Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Sasha 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth the price

    This product is stylish but lacks quality...after a few weeks the color stars to look dingy and it looks extremely fuzzy. I've had the set professional cleaned just to have the same issue arise again. Very disappointed

    Read More
    mstewart12 September 29, 2012
  • Doesn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the look of this duvet set and it was beautiful in our bedroom. However, only a few months after purchase, the duvet is starting to fray and get fuzzy and just doesn't look as nice anymore. I'm really disappointed to have to look for a replacement already.

    Read More
    erikacdrake February 24, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for! The colors are lovely, and look perfect in my bedroom. The zebra print is muted, and makes for a little unexpected fun. The quality is great! I washed the set in cold water, and threw in the dryer on low- and everything held up beautifully. Good, quality set, for the best price at overstock.

    Read More
    aimee123 November 18, 2011
  • Expensive look without the price tag
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best buys I have ever done on a duvet. I always do my homework when purchasing something for my home, and after months of looking I settled on this duvet. I'm not to thrilled about the zebra patterned or the brown pillows because I don't feel they go well with the duvet AT ALL. But the third pillow, the silver one, is perfect! The material of all pieces is very great quality, with the bottom side of the duvet being incredibly soft which can mean you can sleep like a baby. I would give it a five star rating but because I got stuck with two pillows I don't want, I rate it a four.

    Read More
    dianac1177 October 5, 2011
  • Not that great
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive this product but was a bit disappointed once I did. The quality is ok, could've been better for the price. The decorative pillows are smaller than on the description and the quality could've been better as well. I decided to keep it to avoid the hassle of having to return ship it.

    Read More
    alexandra44 October 2, 2011
  • Fabric Balls up

    Very Very pretty when you first get it. I have had to for about 3 months and the fabric now looks terrible. It has balls all over it and looks more like 3 years old. Very disappointing!

    Read More
    sully5581 June 26, 2012
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Returned not pleased at all, nothing like picture. Cheap quality material.

    Read More
    Patricia D. February 2, 2017
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty. Fair quality for the price.

    Read More
    Jennyfer F. November 3, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    It looked really beautiful, however it pilled fairly quickly reducing its appeal.

    Read More
    Patricia N. October 25, 2016
  • so commy
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and very comfortable

    Read More
    diablo9 September 21, 2016
  • Not the quality I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Gets linty and does stay in place.

    Read More
    Cherie S. October 15, 2015
  • Great at first, wears over time.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this duvet cover set about 9 months ago. It was beautiful at first and I was in love with it. The color is more of a cream with taupe edges, rather than white as shown in the photo, but that didn't bother me. I had it on my bed for about a month before I washed it, and after the first wash it was pretty obvious the duvet cover had worn down quite a bit. I followed all the directions on the tag when it came to washing and drying, but still the duvet cover was worn down. Now, nine months later and a few washes in, my duvet cover looks decent, but not nearly as nice as before. It has a lot of little balls on it from the washes. Time to look for something new, unfortunately...

    Read More
    Sarah S. October 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Bedding at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This product is of nice quality. I love the combination of patterns and color used in this product. The accent pillows that come with this set are nicely made as well. I have to say I would highly recommend this product to others. It is as well easy to care for.

    Read More
    thayes1972 November 13, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and beautifully made. It gives the room a rich feeling. The product was exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    peachy1108 August 9, 2013
  • Not good material.
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like this duvet cover because its made with wrong fabric. I do not like the color either.

    Read More
    monika2007 June 3, 2013
  • Nice Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set for the price. However, this is the second time I ordered it. After a year it was full of fuzzies so I needed a new one. I was not ready to get rid of it so I purchased a new one. Don't expect it to look good for more than a year.

    Read More
    ginan49 May 14, 2013
  • Madison Park
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I would reccomend getting one size up though, ie: if you have a queen get a king size, because the queen just fits, where i like mine a bit over sized! But all in all i love it!

    Read More
    bakingcook101 April 16, 2013
  • Only looks nice for a couple of weeks

    I bought this set a few months ago and it looks great when you first put it on your bed. Then, after a few weeks, the top of the duvet cover starts to get nappy and looks dirty, even after it's been washed.

    Read More
    smoothieoh March 25, 2013
  • It's not gray- it's tan!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is not gray as the picture makes it look, it's tan with a gray border. I most likely would have kept it if it was the color I thought it was; however, I had to send it back. The pieces looked to be decent quality, but probably not something you could have for more than a few years.

    Read More
    katied4567 February 12, 2013
  • Disappointed :(
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I found this set! It was EXACTLY what I was looking for - and at such a steal. I was even more pleasantly surprised when it arrived. It was exactly as described and depicted in the pictures. Unfortunately, in a matter of a few weeks, it collected every piece of lint it came in contact with and, in a matter of a couple of months, pilled beyond reason. Now it just looks dirty and old. I did read this in other reviews but I had high hopes that I would have a different experience. This is a beautiful set for a guest room that is not used frequently but not for every day use in your master bedroom. I am now on the hunt for a new duvet cover as a replacement that will match the rest of the set. I still gave 2 stars instead of 1 because I hope to reuse the shams and accent pillows with another duvet cover and still achieve a similar look.

    Read More
    mishmohr January 5, 2013
Sponsored Links