Sale $93.14

MSRP: $289.47

Save $196.33 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Salem 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not happy with this item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am not happy with this item as it doesn't wash well or hold up over time. It faded after just a few washes and always comes from the dryer wrinkled. It is also rough on the skin. I got rid of them with a donation to goodwill.

    Read More
    Sandra22 D. July 9, 2017
  • Great Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this and love it... It's beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    ctladies July 4, 2017
  • It's in a drawer...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors of the pieces are very pleasing to the eye. However, the fabric is sheer and the comforter isn't easy to handle. It's not great for a bed that will be used frequently.

    Read More
    John F. June 13, 2017
  • Nice colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Great combo of colors, not quite as much of contrast of silver or gray in it as I thought but pretty.

    Read More
    Vickey R. June 7, 2017
  • Nice duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and nice fabric. It's fairly light so doesn't weigh down the down comforter too much. Overall, I'm pleased.

    Read More
    Christopher W. January 24, 2017
  • lots of pillows
    Verified Purchase

    this set is vibrantly colorful. Goes perfectly with my dark brown sheets. SO MANY PILLOWS on my bed now but it makes me feel like a kid again when I use to have tons of stuffed animals around me when I sleep.

    Read More
    mathias b. August 14, 2016
  • Colors are Amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The best part about this set are the colors. They are very bright and vibrant. I get compliments on this set all the time

    Read More
    Melanie B. May 26, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Picture true to color, very nice set. Nice that you can put a comforter inside the duvet for winter months.

    Read More
    mill527 April 2, 2016
  • Duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this set is perfect. Workmanship, size, color. All that I could ask for. Lovely.

    Read More
    clinemar January 12, 2016
  • meh! it's alright
    Verified Purchase

    too shiny of fabric for me. every little thing stained this fabric. Not good for dogs.

    Read More
    tinianelson December 12, 2015
  • Quite Pleased !!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit skeptical at first but must admit that based upon the total cost for this product and all that it included, I couldn't have been more pleased. Not to say that this is high end, quality bedding, but for someone like me who prefers to change bedding often, I would highly recommend it based upon the price.

    Read More
    Joseph B. November 19, 2015
  • Comfy & Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice touch to my master suite.

    Read More
    Conswello C. November 11, 2015
  • joyous
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, LOVE , LOVE this duvet set and pillows! Very classy looking and cozy as well!

    Read More
    Joy W. November 8, 2015
  • 3 years and still in great shape
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as pictured and nice quality

    Read More
    kattexas October 31, 2015
  • Great set for the price...had it a few years now..
    Verified Purchase

    Getting very pilly from washing, but worth the price for sure!

    Read More
    Cheryl S. October 14, 2015
  • Really transformed the guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    An elegant set that transformed the guest bedroom. Just ran it in the dryer for about 20 mins. to get the packaging wrinkles out and it fits the bed and pillows perfectly. There are corner ties, too.

    Read More
    ciaolouise August 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is another WOW cover! Bought a second set when we switched to king bed so I have twice as many pillows and I used the old cover to cover the cedar chest. Happy girl!

    Read More
    Charlene R. June 17, 2015
  • Nice Bed Set for a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I had a comforter that I loved but was stained. Getting a duvet cover was the perfect solution. The set is good quality. The middle color was a bit more gray that I thought from the picture.

    Read More
    lkennedy1020 May 15, 2015
  • Wonderful duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this duvet. The size is perfect. Intense Color & material is soft yet durable. I've washed it twice in cold water & dried it in the dryer without any problems.

    Read More
    Janell P. March 4, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Returned. Cheap fabric. Scratchy and chintzy.

    Read More
    Janine B. February 2, 2015