Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $77.38

Save $132.62 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Salem 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Affordable and luxurious -- Christmas came early!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my purchase. The set is beautiful and well-made. Definitely makes a statement in my bedroom.I would recommend getting a King-size set for those with a Queen bed. I got a Queen set myself and it works OK but mostly because I don't have a box spring under my mattress. I thought the King set would be too long but it would have been just fine.

    Read More
    jjuci2002 December 13, 2011
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful on my bed, very rich and I have received lots of compliments. I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    eastcoast2 August 1, 2011
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely beautiful set, especially for the price. The Duvet cover is however quite thin, so you might want to consider a blanket or an all together different set for the winter months. Also the colors are not exact especially the "gray" color at the top of the cover, it is actually more of a taupe. I was pleasantly suprised with the set it compliments the color of my walls and the decorative art work in my bedroom. Again GREAT PRICE! I saw this set at **** for just under ***. I wish it came with a bed skirt, but i'm consider a simply chocolate brown or Taupe which I'll again buy at Overstock. Washes Well!

    Read More
    lisaw144 September 6, 2011
  • Great Duvet Set for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Madison Park Salem duvet set in the mail today. It is exactly what I was looking for. Potential buyers should note that the colors that appear a bit gray in the photo are actually taupe and brown. The red, taupe and brown combination was exactly what I was looking for. It looks great in our bedroom. I love the 3 different accent pillows. The material is about as soft as I expected. It isn't super soft but is great for a duvet cover. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    lisakatiem January 24, 2011
  • Classy and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    A great looking set. It really dresses up our master bed and it fits well with our contemporary decor. We like the smooth fabric also next to the skin, feels and looks luxurious. The colors are very pretty, the deep red is the most prominent with an interesting mix of taupe and brown that makes it suitable for any neutral setting.

    Read More
    csorike January 1, 2013
  • Couldn't be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set is exactly as I imagined it would be. We recently went from queen to king bed so I got to replace our duvet set. I was looking for browns and reds and had already purchased a sheet set in taupe. The set is exactly as pictured; bright, rich colors and the taupe matches my sheets almost exactly. It fits our king down comforter very well and looks beautiful on the bed. The three small pillows are a nice added bonus.

    Read More
    pgilbo2 December 5, 2012
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set looks great on my guest room bed! It definitely spruced the place up! Something that I did not see anyone say when reading the reviews is that the duvet is thin and almost feels like silk. It was not what I was expecting, but I still think it looks and feels awesome. I would definitely recommend this set. The price was great, especially because it includes all of the accessories that rack up in cost on their own!

    Read More
    lizziec08 July 6, 2012
  • Amazing Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and beautiful. I wanted to add a splash of color to my bedroom and this duvet set has done the job. I was pleasantly surprised and very happy.

    Read More
    kisbel65 September 26, 2011
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is just beautiful. When it arrived, I was not quite 'sold' on it, but the more I looked at it, the more I liked it. Nothing to do with the product itself. It was just more of a color change in my room than I was expecting. The queen seems to run a little small, but it does fit nicely on our platform bed. The material is nice (wish it was just a little softer). All in all, a beautiful way to really spruce up the bedroom decor.

    Read More
    mat390 August 25, 2011
  • Not happy with this item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am not happy with this item as it doesn't wash well or hold up over time. It faded after just a few washes and always comes from the dryer wrinkled. It is also rough on the skin. I got rid of them with a donation to goodwill.

    Read More
    Sandra22 D. July 9, 2017
  • Great Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this and love it... It's beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    ctladies July 4, 2017
  • It's in a drawer...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors of the pieces are very pleasing to the eye. However, the fabric is sheer and the comforter isn't easy to handle. It's not great for a bed that will be used frequently.

    Read More
    John F. June 13, 2017
  • Nice colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Great combo of colors, not quite as much of contrast of silver or gray in it as I thought but pretty.

    Read More
    Vickey R. June 7, 2017
  • Nice duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and nice fabric. It's fairly light so doesn't weigh down the down comforter too much. Overall, I'm pleased.

    Read More
    Christopher W. January 24, 2017
  • lots of pillows
    Verified Purchase

    this set is vibrantly colorful. Goes perfectly with my dark brown sheets. SO MANY PILLOWS on my bed now but it makes me feel like a kid again when I use to have tons of stuffed animals around me when I sleep.

    Read More
    mathias b. August 14, 2016
  • Colors are Amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The best part about this set are the colors. They are very bright and vibrant. I get compliments on this set all the time

    Read More
    Melanie B. May 26, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Picture true to color, very nice set. Nice that you can put a comforter inside the duvet for winter months.

    Read More
    mill527 April 2, 2016
  • Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this set is perfect. Workmanship, size, color. All that I could ask for. Lovely.

    Read More
    clinemar January 12, 2016
  • meh! it's alright
    Verified Purchase

    too shiny of fabric for me. every little thing stained this fabric. Not good for dogs.

    Read More
    tinianelson December 12, 2015
  • Quite Pleased !!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit skeptical at first but must admit that based upon the total cost for this product and all that it included, I couldn't have been more pleased. Not to say that this is high end, quality bedding, but for someone like me who prefers to change bedding often, I would highly recommend it based upon the price.

    Read More
    Joseph B. November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links