Sale Starts at $128.69

Save $318.68 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Sausalito 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this bedding set for our spare bedroom and it looks fabulous! It goes well with the shabby chic decor, looks very expensive. Well made and high quality.

    Read More
    Cassandra O. January 18, 2018
  • Love Madison Park
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Madison Park is a very good brand. Their bedding sets always have the nicest quality. I love this set. It’s very flattering and looks expensive.

    Read More
    Anna M. December 11, 2017
  • recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Has held up well over the months I’ve had this set on my bed. Has stood up well to two dogs that like to fluff and burrow. Not overly plush, good value.

    Read More
    ann c. December 10, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice comforter set. Great for the price!

    Read More
    • Madison Park Sausalito 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
    Maribel M. November 10, 2017
  • amazing Madison Park Sausalito
    Verified Purchase

    this set is so beautiful and elegant. looks so romantic in my room

    Read More
    OstkUser1527733 November 2, 2017
  • Beautiful Comforter Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter set is great especially for the price! I am a person who price checks with multiple stores prior to purchasing and Overstock had this set the cheapest.

    Read More
    LEAH B. October 16, 2017
  • Exceptional Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The king comforter set I ordered exceeded my expectations. Quality of fabric and color were perfect. It was my first order and definitely will continue ordering in the future..

    Read More
    OstkUser1443507 September 22, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Set is nice but the colors look different online than in person. I will have to return this item for it does not match my décor in my home. It looks like it has a golden color in person.

    Read More
    Lori F. September 14, 2017
  • Comfort and good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and nice color and good

    Read More
    Silvia B. September 13, 2017
  • Great Bed in Bag Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great alternative to buying the more expensive comforters. Love the look and feel of this comforter set. It's very elegant. Great buy and Highly recommend .

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor September 3, 2017
  • Amazing quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set exceeding my expectations--the quality is suburb.

    Read More
    Marci D. August 24, 2017
  • bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comfortable set.it has very good quality made

    Read More
    tami z. August 19, 2017
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love this set. It is simple and easy, and works well with any decor. The pillows are a little flimsy, but when I added some additional pillows, the entire bed looked rich and elegant.

    Read More
    Andrea August 14, 2017
  • Love this brand/style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this brand and style as this one was a replacement for the same set that had taken a beating from awful beach condo renters! Loved your price!

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. July 24, 2017
  • Quality could have been better
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    At first glance, it seems to be a nicer quality, but l was soon disappointed. The throw pillows were cheap and misshapen and the fabric is a little too stiff for my taste. Not the best and not as nice as pictured, but not terrible.

    Read More
    designermitchy July 13, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful quality and great price

    Read More
    Shawn P. June 9, 2017
  • Very pretty and exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this set for going on 5 years. It is very soft and pretty. It is easily snagged and probably not a good idea for anyone who has pets jumping on their bed. I bought it for my vacation home, so it's perfect for my room and was a great value having all 12 pieces included.

    Read More
    • Madison Park Sausalito 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
    tamrose June 2, 2017
  • Nice looking comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The comforter is very nice looking. I have not used the sheets yet. I am only giving this a 3-star because of a very distinct mildew odor. I had no problem with having to was the sheets, shams, which I normally would do. But, I was not planning on having to wash the comforter right away. I did and it cost me an additional *** .

    Read More
    Lydia P. May 16, 2017
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased this a while ago for one of my rooms it's a very nice set and it makes any bed look very nice.

    Read More
    Jim O. May 16, 2017
  • Coren B.
    Verified Purchase

    This was very nice material and looked great on my bed!

    Read More
    coren b. May 15, 2017