Madison Park Sausalito Tan 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

by Madison Park
Sale Starts at$4589
Free Shipping*

Members get Free Shipping & 5% Rewards back for only $19.95/yr Learn More

Free Shipping on All Orders
Never Pay Extra
5% Rewards Back
Earn on Every Purchase
Rewards for Writing Reviews
Up to $20 for Each Product
Free, No-Hassle Returns
On Thousands of Select Items
5% Dining Rewards
Get Paid to go out Tonight
Free Stock Trades
Powered by Muriel Siebert & Co., Inc.
Add Club O Gold for $19.95/yr
Club O is FREE for Military, Teachers, Students, and First Responders
ITEM# 13810326
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Notifications

      Receive product notifications for this item, and also receive other email-exclusive savings.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 13810326

    Bring a vintage elegance to your bedroom with this jacquard duvet cover set. Six pieces made from 100-percent polyester fabric will bring a silky look and feel to your decor. The neutral color will match a variety of bedrooms. This set is conveniently machine washable.

    Features:

    • Duvet Cover has internal corner ties to prevent shifting
    • Set includes a duvet cover, 2 shams, and 3 decorative pillows
    • Intricately woven jacquard fabric
    • Buttons for easy removal
    • Light tan medallion pattern
    • Made from 100-percent polyester
    • Machine wash for easy care

    Full/Queen Dimensions:

    • Duvet cover: 90 inches wide x 90 inches long
    • Shams: 20 inches wide x 26 inches long
    • Decorative pillow: 18 inches wide x 18 inches long
    • Decorative pillow: 16 inches wide x 16 inches long
    • Decorative pillow: 12 inches wide x20 inches long

    King Dimensions:

    • Duvet cover: 104 inches wide x 92 inches long
    • Shams: 20 inches wide x 36 inches long
    • Decorative pillow: 18 inches wide x 18 inches long
    • Decorative pillow: 16 inches wide x 16 inches long
    • Decorative pillow: 12 inches wide x20 inches long


    The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.

    Please note that duvet inserts or comforters aren't provided with the purchase of a duvet cover unless otherwise specified.

    Specs

    Features
    Style Modern & Contemporary
    Material Polyester
    Pattern Jacquard, Motif
    Care Instruction Machine Wash
    Season or Holiday All Seasons
    Closure Button
    Color Tan
    Product Features Set
    Set Includes 6 Piece
    Dimensions See Details
    Model Number MP12-164
    Country of Origin China
    • great for the price!
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen

      Really like this duvet spread. It's very elegant looking - more of a gold/copper tone with an iridescent sheen (the picture made me think it was more sliver/blue, but it isn't at all). Amazed that it comes with the 3 throw pillows in addition to the shams & duvet cover. The only thing that may be an issue is that my jewelry or long finger nail sometimes gets caught on the duvet fabric if I brush my hand along the top. I can see this potentially snagging the material, but it hasn't happened yet.

      Read More
    • Great product!!
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen

      This duvet cover is a great value--good quality and three bonus pillows (stuffed and different patterns than the shams) and two pillow shams (not stuffed, you must put the pillow in, same pattern as duvet)! The duvet cover does not have anything to secure the duvet inside it, so the duvet sometimes gets bunched up on one side...but this is my first duvet/duvet cover so maybe this is a common thing among duvets.

      Read More
    • Decent for the price
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen

      If I had spent multiple hundreds of dollars I would be unimpressed, but for the price, definitely not bad. Pillows are cheaply sewn, but look attractive. Coloring is much more gold-ish than what the picture depicts, but overall I'm happy with the purchase for a spare room- don't think I'd want to use it in a room that had constant use based on overall quality of construction.

      Read More
    • Not long enough
      Verified Purchase
      Option: King

      I received the set about 3 days ago and I love it, however the only thing that I do not like is that it is not long enough. I have a King bed and its pretty high from the floor, but the duvet is not long enough to cover my sheets on the sides so it would be more pleasing to the eye if your bed is lower to the floor. The quality is great and it's very nice to look at, it accents my bed/room very well. I would reccommend this product just make sure you're ok with it not being long enough.

      Read More
    • okay - but not exactly what I wanted.
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen

      I actually did like this set but ended up sending it back. It looks nice, well-made for what I paid for it. I sent it back for 2 reasons. It's a tiny bit darker than it appears in the photos. I was looking for a real cream and taupe look but the set I received was a bit darker than that. Where it appears cream in these pictures, it was a deeper taupe color. Still, that wasn't exactly a deal breaker. It's a nice color. The second and main reason I sent it back is because it is of a shiny texture. I was looking for something less shiny and slippery. I have two cats who jump on and off my bed. I'm afraid their claws would pick it and tear it up, so I sent it back, but I did like the looks of this set. It was very nice looking and would have definitely added to the overall look of my studio apartment in New York City.

