Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $148.49

Save $211.50 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Sausalito 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The color is darker than the photos. More like a champagne/ tan. It is beautiful though once you get used to it.

    Read More
    Lisa S. December 11, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfortable sheets.

    Read More
    lyannamudd December 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is much lighter than I am used to but even as we've transitioned to winter I haven't had to add an extra blanket. Very nice set for the price.

    Read More
    Josh R. December 4, 2015
  • beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are fine, a little thin but soft. The comforter and pillows however are beautiful

    Read More
    Rachel K. November 22, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful set for the price

    Read More
    Yogeinis M. November 18, 2015
  • Elegant comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant set that dressed up my bedroom.

    Read More
    Beth A. November 10, 2015
  • So Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this set in my guest bedroom and everyone that visits always remarks how beautiful a bed set it is! The European Shams (my first) just pops on the bed and draws all eyes! Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    Annette D. November 9, 2015
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    The price is great and the quality is ok. It looks very cool and I am very happy thx overstock

    Read More
    Stefano P. November 8, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter set and very elegant. A welcomed addition to my bedroom.

    Read More
    Joan J. November 8, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very great quality true to photo.

    Read More
    aalicea1 November 8, 2015
  • Just love it...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect, is very elegant and gave my room an unique touch. Definitely I recommend this product!!!

    Read More
    Kissy W. November 4, 2015
  • Madison bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this over a year now and it has held up alright. It does snag quit easily and the color is more beige that pictured on website.

    Read More
    kassandrah13 October 28, 2015
  • Quality conforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant, soft and comfortable. Definitely worth the purchase and I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    Valerie C. October 24, 2015
  • Beautiful bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Love the looks of this. There are a few strings that I hope don't pull and ruin the bedspread. The bedding does pill quickly, but for the price, it is a wonderful looking set! I have had many complements on this.

    Read More
    Lori A. October 22, 2015
  • Madison Park Sausalito 12 pc Bed in a Bag w/Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a wedding present. My husband and I thought it was beautiful and loved the number of pieces that were included. We are sure they will like it.

    Read More
    Snowy15 October 10, 2015
  • karen
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried this would be too gray, but it is a beautiful taupe. I can match it with so many colors it is wonderful.

    Read More
    KAREN S. September 28, 2015
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my daughter's room. We have 2 boxers that sleep with her nightly so we needed a neutral color. This is an excellent quality bed set for the price and would recommend it to friends and family. Great buy!

    Read More
    Tammy Sais August 25, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, more tanish or taupe, the material on top is a bit scratchy but I don't touch that when I sleep so it's ok for me!

    Read More
    Alissa P. August 21, 2015
  • Master comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant. Good price.

    Read More
    Brenda R. August 17, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set! Very elegant!

    Read More
    Alicia R. August 11, 2015
Sponsored Links