Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Ruby Cotton 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • country look
    Verified Purchase

    great duvet set, very chic country look.

    Read More
    JANINE J. August 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the bedding set

    Read More
    ctkromeo May 29, 2017
  • Bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. The purple is a lighter shade of lilac

    Read More
    Diana N. March 19, 2016
  • Beautiful soft color.
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight and great for spring and summer.

    Read More
    10dodger10 January 27, 2016
  • Looks ok
    Verified Purchase

    Looks ok, but am not a fan of the fabric or looking at it close up :/

    Read More
    Olesia K. August 20, 2015
  • Picture Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bedding looks as photographed. Good quality and perfect for guest room. The style is more country than anticipated but still very nice.

    Read More
    Monica I. June 16, 2015
  • Love, love love
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughters "big girl bed". The only size left was a King and it's for a double bed. I ordered it anyway because I thought it was so adorable. The material is so beautiful. It is well made and has held up well over the past year. I am so happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    amylynn417 May 15, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for spring. I wanted something pretty and light and it worked out beautifully!

    Read More
    Shayla G. April 22, 2015
  • LOOKS GREAT ON MY BED!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect for my room & this set looks very nice on my Amish made solid oak bedroom set.

    Read More
    betty3200 August 15, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I thought it would be love the colors.

    Read More
    justforyou2698 June 27, 2014
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I really haven't had time to examine this set but opened it enough to make sure everything was included when I got it. It's really a beautiful duvet and sham set and I look forward to putting it on my daughters bed once the room is finished being painted.

    Read More
    tree1110 February 18, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this duvet cover I was in awe. Pictures do not do it justice, it is GORGEOUS. I was unaware that it was just a duvet cover and did not come with a comforter, so I was a little disappointed that I had to go buy a comforter for it but there is no way I would of returned it. It's so pretty. Colors are true to picture. It does become wrinkled when you wash it and takes awhile to iron but it's worth it.

    Read More
    sdhunni November 22, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    purchase for my daughter bed, good for the price, can't go wrong,

    Read More
    rolds November 22, 2013
  • Love this product!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover set was exactly what it was described as. The colors were true and it is super comfy. I was 100% pleased with the product and would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    aggiemandy October 11, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, great value for the $$ and arrived as promised.

    Read More
    crazyor October 2, 2013
  • Ehh
    Verified Purchase

    Probably not recommend. Looked cheap with what appeared to be a "stamped" look.

    Read More
    mlstrouper2 August 21, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughters room. Beautiful duvet set. Exactly as pictured. Would recommend.

    Read More
    bmnalm July 5, 2013
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Even prettier in person than in the picture! I love this! Material is soft and the pillows complete the look.

    Read More
    enhb90 June 26, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, fabric and look. I took off the beige lace and I like it even better. So soft and lovely

    Read More
    missmarilyn June 3, 2013
  • Awesome!!! Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This set is awesome just what I wanted, Fit is perfect quality is outstanding and it is just what I wanted for a spring look You wont be sorry if you purchase

    Read More
    degray1 May 19, 2013