Sale Starts at: $93.98

Save $166.02 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Preston 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set isn't top shelf, but it's an outstanding value for the money. No flaws in the seams, etc, and the color is beautifully matched. I'd get another in a heart beat.

    Read More
    briaedw April 21, 2017
  • Fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ensemble! It's even prettier than the picture!

    Read More
    pegsox April 17, 2017
  • My Cal King Madison Park comforter

    Fit my Cal-King bed picture perfect. Beautifully colored! Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser557046 April 16, 2017
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed doesn't look as nice in person wrinkled and looks cheap wouldn't recommend

    Read More
    Kim C. March 12, 2017
  • i love
    Verified Purchase

    i love this comforter set it is georgous

    Read More
    Sharon D. February 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The photo does it do it justice. More beautiful in person and great quality. Great price

    Read More
    Joane C. January 19, 2017
  • Pretty But Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    Although it's a beautiful set, the king size is not wide enough for our bed.

    Read More
    mrskimberley January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful comforter to look at
    Verified Purchase

    The comforterror is beautiful to look at but didn't like the material at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser640999 December 23, 2016
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this set is perfect - but it's too small for a queen size bed. We used it for a while, and found it to be uncomfortable for the two of us, who are slender people. I'm shopping for a new comforter that is truly queen sized, and will give this set away. Sooooo disappointing!

    Read More
    Jill C. December 6, 2016
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set with rich burgundy and brown tones. Not too heavy, not too light. I actually own this same set in the blues but changed color schemes and since I liked the other one so much I just bought it again. The blue set held up very well. I've read some negative reviews about the quality of this set but I'm not sure what people expect for the price. As long as you don't have animals clawing at it there's no reason it wouldn't hold up perfectly.

    Read More
    buttercup9210 October 10, 2016
  • CLASSY COMFORTER
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, classy looking. There is a slight sheen to it which makes the comforter rich looking. Color is also very nice. Adds a pop of color to the room without being too loud. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Terri W. October 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Added so much style to my bedroom, I love it.

    Read More
    Christine A. September 14, 2016
  • Beautiful comforter and shams!
    Verified Purchase

    For the money spent, I don't think you can get a better buy than this Madison Park comforter. It is my third purchase of the same set.

    Read More
    vickiedesomer September 9, 2016
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    love this comforter great colors

    Read More
    Blue Bay September 8, 2016
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this comforter set. It is well made and the color is true. The only drawback is many of the wrinkles didn't fall out even though it's been on the bed for several months.

    Read More
    skertso August 1, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I received this comforter and put on my king size bed. It fit perfectly. There were 3 accent pillows that really brought it out.

    Read More
    Tessa C. July 28, 2016
  • Madison Park Preston
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is a great mix of colors and they are true to what is shown in the picture. The only think that I would change is making it a little heavier. With it being summer its great right now but come winter time I think I'm going to have to add a blanket. But that 's minor I love my purchase

    Read More
    amy e. July 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Made nicely and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Amy P. May 17, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I was not pleased with the color or the quality.

    Read More
    mary c. May 9, 2016
  • Madison part Preston 7 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but snags very easily

    Read More
    stcroixriver April 16, 2016
Sponsored Links