Sale Starts at: $131.84

Save $228.15 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Sausalito 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful quality and great price

    Read More
    Shawn P. June 9, 2017
  • Very pretty and exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this set for going on 5 years. It is very soft and pretty. It is easily snagged and probably not a good idea for anyone who has pets jumping on their bed. I bought it for my vacation home, so it's perfect for my room and was a great value having all 12 pieces included.

    Read More
    tamrose June 2, 2017
  • Nice looking comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The comforter is very nice looking. I have not used the sheets yet. I am only giving this a 3-star because of a very distinct mildew odor. I had no problem with having to was the sheets, shams, which I normally would do. But, I was not planning on having to wash the comforter right away. I did and it cost me an additional *** .

    Read More
    Lydia P. May 16, 2017
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased this a while ago for one of my rooms it's a very nice set and it makes any bed look very nice.

    Read More
    Jim O. May 16, 2017
  • Coren B.
    Verified Purchase

    This was very nice material and looked great on my bed!

    Read More
    coren b. May 15, 2017
  • About to buy another!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my most favorite sheet set--definitely worth the price! It is very elegant and the sheets are soft. It fits earth and lighter toned decor very well.

    Read More
    gnothseauton April 23, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, it has everything you need for a good price and looks very expensive.

    Read More
    soniajeankhan00 April 11, 2017
  • Beautiful, Strong & Resilient
    Verified Purchase

    My bedding is wonderfully strong. This has held up in multiple vigorous washes as well as children tugging and pulling to climb onto the bed. The color is also very resistant to fading. The comforter hasn't lost its shape by having the filling get strangely bunched up like I've experienced with others in the past. I usually must purchase a new set yearly. I've had this for two years now without switching to another set!

    Read More
    Tara A. March 15, 2017
  • Too narrow.
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful but the comforter doesn't quite cover the sides of the mattress.

    Read More
    TONI W. February 2, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    has lasted a long time, looks great!

    Read More
    Summer R. January 9, 2017
  • Happy buyer!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for almost a year before finding this set. I absolutely love it! I'm so happy with my decision yo buy it. Yes there a couple of threads here and there but nothing major. The set is very comfy and luxurious but not over the top. The comforter is good and thick, though I don't use at night, only an under blanket. I haven't used the sheets yet either so I can't vouch for them. I'm completely satisfied with my purchase!

    Read More
    Jessica K. October 21, 2016
  • Light but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Light comforter but very nice.

    Read More
    Deeana O. August 25, 2016
  • SSG
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this over a year ago for my guest bedroom. I've slept on it more than a few times when my baby Is fussy and I don't want to wake the house. Very comfortable and pretty. Holds up well in the wash

    Read More
    shayla d. August 20, 2016
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this bedding. So happy with this!

    Read More
    OstkUser333532 July 11, 2016
  • Health care rep
    Verified Purchase

    I consider this set top notch. Versatile and durable.

    Read More
    Barb J. June 24, 2016
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Please note that the color in the pictures is NOT correct. It is a beige, brown, tan color scheme. The quality is okay, but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Laura N. June 21, 2016
  • bzam
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, all the elements to spruce up your bedroom

    Read More
    Brenda W. June 9, 2016
  • Loved this for my master bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Very luxurious and sophisticated. I liked that it came with accent toss pillows too. Used this on my bed for 3 years.

    Read More
    Joshua w. June 4, 2016
  • So Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    We have a platform king bed and this fits perfect! Not using the bed skirt. Color is more of a light gray/mauve color. Pillow is a chocolate color. The two euro shams are just beautiful. Very nice for the money. Wish it had a few more decorative pillows. Look could clearly pass with an oriental look. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    diananal May 11, 2016
  • good quality but not great
    Verified Purchase

    sheets shrunk a bit after a few cleanings but over all worth the price.

    Read More
    reynum3 April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links