Sale: $116.54

MSRP: $275.00

Save $158.46 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Riverside 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and comfy to sleep with

    Read More
    todd11 February 21, 2017
  • Not sure how I feel about this bed-in-bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is made fro gray heather material: resembles pieces of material sewn together by grand-mom. Skirt is a faux-suede. Two of the three decorative pillows are also faux-suede which is pretty cool. Color of comforter and skirt are the same: there is no visual contrast.

    Read More
    davidv2 January 18, 2017
  • MP Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the comforter set. Comforter is extremely thick & well made. I guarantee it will keep you warm. The shams & small accent pillow round out nicely. I purchased the drapes also. My bedroom looks spectacular with the matching ensemble. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    JPC September 7, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric seems cheap. It doesn't lay well since they cheated out on the seams. The lines can lay crooked and need a lot of attention to straighten them to look good.

    Read More
    bako July 26, 2016
  • Deputy Court Administrator
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the bedroom. Good quality and price

    Read More
    Patricia M. June 30, 2016
  • Sharp looking comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love this design. Comfy, not too thick or too thin. Best price at overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser53574 April 9, 2016
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    great color and soft threads coming out already

    Read More
    aabubbles April 8, 2016
  • Not Wearing Well--Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    While I continue to like the look of this comforter set, it's looking shabby in far too short a time. We bought it in the spring, used it for a short time, removed it for the summer, and put it back in the mid-fall. So it's had about seven months of actual use. In that short a time, it's already pilling quite badly at the two places where we sit briefly, at the foot and at one side, to put on shoes or mess with the TV's remote. The quality of construction seems adequate, but the cheap fabric means this item needs replacement already.

    Read More
    OstkUser98529 April 6, 2016
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    underskirt did not match the bedding

    Read More
    good3 April 4, 2016
  • Needs better construction
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter looked good, but the seams started coming apart after we had it a few months.

    Read More
    Katherine P. March 10, 2016
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    a handsome, tailored look, with tucks that do not show up in the picture but are very nice. i am using it for show, not for sleeping as i do not think it would do well with washings.

    Read More
    janice s. February 24, 2016
  • Simply elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful ..the quality is fantastic! The design is modern, and fresh..I love the clean lines. The accent pillows finish it off beautifully!

    Read More
    Laura H. February 23, 2016
  • Great for an Upscale look
    Verified Purchase

    I need a comforter that had an upscale look for a guest bedroom. Looks really great with black or silver sheets.

    Read More
    zoracle January 9, 2016
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set is nice, the material is soft. It looks just like the picture. I don't know yet how it will do it the wash machine! Hopefully it holds up for the price!

    Read More
    Krista H. January 4, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Purchased for adult son who is in college, perfect and really great quality!

    Read More
    Tracy P. November 29, 2015
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is nice. however the comforter itself runs very small. i purchased four different madison park comforter sets and all them barely cover my beds. i have two queens, a king, and a full. dissappointing to say the least. also, i don't really have the energy or time to return all the items and go a size up. it would end up costing me more money for the time wasted, the shipping it back and then waiting for the replacement. i just won't be purchasing bedding from overstock anymore.

    Read More
    WW72 October 27, 2015
  • Leah
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter set, very soft and beautiful looking. Perfect for what I wanted.

    Read More
    Whiteclouds September 13, 2015
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this comforter for a little of 6 months and it has already started coming apart at the seams and piling considerably. This was such a pretty set, I'm incredibly disappointed that I now have to buy a new one.

    Read More
    Holly L. September 3, 2015
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE..so soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter. Super soft and beautiful fabric. There were some minor imperfections with the threading, a couple strings hanging. After it's washed, it keeps its shape. My favorite comforter.

    Read More
    Courtney J. July 21, 2015
  • jackie601
    Verified Purchase

    nice. looks like the picture

    Read More
    jackie601 May 14, 2015
Sponsored Links