      Read More
    • Duvet Purchase
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen

      I bought this duvet set as a decorative piece for my room and a protectant covering for my down comforter. The look is stylish and classy. The fabric leaves a lot to be desired. From the pictures I was expecting an almost grayish color, but it is actually a light taupe. I thought the fabric would be more plush, but it is actually coarse and rough feeling. The hem of this duvet can be easily snagged or damaged as there are many open areas all around the border. Not sure if that is the design or an oops factor. The pillows were a nice addition and seem like they are constructed ok. I think they will last a while. If you are wanting a functional duvet that you want to snuggle up with, I would highly recommend that you keep looking. However, if you just want a nice throw to keep your comforter or bedspread spread protected then you might find this fits your needs. Overall, I'm not unhappy with my purchase, as I saved 60% buying from O.com, and I recommend this for a protectant and sylish design addition to your room only.

      Read More
    • Great Value
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen

      Product is well made and fabric looks exactly like comforter set which is sold at Kohls and Bed, Bath, & Beyond. I needed less bulk than a comforter and this can almost be used with nothing inside though I did insert a cheap coverlet. It is a little short lengthwise because I have an extra thick mattress and low foot board, but since I make the bed with the top folded back, there's no problem. It is a large "Full/Queen" not the specifically larger size just for queen beds. I've searched for the perfect item for some time and this set was well worth the price since shams and decorator pillows were also included.

      Read More
    • Just OK
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen

      This duvet set looks beautiful online but it is only average in person. The color is a bland pale beige instead of the soft silver that it looks to be online. The actual queen duvet cover is too big for a queen duvet so the duvet is constantly getting lost in the cover and folding in on itself and sliding down to the bottom leaving you covered with just the shell and no duvet, which is frustrating and uncomfortable.

      Read More
    • Classy and beautiful and cute colors
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen

      This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      Order while ago and loved the duvet set,it looks amazing in my bedroom and it matches with my decor in the room.still have the duvet set it a great quality and durable it looks exactly as shown loved it,,I would buy another one soon!!!

      Read More
    • Brings a great upscale look to a bedroom.
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen

      I bought this set about a year ago.The simple colors are perfect for those who like to add pops of colors with accessories to change up the look of a room. I use brightly colored sheets to offset the plain color palette fo this duvet cover set. I like how it looks with solid, bright yellow/orange or navy blue or ourple sheets. Also looks clean and elegant with White sheets. It has held up incredibly well considering I have a small dog who sleeps with me and burrows/digs into the duvet every night. Minor pulling on the threads that make up the design. Very well made and perfectly machine washable.

      Read More
    • Decent for the price
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen

      If I had spent multiple hundreds of dollars I would be unimpressed, but for the price, definitely not bad. Pillows are cheaply sewn, but look attractive. Coloring is much more gold-ish than what the picture depicts, but overall I'm happy with the purchase for a spare room- don't think I'd want to use it in a room that had constant use based on overall quality of construction.

      Read More
    • great for the price!
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen

      Really like this duvet spread. It's very elegant looking - more of a gold/copper tone with an iridescent sheen (the picture made me think it was more sliver/blue, but it isn't at all). Amazed that it comes with the 3 throw pillows in addition to the shams & duvet cover. The only thing that may be an issue is that my jewelry or long finger nail sometimes gets caught on the duvet fabric if I brush my hand along the top. I can see this potentially snagging the material, but it hasn't happened yet.

      Read More
    • okay - but not exactly what I wanted.
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen

      I actually did like this set but ended up sending it back. It looks nice, well-made for what I paid for it. I sent it back for 2 reasons. It's a tiny bit darker than it appears in the photos. I was looking for a real cream and taupe look but the set I received was a bit darker than that. Where it appears cream in these pictures, it was a deeper taupe color. Still, that wasn't exactly a deal breaker. It's a nice color. The second and main reason I sent it back is because it is of a shiny texture. I was looking for something less shiny and slippery. I have two cats who jump on and off my bed. I'm afraid their claws would pick it and tear it up, so I sent it back, but I did like the looks of this set. It was very nice looking and would have definitely added to the overall look of my studio apartment in New York City.

      Read More
    • Disappointed
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen

      I was disappointed with this set when I received it. The photo does not represent what you actually get at all. The background material of the duvet and shams are much darker than they appear. I thought this would be a cotton duvet with printed pattern but it turns out that it's polyester, rough, and the pattern is raised/sewn in. The fabric is horrible, I can't imagine anyone wanting to sleep with an itchy, rough comforter. So sad that it didn't work out because I was really excited about finally getting my room decorated! I will be returning this item.

