae216 September 3, 2014
  • Exactly What I Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase.While the quality of the duvet cover may not be excellent (although still very good), it is exactly what I expected. Department store quality bed-in-a-bag that looks just lovely! The colours are very calming, and the pattern livens up any room! Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    ashlauren August 19, 2014