Starting at: $79.99

Save $130.01 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Salem Blue 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Duvet bedding.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors but I don't like the material. And not long enough on the sides and length.

    Read More
    Kimberly F. June 19, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    We've had for a few years now. Duvet cover is nice but fell apart on one of the seams holding the blue and chocolate together after a while

    Read More
    Tara S. May 29, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely what I was looking for! the color is perfect, love the material. The pillows are really nice. The reviews helped a lot in making my chose, was not disappointed! This is a beautiful set.

    Read More
    Renee M. April 15, 2017
  • Look beautiful, washes great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use this in our rental at folly beach, purchased a second just to have as backup! I have been using same one, purchased two years ago, still looks new, washes great, dries quickly!

    Read More
    Donna B. April 15, 2017
  • made poorly.
    Verified Purchase

    its just poorly made. I didn't like it all

    Read More
    Mina S. February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I previously owned this same duvet cover in a queen size. It has held up very well to kids and dogs both jumping on it. When I needed to purchase a new duvet, I couldn't find one I liked better. And this time I bought matching curtains. It's well made and holds up to laundering a few times per year.

    Read More
    mkritter December 20, 2016
  • ShariS
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful duvet with coordinating pillows

    Read More
    Shari S. December 11, 2016
  • Becky
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Nicer than the picture!

    Read More
    Becky S. October 11, 2016
  • Pillows are nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not that pleased with the fabric used here, although the pillows are pretty.

    Read More
    OstkUser376369 July 14, 2016
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this on my bed for a year now and am actually surprised for the money it's held up this well. Looks very Designer when made up with the nice shams and coordinating pillows. Slightly shiny but over time definitely becomes more matte. I would buy again.

    Read More
    bonnieb14 April 29, 2016
  • NICE duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    I mostly bought this set for the duvet covder. I already had this set & missed my down comforter as the other fiber-filled comforter was always too hot. The duvet cover is high quality & has made me so MUCH happier to be able to use my down comforter again...I love everything about this bed set now.

    Read More
    diffu57 April 29, 2016
  • Very pretty but darker than picture
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is very pretty and fit my comforter perfectly. However, the taupe part of the duvet is much darker in person and the overall effect was just too dark for my BR. So, I reordered another Madison Park duvet which is the same style, only the colors are lighter (blue, pale green and white), and it's perfect. The quality and good looks are there with this duvet. Just please be aware that the taupe part is dark if that's the effect you're looking for.

    Read More
    ruthie51 March 8, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchases. Will continue to buy from Overstock.com

    Read More
    Brian G. February 23, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    If I could give this 10 stars I would. I do alot of online shopping and this is truly the best purchase I have ever made. Beautiful details, great quality. There are ties inside on all 4 corners, concealed button opening. Stitching is very high quality. The pillows are awesome. The blue is a very light sky blue, the light brown is a true taupe, and the dark brown a milk chocolate color. The blue fabric has a shimmer, the browns are a flat finish. The size is perfect for my down alternative comforter. Sizing is generous. Love love love.

    Read More
    ziggy February 6, 2016
  • Nice but a little less quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but a little less quality than I would have preferred.

    Read More
    Denise P. January 7, 2016
  • master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in my bedroom. Colors were exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    mazcut December 31, 2015
  • Good Quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clean look with sutle color.

    Read More
    Carol D. September 26, 2015
  • Beautiful, well-made, true to color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a guest bedroom, and it is absolutely perfect. I wanted a streamlined, contemporary design combining sky blue and chocolate brown, and what i received mirrors the photographs completely. It's also comfortably plush and solidly made. The accent pillows complement the duvet cover nicely. So far 100% hit with the guests!

    Read More
    jennifer626 September 2, 2015
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Destroyed after the first wash

    Read More
    Erika H. August 17, 2015
  • Dry clean only
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this is nice, except dry clean only.

    Read More
    teeciek August 17, 2015
Sponsored Links