Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Sasha 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my guest room and have been very satisfied with the quality. The colors are great and the material seems like it will last for a long time.

    Read More
    Geraldine G. August 15, 2017
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Returned not pleased at all, nothing like picture. Cheap quality material.

    Read More
    Patricia D. February 2, 2017
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty. Fair quality for the price.

    Read More
    Jennyfer F. November 3, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    It looked really beautiful, however it pilled fairly quickly reducing its appeal.

    Read More
    Patricia N. October 25, 2016
  • so commy
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and very comfortable

    Read More
    diablo9 September 21, 2016
  • Not the quality I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Gets linty and does stay in place.

    Read More
    Cherie S. October 15, 2015
  • Great at first, wears over time.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this duvet cover set about 9 months ago. It was beautiful at first and I was in love with it. The color is more of a cream with taupe edges, rather than white as shown in the photo, but that didn't bother me. I had it on my bed for about a month before I washed it, and after the first wash it was pretty obvious the duvet cover had worn down quite a bit. I followed all the directions on the tag when it came to washing and drying, but still the duvet cover was worn down. Now, nine months later and a few washes in, my duvet cover looks decent, but not nearly as nice as before. It has a lot of little balls on it from the washes. Time to look for something new, unfortunately...

    Read More
    Sarah S. October 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Bedding at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This product is of nice quality. I love the combination of patterns and color used in this product. The accent pillows that come with this set are nicely made as well. I have to say I would highly recommend this product to others. It is as well easy to care for.

    Read More
    thayes1972 November 13, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and beautifully made. It gives the room a rich feeling. The product was exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    peachy1108 August 9, 2013
  • Not good material.
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like this duvet cover because its made with wrong fabric. I do not like the color either.

    Read More
    monika2007 June 3, 2013
  • Nice Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set for the price. However, this is the second time I ordered it. After a year it was full of fuzzies so I needed a new one. I was not ready to get rid of it so I purchased a new one. Don't expect it to look good for more than a year.

    Read More
    ginan49 May 14, 2013
  • Madison Park
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I would reccomend getting one size up though, ie: if you have a queen get a king size, because the queen just fits, where i like mine a bit over sized! But all in all i love it!

    Read More
    bakingcook101 April 16, 2013
  • Only looks nice for a couple of weeks

    I bought this set a few months ago and it looks great when you first put it on your bed. Then, after a few weeks, the top of the duvet cover starts to get nappy and looks dirty, even after it's been washed.

    Read More
    smoothieoh March 25, 2013
  • It's not gray- it's tan!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is not gray as the picture makes it look, it's tan with a gray border. I most likely would have kept it if it was the color I thought it was; however, I had to send it back. The pieces looked to be decent quality, but probably not something you could have for more than a few years.

    Read More
    katied4567 February 12, 2013
  • Disappointed :(
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I found this set! It was EXACTLY what I was looking for - and at such a steal. I was even more pleasantly surprised when it arrived. It was exactly as described and depicted in the pictures. Unfortunately, in a matter of a few weeks, it collected every piece of lint it came in contact with and, in a matter of a couple of months, pilled beyond reason. Now it just looks dirty and old. I did read this in other reviews but I had high hopes that I would have a different experience. This is a beautiful set for a guest room that is not used frequently but not for every day use in your master bedroom. I am now on the hunt for a new duvet cover as a replacement that will match the rest of the set. I still gave 2 stars instead of 1 because I hope to reuse the shams and accent pillows with another duvet cover and still achieve a similar look.

    Read More
    mishmohr January 5, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The was exactly as pictured. the quality for the price was better than expected! love it. I bought it with the hotel grand down comforter and the fit was perfect! the shipping was fast. I will definitely be buying from overstock.com again. I usually never leave reviews but Im very happy with my purchase. glad I decided to buy from this website instead the price was great.

    Read More
    mmaloney003 December 21, 2012
  • NNN
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT,LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT JRBKWEKWHBE HWBRKQMBRKWJBRKWB

    Read More
    bklynlady2 December 19, 2012
  • Gorgeous!!!! Elegant!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set was far more than I expected after reading some of the reviews. I love it looks great for the price you pay and I have not washed it yet, but so far so good. gives flare without being chessy or over the top. :)

    Read More
    shopolic November 3, 2012
  • Not worth the price

    This product is stylish but lacks quality...after a few weeks the color stars to look dingy and it looks extremely fuzzy. I've had the set professional cleaned just to have the same issue arise again. Very disappointed

    Read More
    mstewart12 September 29, 2012
  • Love my Duvet Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I thought it would be and I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    gypsiekiss September 25, 2012
Sponsored Links