Sale Starts at: $84.14

Save $9.35 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park 'Sequoia' 6-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, color scheme and design and looks wonderful on our bed!

    Read More
    Trellany E. May 25, 2017
  • Perfect colors
    Verified Purchase

    great product for the price!

    Read More
    kellyken1 May 23, 2017
  • It was just what I was hoping for.
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as nice as I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Tammie D. May 6, 2017
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty same as picture perfect for cabin

    Read More
    alan t. April 25, 2017
  • My favorite bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting to love this as much as I do! We have a HUGE bedroom so we've managed to fill it with a lot of Native American items. I wanted something that would compliment that and the brick in our room. This is perfect. I've added splashes of turquoise to things and it all paired way better than I had even hoped!

    Read More
    Vanessa W. April 21, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really love the colors. Purchased for the master bedroom and husband didn't want anything flowery. I got the color I wanted for the walls (eggplant) and the cover matches perfectly. Marriage saved!!

    Read More
    Marsha F. April 21, 2017
  • He LOVES it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it! Looks so good in his room! The colors are exactly as pictured, great quality. So nice in fact, that I bought another from the same maker, in different color/pattern.

    Read More
    sheriz April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the pop of colors in the coverlet, especially the bright blue. The colors are pretty tame for the most part, but the fun pops of color add a little bit of fun to the set. Nice quality material. The pillows will likely be squished after a while since they're filled with low quality stuffing, however.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. March 15, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Three words: GORGEOUS! GORGEOUS! GORGEOUS! Purchased three. The Madison Park Wellington, Madison Park Venetian and Madison Park Sequoia. Exquisite!

    Read More
    marlyndin March 11, 2017
  • VERY BAD
    Verified Purchase

    THREAD HANGING ALL OVER IT I CALL AND SAID THAT I COULD NOT SEND IT BACK

    Read More
    Sam L. March 10, 2017
  • Beautiful and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a King size for my Queen bed because some sets can be a bit chintzy in size. Not this one--it's generous in size. The feel is soft and the colors are great. I'd definitely recommend and I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Deb T. January 24, 2017
  • Excellent bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I purchased which was quilted. Love them great for Florida temperature.

    Read More
    Janice M. January 5, 2017
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are nice. a little off from the picture but will still work nicely.

    Read More
    bluegrassmama December 16, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great fabric, soft feel and not stiff. One super ugly pillow (the one with the tassel, which feels cowbow-ish) but otherwise a great set.

    Read More
    jrhamm December 13, 2016
  • Great value for price
    Verified Purchase

    This set was even better than photos. Vibrant colors and full set of pieces at one low package price. The fabric is soft and warm without being heavy weight. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    georgiechick December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this quilt. The colors are beautiful and allow me to decorate my bedroom in many different color schemes. I wanted something to go with my Amish-made golden oak bedroom set and it looks very nice with it. I have decided to go with the teal blue color in my curtains. It is a very nice quilt and I am very satisfied with it.

    Read More
    Kim S. November 17, 2016
  • Love these colors
    Verified Purchase

    was a little leary about ordering this microfiber material, but after reading other reviews, I decided I'd give it a try. Boy am I glad I did! This set is so soft to the touch and the colors are rich & vibrant. I highly recommend this set. Delivery was super fast and on the day they promised.

    Read More
    dkc246 September 25, 2016
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased this several times for different homes. Love it!

    Read More
    Sandra S. September 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Warm, but light weight!!

    Read More
    Michelle M. July 24, 2016
  • Awesome set
    Verified Purchase

    Rich colors. I get tons of compliments about the set.

    Read More
    Ursula D. July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links