      Read More
    • Size matters
      Verified Purchase
      Option: King

      Overall, really beautiful duvet, but the size is not a "true to size". I have a king size comforter that I use with the king size duvet and there is so much extra fabric with the duvet cover, I have to always find and pull the comforter to flatten it back out. The extra fabric hangs on the sides of the bed, way past the comforter.

      Read More
    • SUPER Pretty But Won't Last Long...
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen

      It is VERY pretty and elegant. The color is more silver/gray than blue but that worked out perfectly for me because I was accessorizing in gray. The only problem with this set (and it's a biggie) is that the design is all embroidered and the threads pull SO easily. They have been pulling on everything from my nails to my jewelry. It also doesn't help that the dog sometimes jumps on my bed and then the dog will inadvertently pull the threads. I don't foresee this lasting very long because of this issue which is a shame because it is so lovely....

      Read More
    • Very Pretty but has some issues....
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen

      First I would like to say that the color of this is a champagne. It is very pretty, however my queen down comforter is a little small for this item. Secondly, my down comforter has sometimes shifted into a ball inside the cover, which I do not like. there are no inside ties to keep comforter from shifting inside. I think a regular cotton type comforter would work much better inside an not shift. Overall, it's very pretty and rich looking for the price. I saw the same one at kohls for double the price. Also as someone has mentioned before when I read reviews, it is not a "snuggley" comforter, if you are a person who likes to ball up your blankie and cocoon in it, this is not for you.

      Read More
    • Gorgeous bedspread
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen

      I've had this bedspread for almost six months now and I absolutely love it! The colors are beautiful and accurately represented in the picture. The fabric sheen gives that edge of luxury without being pretentious and the patterns are exotic and hint at Morocco or India. The duvet cover will snag if you have something on that catches the bigger threads but I'm not remotely careful with it. Everytime I walk into my bedroom and see this bedspread it makes me smile. Totally recommended!

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen

      Lovely in person. Very elegant. I would purchase this again.

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen

      This is a beautiful duvet cover. I have received many compliments about it. Pillows are very nice too.

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase
      Option: King

      too shiny, and kind of cheap looking

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase
      Option: King

      This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      Great quality, actually better than I expected for an online set. The embroidery on the duvet cover itself is a beautiful metallic not shown in photos. Although the material is not the softest, it’s still a good buy in my opinion.

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen

      This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      Cute set.. looks just like the picture. It’s held up very well and I now have it in my spare/guest room. For the price of the set, it’s definitely a great buy.

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen

      Nice duvet, the pillows are pretty ugly and look cheap. It does not fit my down comforter well at all. The comforter annoyingly bunches in spots despite trying different type of duvet clips. I do not use this cover at all any more due to the annoyance of bunching.

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase
      Option: King

      Decent comforter, didn’t attract too much cat hair. Looked great for the price.

      Read More
    • Verified Purchase
      Option: King

      This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      Really nice and unlike some reviews I find the material soft and the color is exactly like the pic and it matches my wall color perfectly! Win win for me

      Read More
    • Classy and beautiful and cute colors
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen

      This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      Order while ago and loved the duvet set,it looks amazing in my bedroom and it matches with my decor in the room.still have the duvet set it a great quality and durable it looks exactly as shown loved it,,I would buy another one soon!!!

      Read More
    • Just okay
      Verified Purchase
      Option: Queen

      This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      This set looks really nice online and in person. I used it for a guest room as I did not see myself sleeping on it everyday. Though the appearance looked great the material was not very comfortable to sleep on.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    • Q:

      "does it have corner ties for my duvet?"

      • A:

        The duvet does have ties at each corner.

    • Q:

      "Why did you choose this product?"

      • A:

        Looks beautiful and hopefully it will be of good quality when I get it

      • A:

        very elegant looking

      • A:

        It looks classy and wealthy. I hope we like it!

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "can you get matching bed skirt"

      • A:

        Thank you for contacting us, buddy. Unfortunately,no. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Q:

      "Can you order the matching euro shames"

      • A:

        Thank you for contacting us dale2035. Unfortunately we don't have them in stock. We apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Q:

      "Do you carry matching drapes?"

      • A:

        Solid Insulated Thermal Blackout 84" Curtain Panel Pair Item #: 11109715

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. For the return policy on a Marketplace item, please refer to the Seller’s individual policy, located on the product page by clicking on the Seller name. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.