Sale Starts at: $105.74

Save $119.26 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Pierce 7-piece Cotton Twill Printed Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set. Colors are very pretty!

    Read More
    Brooksley M. March 18, 2017
  • Great weight comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice in between weight comforter Well made, soft, reversible and very good price for this quality

    Read More
    Scott F. March 17, 2017
  • Attractive comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Like set warm but light weight. Attractive and pretty for my guest room. However was hoping color a little deeper. Charming. MB San Antonio

    Read More
    Marlene B. March 12, 2017
  • Beautiful and cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set but like another reviewer said, it is not white or ivory but almost tan. The color is rich and pretty but not what I expected. It does need to be ironed but then looks very nice.

    Read More
    carolannc March 7, 2017
  • mary jo
    Verified Purchase

    love the bright colors and good quality . Very warm looks great on my bed.

    Read More
    Mary R. March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    This a beautiful set! It matched perfectly with my decor!

    Read More
    Jessica w. March 2, 2017
  • Best bedding set ever purchased!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my cal king bed and it fit great. Was worried how it would stand up to a cat and dog..... But it hasn't had any problems! I've washed it 3 times now and it still looks brand new. No pilling, snagging, seam issues, just one beautiful bedding set.

    Read More
    jenmassey February 25, 2017
  • Great bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Just purchased this product and am very happy with the quality. We have two dogs That sleep on our bed with us and have no worries that it will get pulled or scratched .It is a beige coloured background with the pretty blue trim. It feels very warm and luxurious and looks great. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser473532 February 25, 2017
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Good quality and looks fabulous on our new wood frame. I highly recommend this to anyone who likes birds and and old fashioned look.

    Read More
    Sharon D. February 24, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, beautiful in my gray and blue room. Nice quality

    Read More
    Janet R. February 23, 2017
  • Very Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and print. This comforter is about 6 inches narrower than the Madison Park Bali, which fit our other king bed much better. Then, it got some food stains on it, so I took it to be professionally laundered. The colors faded somewhat and lost their "new" look. It is a nice cotton, but not Matelasse. Very comfortable weight.

    Read More
    mateykate9 February 18, 2017
  • Soft and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was iffy about this comforter but he was pleasantly suprised (as was I). It looks classy, cozy, and is very soft and comfortable. If you pair it with the Harper Blvd Vintage Bird Wall Panel, it goes really well

    Read More
    Sona February 17, 2017
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful comforter! I love it! I purchased it for a vacation rental property and it has held up very well! I love the pattern and the density of the filling. It is warm and has held up to laundering. Very happy with this one. Would def. reorder!

    Read More
    Valorie F. February 10, 2017
  • love it!

    A beautiful set, washes well and it's been over a year now and it still looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser886993 February 4, 2017
  • I love this blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I dont even especially have a thing for birds. I love the colors, the birds, overall design. Im also very happy with its thickness, its very warm. The fabric seams strong and slide around on the bed. I love walking into my room and seeing this.

    Read More
    Michele M. February 2, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this in my sons room, this is a very nice quality comforter, matches so nice in his room,very pretty colors, also the pillows are so nice, I like the light colors in it and it matches the border I am using with it perfect.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. January 26, 2017
  • GOOD BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Great fabric, easy care nice pattern

    Read More
    adam b. January 25, 2017
  • I wish it was bigger and not so wrinkled!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this due to positive reviews, and the posted pictures. The picture, in my opinion, shows a comforter a size larger than the bed. I have a 10" mattress on a platform, and the queen comforter barley covers tha sides at the level of the platform. If I pull the comforter down to cover the foot of the bed down to the platform, it is a good six inches off the head of the bed. Pillows can not be covered under the comforter. The second issue I have is that it arrived looking rumpled, and is impossible to un-wrinkle. I have washed it twice and used a steamer, and it still looks wrinkled, messy, and rumpled. I love the colors, and the bed skirt is nice, but I would not buy it again. A king size would not fix the problem of the length, so I do not think a good fit is possible. I am disappointed, and wish I had seen a review about the wrinkle issues before purchasing. Beware!

    Read More
    colkev January 24, 2017
  • Pretty Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very spring-like and nice colors. Good price for all the pieces you get, even though the colors are not as vivid as pictured and the fabric is very wrinkled. Since I ordered this in winter I am keeping it in the closet where it can hang to get out the wrinkles.

    Read More
    decorhome January 18, 2017
  • Love this, great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality comforter one of the best I have. Nice feel to it doesn't have that silky sheen to it that some printed comforters have. My husband says the pattern is growing on him. Haha

    Read More
    Samantha n. January 17, 2017
Sponsored Links