Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $84.59

Save $80.41 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park 'Sequoia' 6-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed set was exactly like the and picture. Colors were true and the quality of the fabric was excellent. Love the look in my rustic bedroom.

    Read More
    DEBORAH B. August 20, 2017
  • Best Quilted Coverlet Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this exact set over a year ago. Washed it several times and the colors didn't fade at all. The set was great until my Schnauzer decided to tear a few holes in it! Was so disappointed and afraid I wouldn't be able to find the set again. You can imagine how excited I was to locate the set on Overstock.com. Believe me I placed my order right away and it was delivered before I knew it!! Thanks Overstock for being there!! Teresa J

    Read More
    Teresa J. July 7, 2017
  • Even Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with everything. The colors are brillant and meld together perfectly.

    Read More
    Kalifornia Lady July 7, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true. No fading after months of use. Highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    Terrie Box S. June 23, 2017
  • Husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is perfect in our guest room. My husband frequently uses that room when he is restless at night. The quilt is light weight and great for summer alone. the pillows compete the look. The colors are as I saw on the computer. The queen size is acceptable for my queen bed which is sometimes a problem. I won't put it in the dryer.

    Read More
    Holly Z. June 22, 2017
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a nice touch to an office under development. Leaves open the door with strong vibrant colors to be as eclectic as one wishes.

    Read More
    Thomas H. June 22, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very pretty and practical purchase. You get the bed cover, two shams and three pillows in the set. I love the coordination of the pillows. Not too matchy, matchy! It looks good and launders beautifully. We love it!

    Read More
    sar1 June 19, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, color scheme and design and looks wonderful on our bed!

    Read More
    Trellany E. May 25, 2017
  • Perfect colors
    Verified Purchase

    great product for the price!

    Read More
    kellyken1 May 23, 2017
  • It was just what I was hoping for.
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as nice as I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Tammie D. May 6, 2017
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty same as picture perfect for cabin

    Read More
    alan t. April 25, 2017
  • My favorite bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting to love this as much as I do! We have a HUGE bedroom so we've managed to fill it with a lot of Native American items. I wanted something that would compliment that and the brick in our room. This is perfect. I've added splashes of turquoise to things and it all paired way better than I had even hoped!

    Read More
    Vanessa W. April 21, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really love the colors. Purchased for the master bedroom and husband didn't want anything flowery. I got the color I wanted for the walls (eggplant) and the cover matches perfectly. Marriage saved!!

    Read More
    Marsha F. April 21, 2017
  • He LOVES it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it! Looks so good in his room! The colors are exactly as pictured, great quality. So nice in fact, that I bought another from the same maker, in different color/pattern.

    Read More
    sheriz April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the pop of colors in the coverlet, especially the bright blue. The colors are pretty tame for the most part, but the fun pops of color add a little bit of fun to the set. Nice quality material. The pillows will likely be squished after a while since they're filled with low quality stuffing, however.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. March 15, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Three words: GORGEOUS! GORGEOUS! GORGEOUS! Purchased three. The Madison Park Wellington, Madison Park Venetian and Madison Park Sequoia. Exquisite!

    Read More
    marlyndin March 11, 2017
  • VERY BAD
    Verified Purchase

    THREAD HANGING ALL OVER IT I CALL AND SAID THAT I COULD NOT SEND IT BACK

    Read More
    Sam L. March 10, 2017
  • Beautiful and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a King size for my Queen bed because some sets can be a bit chintzy in size. Not this one--it's generous in size. The feel is soft and the colors are great. I'd definitely recommend and I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Deb T. January 24, 2017
  • Excellent bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I purchased which was quilted. Love them great for Florida temperature.

    Read More
    Janice M. January 5, 2017
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are nice. a little off from the picture but will still work nicely.

    Read More
    bluegrassmama December 16, 2016
Sponsored Links