Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Sasha 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • madison park
    Verified Purchase

    looked nice and was comfortable. Once washed in washing machine the lining ripped and caused a giant hole in the comforter. makes me question the quality

    Read More
    kristal122 March 17, 2011
  • Looks good on site, not in person!!!!

    This comforter is gorgeous and the picture doesn't do it justice. It is so soft and comfortable BUT..... I got this in June and now in November, it looks like it is 100 years old. It has pilled so badly that I am already looking for a new comforter. My sister has the same one and said it didn't happen to hers. So you be the judge.....carefully!

    Read More
    lmp0 November 8, 2011
  • Quality Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set. It is excessively comfortable, looks great with the room decor, and the price couldn't have been much better. I regularly use overstock for these types of purchases as I was able to purchase pillows, sheets, and the comforter set for what it would cost to take a ride into town and just buy the comforter set.

    Read More
    duckatvt January 20, 2011
  • Not Good if You Have Pets
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this set when I purchased it. It looks great and the zebra pattern isn't overbearing. However I have two golden retrievers and the fur is next to impossible to get off and after only a couple washes the stuffing was bunched, it was coming apart at the seams and it had lint all over it. Looked very worn. I was so disappointed because I loved this set. Would probably hold up fine if you didn't have pets though.

    Read More
    nash11 August 25, 2012
  • Loveee it!
    Verified Purchase

    Classy version of animal print. Paired it with baby blue sheets...Loveee it!

    Read More
    honeybear123 August 29, 2011
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the look and feel of this comforter set. The design combination of the comforter with the included pillows is nice looking. The comforter is very warm too.

    Read More
    roadstarrick January 20, 2011
  • So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set!! Its so pretty and simple. The zebra stripes are so neutral that it can go with almost anything. The only thing I don't like about the set is that in the picture the bed skirt and the long, skinny decorative pillow look like they are a dark grey to match the set, but in person the pillow and bed skirt are actually like a bronze color. Doesn't match perfectly like I would like but it works with my bedroom.

    Read More
    heathermd3 July 11, 2012
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set looks very expensive, looks great in my purple and grey room. It is easy to use with a duvet if you want to change to something darker for the fall and winter. Don't let the pets ijump up on it, as it costs a fortune to get it cleaned (nearly as much as buying another).

    Read More
    navyfixitgirl May 7, 2012
  • Animal print done right
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bedding. The zebra print is subtle and tasteful, not tacky. I do wish that the quilt had some shimmer in it, but it's still nice. The colors in the picture are a bit different than the actual product, but not too far off. The gray border around the quilt/shams is actually a little bit darker, more like charcoal. And the brown pillow is more of a deep, chocolate brown. Overall, I like it and think that it's a nice set for the price.

    Read More
    bmorebeck November 30, 2011
  • Madison park Sasha 7 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter get a rubbed look and,pills up. It looks like I have had it a few years and not a few months

    Read More
    lmland March 19, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL but POOR quality
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED the way this comforter set looked on my bed as soon as I put it on. But as stated in other reviews, the “beading” on the comforter is terrible. I was very careful NOT to lie on top of it for this very reason thinking I could avoid this issue. I still ended up with the “beading”. There seems to be no way to avoid it. The comforter looks as if it has been washed over & again. It's different and beautifully color coordinated but the quality is bad. Worse part is that by the time it happened, it was too late to return it. I should have paid attention to the reviews because I will definitely have to buy another soon :-(

    Read More
    shanael95 October 17, 2012
  • Its a ok product...
    Verified Purchase

    It is an ok product. It does not look as great as it looks in the picture. Within 15 days of use it already has lint balls on it. I would not suggest it to anyone.

    Read More
    vinita15 April 7, 2012
  • Avoid if you have pets
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this set the first time I put it on our bed. Then I washed the comforter, and the textured material on the comforter began to bunch together and collect all sorts of lint. We do have two small dogs that jump up on our bed, and their claws have made this comforter look terrible because they catch on the textured part. I know that my dogs played a large part on wearing this comforter out much to soon, but I believe that even if you didn't have pets this would begin to look terrible from washing it (it would probably last a little longer though). I would not buy this again or recommend it to anyone. We have only had this set 6 months and it looks horrible, I actually just purchased a different set and plan to throw this one out.

    Read More
    ericaleigh05 April 4, 2012
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as pictured. It is a great set for the summer months as it is not as bulky as my other set that I had on. I didn't know how the grey band would look with the brown skirt but it works. The pillows that come with it correspond with the brown skirt except for the one that is a little too white and black. I ended up using that pillow on a black chair and looks great. The whole bedroom looks very sophisticated and designer like.

    Read More
    samibear1 March 30, 2012
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous on purchasing this set because of a fee reviews but once I received it and took it out of the box, I was in love! This is a great set for the price. Love the texture of the comforter and the throw pillows are great. :)

    Read More
    kelseyroloff December 25, 2011
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set. It is beautiful. I would have liked it to be a little overstuffed but it is still very warm and comfortable. I have had no problem with cat or dog hair getting stuck all over it. I have one long hair, one short hair cat and a chihuahua. All three of them take time on the bed every day and there has not been a bit of hair on the comforter. I am not a big fan of the brown bed skirt and wish it had come with one of the colors in the comforter or black. But that is just preference. The color of the comforter itself is a bit off from the picture but it is still very pretty. The grey is exactly as is in the picture. All in all it is a great comforter set, love that it came with all the extra pillows too!

    Read More
    abc000 December 16, 2011
  • Great set for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set for the price and it really is pretty. I always get nervous ordering online (especially from overstock) because I feel that a lot of the reviews always say that the item never looks like the picture. In this case, the comforter looks exactly like the picture (even better in person). The bed skirt is a chocolate brown.. which I had read in the reviews but could not picture it blending with the rest of the set. It actually blends PERFECTLY and is beautiful. It looks very expensive. I'm satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    snowbby December 3, 2011
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted This set for over a year and finally got it! It's perfect and super soft

    Read More
    smb5433 August 11, 2012
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, great quality, great price. Looks so beautiful and elegant, no regrets

    Read More
    javieravalos11 June 20, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set it exactly as pictured it is wonderful

    Read More
    bettie9143 April 2, 2012
Sponsored Links