Read All Reviews for Madison Park Seaglass Cotton Shower Curtain with Hooks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I searched a long time for shower curtains in ocean colors that didn't look "beachy." These are bright aqua & green on a true white background with a modern design. They look better than pictured. I love them. The only reason I'm only giving them 4 stars is because I never could iron out some of the wrinkles.

    Read More
    Jane B. February 3, 2017
  • Mabeth Brite
    Verified Purchase

    Love it goes great with my bathroom

    Read More
    Mary W. December 16, 2016
  • SEA COLORS
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color for my bathroom, since i already had the accessories in same color.

    Read More
    Iris A. May 26, 2016
  • Pretty curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I got two one for the shower and one for the window. I really like them. They are light, not heavy, you do need an inside plastic curtain as they are a light cotton type material.

    Read More
    nnce February 26, 2016
  • love it

    These shower curtain are beautiful I love the color and every thing about it.

    Read More
    Mary W. January 25, 2016
  • Roberta S.
    Verified Purchase

    The print was crooked, wrinkled out of the wash, didn'T iron well, and there is a lot less color than pictured here. Don'T bother!

    Read More
    Roberta S. August 21, 2015
  • Nice and bright
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and price. Exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Margie B. June 16, 2015
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The vibrant colors are a great addition to the bathroom.

    Read More
    mhenryb June 3, 2015
  • head of household
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of this shower curtain was just the right thing for the bathroom after a long, long winter, and every time I walk in, I think I am in the Caribbean, a good thing! Does what it should, and is very high quality

    Read More
    David S. May 25, 2015
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is so soft & pretty. I was very pleased with this shower curtain.

    Read More
    stewhood April 26, 2015
  • pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are very beach themed. when they get wet they dry very quickly. quality is ok but not great.

    Read More
    flasparkle1948 April 21, 2015
  • So Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Right out of the pkg it is a very soft flowey material...Love the colors & the print looks like brush swipes.

    Read More
    grandmapao April 20, 2015
  • Dr. Anna Hite
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain is of great quality and appearance. I hung it in shower my lake house and it helps bring out the morning glow from the stained glass window!

    Read More
    Anna H. April 16, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful shower curtain.....it is nicer than pictured...the white lines are more pronounced and really set it off!

    Read More
    lois1211 March 16, 2015
  • bathroom look good and brighten
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to take care of ,has 3 time and still look good

    Read More
    D Love312 October 9, 2014
  • Fun Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Curtain hooks go nicely with the curtain itself. Colors are bright, but not overwhelming. Goes great with a set of white bathroom rugs I purchased, also, but at a later date. :-) Functions well and adds energy to our bathroom.

    Read More
    bluegreenhumming July 22, 2014
  • too short for my shower.
    Verified Purchase

    The material is quality, colors are as seen. but too short.

    Read More
    happyhombody July 4, 2014
  • Excellent color
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying the shower curtain very much....and would highly recommend to others. The fabric quality and color is really pretty and nice to the touch. It hangs well and appears to retain color vitallity and is lively to the eyes. Easily attracts attention to viewers.The shower curtain hanges equally match the decor of the curtains and a variety of color ensembles can be used to enhance the bathroom decor.

    Read More
    mwlani May 6, 2014
  • Nice design and colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product which goes well with the aqua rug "Shag Chenille 100-percent Cotton Kids 20 x 32 Bath Rug"

    Read More
    dk000000 April 26, 2014
  • love this shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain. It comes with the pretty hooks, which is really a bonus. I think it looks prettier in the picture with it folded back, than it does in the shower with it spread closed. The only problem is that when you pull open the shower curtain, the first hook comes off the rod. I decided to place a regular round hook PLUS the pretty hook in that hole of the shower curtain, and it now stays on the rod. If you cant decide between green and blue, this is perfect! Not as pretty as some, but has the right colors for me.

    Read More
    auwho April 23, 2014
Sponsored Links