Today: $107.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Selma 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this and so happy with how well it matches my bedroom. I have Ansel Adams prints in my room and it looks so good with this set. I wish there were more throw pillows that went with it.

    Read More
    Beth F. April 13, 2017
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but.... Began to rip after being dry cleaned.

    Read More
    Mason C. July 14, 2016
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressive and beautiful on my new Overstock Bed

    Read More
    fanown December 18, 2015
  • SWEEDMOM
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT BALANCE OF MASCULINE AND FEMININE.

    Read More
    Karee S. December 15, 2015
  • Beautiful but itchy...
    Verified Purchase

    This item is as stated, however, stitching coming out, and is very rough against skin.

    Read More
    Brian R. April 4, 2015
  • A perfect fir
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter just purchased a new home and the master bedroom is all black and white. This set is perfect and looks great!

    Read More
    Patti M D. March 14, 2015
  • Simply Elegant

    Very simple, easy to match other colors to make a statement with a touch of class

    Read More
    barretta666 October 9, 2014
  • Madison park SPlle elma 7-piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    pleased with the set. good value. the only thing it is not black and white as advertised but is grey and black, white stitching on the black. But goes very well with my silver grey walls.

    Read More
    rutham39 September 22, 2014
  • A Beautiful Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I think this comforter set is beautiful but I wish it looked more like the picture. It comes very tightly packed in its package and comes out very wrinkled. I tried steaming out the wrinkles and ironing the comforter but it didn't come out looking smooth like the picture. It's wavy. I mind this in a way but because I love the design, I'm satisfied. Maybe the professionals could give shoppers some info about how they get comforters to lay so smooth for the pictures (and how they get drapes to fall so evenly). The quality is good and the leaf and flower stitching is very nicely done. I love the pillows that come with the set and the pillow sham covers are very nice also. I would personally prefer a silver color bedskirt because black is so dark but I knew it was going to be black before I bought the set. I might look for a silver/gray bedskirt some time in the future. Dealing with Overstock.com was easy with no hitches. I saw this set at other websites but Overstock.com had the cheapest price. Free delivery took about 2 weeks.

    Read More
    hartful September 16, 2014
  • Nice set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty set, decent quality for the price & looks elegant in my Asian inspired guest room. The comforter is a nice weight - not too heavy or light. There were several loose threads on the embroidery, and some orange basting threads that needed pulled/clipped. It washed well - the comforter did come out of the dryer fairly wrinkled, but smoothed out on its own after laying on the bed for a few days. The light color is a silver, not a white, and the whole set has a definite sheen to it. The only thing I don't care for style-wise is that the quilting thread on the black fabric section is white, which I think is a little cheesy looking - I may try taking a fabric marker to it.

    Read More
    mtnchickmama July 23, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set. It's as lovely as the picture, not to mention the exact same set was at a local department store for more than double the price I paid on overstock. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    itshandled April 5, 2014
Sponsored Links