Sale Starts at: $131.38

Save $228.61 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Sausalito 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • good quality but not great
    Verified Purchase

    sheets shrunk a bit after a few cleanings but over all worth the price.

    Read More
    reynum3 April 29, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice sheets and Luxurious feeling, well made can't wait for the mattress to arrive

    Read More
    Hartley B. March 30, 2016
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and well made. Great quality product well worth the price.

    Read More
    internetagent March 27, 2016
  • bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Received the package earlier than expected and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Darshana S. March 20, 2016
  • Carla
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in our bedroom!

    Read More
    carlav13 March 10, 2016
  • Great buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Recently bought this item as we upgraded to a King Size bed this year. Great value for the price and looks very nice on the bed. We are using different sheets right now, so I cannot rate those yet, however they were soft and seem durable. Very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    rymas1 March 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sometime ago and it still looks like new.

    Read More
    Renate N. March 6, 2016
  • Love this product!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is amazing!! So beautiful and looks exactly as pictured. I was a little worried about the low thread count of the sheets, but they are surprisingly soft! The underside of the comforter is also very soft. Great product!!!

    Read More
    Keri E. February 28, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The Colorado was darker than I liked. It does look nice and elegant.

    Read More
    JohanneJ M. February 5, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED IT looks stunning in my new place

    Read More
    Pamela J. February 3, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love my bed in a bag! Looks beautiful feels really nice

    Read More
    pekiss7235 December 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set. We have had it for over a year and it is still just as nice as the day we bought it. we have also had compliments on how nice it looks.

    Read More
    Suzanne H. December 13, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The color is darker than the photos. More like a champagne/ tan. It is beautiful though once you get used to it.

    Read More
    Lisa S. December 11, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfortable sheets.

    Read More
    lyannamudd December 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is much lighter than I am used to but even as we've transitioned to winter I haven't had to add an extra blanket. Very nice set for the price.

    Read More
    Josh R. December 4, 2015
  • beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are fine, a little thin but soft. The comforter and pillows however are beautiful

    Read More
    Rachel K. November 22, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful set for the price

    Read More
    Yogeinis M. November 18, 2015
  • Elegant comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant set that dressed up my bedroom.

    Read More
    Beth A. November 10, 2015
  • So Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this set in my guest bedroom and everyone that visits always remarks how beautiful a bed set it is! The European Shams (my first) just pops on the bed and draws all eyes! Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    Annette D. November 9, 2015
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    The price is great and the quality is ok. It looks very cool and I am very happy thx overstock

    Read More
    Stefano P. November 8, 2015
Sponsored Links