Today: $129.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Ruby 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great style, thin fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style and design of the fabrics used in this set! My only complaint is that the fabric is VERY thin, almost fragile, and doesn't look like it will stand up to much use.

    Read More
    SKC September 24, 2016
  • jay
    Verified Purchase

    I love. It . it's soft comfortable to sleep under, it looks good, good quality well made

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. August 23, 2016
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is as pictured and more. It's truly beautiful!

    Read More
    redmolly250 January 1, 2016
  • lsangels
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like picture. Very happy

    Read More
    lsangels August 25, 2015
  • Pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    Washes easily and very pretty

    Read More
    carnette May 15, 2015
  • Very dull comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is nice and the pillows are a bonus but the colors are not what they appear on the screen. In person they look light and washed out, like a very old comforter. I was looking for more color.

    Read More
    deb428 July 2, 2014
  • So Pretty and Perfect For The Spring/Summer Season
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Cal.King bed and walking into a store to buy anything for it, is impossible. I have bought many items for my bed from Overstock.com over the years and when the need came to purchase something new, this is where I came back to. My bed needed a face-lift and I was on the search of a new comforter and sheet set. These comforter set is so pretty. For the price, you can't go wrong. The pillows that come with the comforter are a bonus. You can't be wrong buying this set. My husband even likes the look and you can't please him that easily.

    Read More
    solareclipse72 June 6, 2014
  • Madison Park Ruby 7 piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, Love It, Love it. I was really concerned as I had never ordered from Overstock before, it is everything I had imagined! Very happy , hope it does up nice when It needs washed. Elaine

    Read More
    beemoth1 May 20, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty set. I painted my walls a very light lilac and this is so pretty. I love my bedroom!

    Read More
    lonathompson May 13, 2014
  • LOVELY COMFORTER
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THAT THIS IS COTTON AND MACHINE WASHABLE. THE COLOR WASN'T AS IT APPEARS ONLINE, BUT IT'S OKAY I STILL LOVE IT. I LOVE THE CROCHET DETAILS, ADDS A SPECIAL TOUCH YOU DON''T HARDLY FIND IN STORES WITHOUT THE HIGH PRICE TAGS.

    Read More
    atlanta08 May 7, 2014
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this thinking that it might not look exactly like the picture because it wasn't that expensive. I was really surprised how beautiful it is and how well it fits. I love the material. It's not something skimpy. Definitely would recommend this. I was thinking about buying another for the other bedroom but that might look a bit tacky.

    Read More
    mainy00 May 7, 2014
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are accurate and quality good. Beautifies any room!

    Read More
    virginiazang May 4, 2014
  • Beautiful Colors, but too small
    Verified Purchase

    I need a Cal King. The Cal King is an option, but on further investigation, the Cal King is listed the same dementions as the King. :(

    Read More
    edbirb April 25, 2014
  • Madison Park Ruby 7 -piece
    Verified Purchase

    its beautiful and everything I hoped it would be !!painted my room and it looked wonderful

    Read More
    faithn99 April 17, 2014
  • French Country
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend only if they're willing to sacrifice quality. The comforters is nice but the shams are flimsy, more like pillowcase, the colors are pretty though

    Read More
    sea68shl April 15, 2014
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    I am a big time ******* shopper and this is the first product I was ordering from overstock and I was little skeptical about it but to my surprise it exceeded my expectation. delivery exactly on time and the quality of the product is wonderful. Many times I have issues with the orders where they are not exactly same as the picture but this product is exactly the way it is on the picture and of very good quality and worth the price.

    Read More
    comforter1111111 April 13, 2014
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    More than overjoyed with this purchase. It's so much cuter in real life and I love the material. I was worried about the quality because of the price, but it's very much worth it.

    Read More
    discohamster March 27, 2014
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    veryyyyy beautiful color and excellent quality... I really recommend it for summer and spring season.

    Read More
    maryam987 July 11, 2013
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. My bedroom resembles a cozy B&B. Once again I am pleased with the quality and service from Overstock. I will continue to shop Overstock.com.

    Read More
    spatton9 July 9, 2013
  • Cozy and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This is such an excelllent product, the picture does not do it justice. So cozy and comfortable, I love it!

    Read More
    sherylpage1 July 5, 2013
Sponsored Links