Starting at: $87.98

Save $122.02 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Salem 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really transformed the guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    An elegant set that transformed the guest bedroom. Just ran it in the dryer for about 20 mins. to get the packaging wrinkles out and it fits the bed and pillows perfectly. There are corner ties, too.

    Read More
    ciaolouise August 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is another WOW cover! Bought a second set when we switched to king bed so I have twice as many pillows and I used the old cover to cover the cedar chest. Happy girl!

    Read More
    Charlene R. June 17, 2015
  • Nice Bed Set for a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I had a comforter that I loved but was stained. Getting a duvet cover was the perfect solution. The set is good quality. The middle color was a bit more gray that I thought from the picture.

    Read More
    lkennedy1020 May 15, 2015
  • Wonderful duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this duvet. The size is perfect. Intense Color & material is soft yet durable. I've washed it twice in cold water & dried it in the dryer without any problems.

    Read More
    Janell P. March 4, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Returned. Cheap fabric. Scratchy and chintzy.

    Read More
    Janine B. February 2, 2015
  • 6 Piece Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    This really looks great in the room. Everyone compliments me on this duvet set. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    suzes123 November 12, 2014
  • Cover set
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly like I thought it would be. I just wish it has a ruffle for the box springs. The color was good. I like the fit of the duvet.

    Read More
    tyfisch September 3, 2014
  • Beautiful comfort and pillow set
    Verified Purchase

    Great duvet and matching pillows - but wish it came with a dust ruffle

    Read More
    whitney529 July 21, 2014
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    It's always risky to buy something like this online without seeing or touching it in person, but this is a beautiful set. If you haven't read the other reviews, then note that the red is only on the bottom of the cover AND the material is somewhat shiny. This set is exactly what my new room needed. I found some shiny red curtains at Target that match almost perfectly. Great choice!

    Read More
    jenny102476 January 28, 2014
  • Cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap material. Very thin....returned. Overstock is great though.

    Read More
    agrsdaddy December 4, 2013
  • Attractive Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the duvet cover, 2 shams, and decorative pillows. Surprised I did not get a bedskirt. Overall very pretty. A little more shiny than I would have liked.

    Read More
    suzsta04 October 10, 2013
  • Like redecorating the entire room on a shoestring!
    Verified Purchase

    This 6 piece set changed the entire look of my bedroom which is what I was looking for. Not too masculine, not too feminine - perfect combination of colors and style. The pillows look fantastic, I feel like I'm on vacation when I walk in now. Previously I had a bright yellow flowered set on and lived with it for almost 7 years. This set on the bed was like I had a total redecoration done by a professional designer. I also bought a valance that coordinated with the pattern and instant pull together of the entire ensemble.

    Read More
    eamadison49 July 2, 2013
  • Love the style
    Verified Purchase

    i am very please with my purchase. I would have preferred 4" added length & width as it doesn't reach the bed skirt on my queen size bed. The mattress is only 11.25 " thick so nothing out of the ordinary. The material is lovely and the pillows are a nice accent. Was a little slow on arrival.

    Read More
    rosietoo June 16, 2013
  • Wonderfully Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This set is just as beautiful in person as it is in the picture. I love that it came with matching pillows!! The colors are very easy to match to other items for the bedroom.

    Read More
    jello76 April 5, 2013
  • Great Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Cost and quality were great and the fit and feel after washing was fantastic!

    Read More
    unused March 14, 2013
  • madison park duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with purchase. Colors try to photos. She is already on our bed.

    Read More
    telrepairp February 12, 2013
  • Rich Looking
    Verified Purchase

    You could say I already recommended this to a friend...I bought this for a friend who had moved to Atlanta. He was looking for a set for his guest room. He told me that he preferred browns/reds...this set has both. Nice rich colors and material. Loved it...my friend & me!

    Read More
    bryantk2h February 5, 2013
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this duvet is ok. The colors are nice, however the size is a bit short on the sides of the bed once you insert the actual duvet. I needed something for the down comforter I purchased and unfortunately since they are not made by the same company it was impossible to get the right size. The length is good and towards the foot of the bed it is empty since it is longer than the comforter but that does not matter too much since the important part is to have the comforter covering you where you sleep. Other than that, I would say this duvet cover is ok and will do until I find a better one. The truth is you get what you pay for and to get a nicer one I will have to spend quite a bit more.

    Read More
    binflowermound January 20, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the coloring or quality of this item. I wanted elegance and it wasn't what I expected when it was delivered.

    Read More
    abillingsley January 1, 2013
  • The color,Look, and Quality are Very Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The price for a Duvet Set is Great and Looks Great when all Put Together.

    Read More
    554john December 27, 2012
Sponsored Links