Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Randall 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Affordable luxury
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our daughter's new apartment. It wasn't as silver as the pics looked but it still worked. Very lux look and feel.

    Read More
    vanitadiva June 18, 2017
  • Just Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely Love this bedding. It's elegant and was exactly what I was looking for. The only thing was I didn't really like the throw pillows, they were a little to dark. But overall it was a great buy!

    Read More
    Cortney W. June 16, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So soft and beautiful. Small complaint that it gets warm very quickly so definitely have to push it to the side during the hot summer nights.

    Read More
    meghan m. May 30, 2017
  • Perfect Compliment to a Neutral room.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this comforter set for our guest room, and found it to be a perfect neutral set it's champagene in color (more tan/beige undertones) its not too frilly. It is also very durable and has not frayed at all...Definite bonus!

    Read More
    saranbosede May 29, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this set for a second bedroom. Love the color. We get lots of compliments on the set. Only issue we had was that it takes a little while for the wrinkles to come out.

    Read More
    auntunclesw May 22, 2017
  • Sarah S.
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and irons out very easy. Maybe too warm for the desert but it's still my summer bedding. I bought a medium teal micro fiber sheet from a shopping network, and tons of turquoise accents for living room and bed for Summer last year. I wait. . .

    Read More
    Sarah S. May 13, 2017
  • Great Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this comforter for awhile now, and the quality is excellent for the price. Not too heavy, and very comfortable!

    Read More
    Ashleigh G. April 24, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for the master bedroom. It is beautiful and a compliment to the other décor.

    Read More
    pogomotion1 March 21, 2017
  • Darker color and hasn't held up well
    Verified Purchase

    Darker color than in the picture - more of a khaki beige, overall color is the same, so the pattern doesn't stand out as. It also hasn't held up well and already purchased a new one after less than a year

    Read More
    Jannine D. March 18, 2017
  • Not All that Glitters is Gold
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very pretty but very poorly made.... strings everywhere that have to be cut ... I bought this set to stage a home and the pillow sham split just putting in the pillow in - don't think it would survive the normal wear and tear of bedding use.

    Read More
    Laura C. February 25, 2017
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    it was nice but not as nice as i intended. returning

    Read More
    Nour T. February 22, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice, I did not use or clean yet, the color had more brown then shown on the picture but its very pretty

    Read More
    Zorica J. January 26, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful set makes your room look like a 5 star hotel

    Read More
    mscpnp January 12, 2017
  • Looks better in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is just as gray and dull as ever...its like inviting clouds and a rainy day in your bedroom. The pic appears to have gold hues and some shimmer...not in actuality.

    Read More
    OstkUser794838 December 31, 2016
  • Looks really nice
    Verified Purchase

    We just received this and it looks really nice on our bed. It's kind of a light grey/platinum color with beige scents on the pillows. Really nice and the comforter is comfortable at night.

    Read More
    cmrichardson07@yahoo.com December 20, 2016
  • Purchased this a while ago
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set a while ago and i still use it

    Read More
    nicechairs2 December 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described and very good quality

    Read More
    Mieko F. December 5, 2016
  • Jill
    Verified Purchase

    love the look. haven't washed, but its coming apart at some of the seams

    Read More
    Jill W. December 5, 2016
  • fits terrible
    Verified Purchase

    listen this quilt fit so small i ordered a kind size only thing king was the pillow cases i gave it to my daughter who has a queen very nice but does not fit to size order a California king

    Read More
    OstkUser584867 November 28, 2016
  • California size? Not really
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color(even though is not what the pic shows), looks very nice with dark color furniture. My only complaint is the size. I have a California size bed and the comforter was too small for my bed 😕 I am going to keep it but I just want other people to know.

    Read More
    Oskar G. November 12, 2016
Sponsored Links