Today: $119.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Nia 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • absolutely loved it
    Verified Purchase

    great quality very soft and comfortable

    Read More
    Ida B. December 18, 2016
  • Its nice
    Verified Purchase

    The sewing details on this comforter set was not straight. Please be aware this is linen material. So when it arrives there will tons of wrinkles.

    Read More
    angie429 December 6, 2016
  • Linen like fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The product came with a lot of crinkles due to linen like fabric.

    Read More
    SMP March 19, 2015
  • Overall Good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my master room since I moved into a new house. It is cute and a nice color. The only thing I would of liked is if it was a little softer. Overall, good quality and product.

    Read More
    Emily D. February 23, 2015
  • Wrinkly!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter was very wrinkly when it arrived. I was hopeful that I could steam it to get the wrinkles out, but the wrinkles were stubborn and never came out! The picture makes it look much more formal than it is. This is a casual comforter that is going to be wrinkled.

    Read More
    Brittany B. December 27, 2014
  • Pay close attention!
    Verified Purchase

    Please pay close attention to the fact that the ruffle in the middle of this comforter is not centered, it is off to one side. This is the reason for my return. The color was good, quality and size were all good. But, the picture was deceiving.

    Read More
    creyrey10 July 16, 2014
  • Needs constant ironing
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as pictures, a pretty linen like material. Obviously, out of the packing it was crinkled and needed washing, but even after the initial iron the linen material crinkles and wrinkles. I don't mind because I'm young and all of my guests are thrilled it isn't an airmattress. But eventually I'll need to iron it between every guest or replace it.

    Read More
    lynseyak July 8, 2014
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a comforter set in a cream, ivory, or off white-this is not the set for you. the image makes it look much lighter than it actually is. The color is a true beige. i cannot comment on quality because i did not take it out of the bag. i paid a ridiculous amount of money to ship it back, almost equal to the cost of the set. Disappointed !

    Read More
    cle0813 July 5, 2014
  • Nia set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set would be even better if it had euro shams.

    Read More
    annieled33 June 14, 2014
  • Love this comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this comforter! It looks great in our bedroom, adds clean lines and seems to be constructed very well. It's the perfect weight, keeps us warm at night, but not to heavy for summer. We'll see how it wears after a few washes.

    Read More
    jmlaf June 6, 2014
  • Clean looking and very warm
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set...it's very warm so warm that now that it is spring I will need to find a lighter blanket to use in warmer weather.

    Read More
    kwitort May 27, 2014
  • Wrinkles after washing.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't put it in the drier and it shouldn't wrinkle. Line dry.

    Read More
    kellyanddennis May 21, 2014
  • SO PRETTY!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is so pretty! Love the size and the color is perfect! I painted my room brown so it looks gorgeous against the walls. It isn't too soft which is great because then you don't sweat at night. I got the king size and it is pretty big; doesn't fit in the washing machine (my washing machine is a bit small). But I would for sure buy this again!

    Read More
    johnsonc1234 May 15, 2014
  • comforter set for queen was a bit small
    Verified Purchase

    The quality, color and design was very good. It was a light weight cotton which is what I wanted. I was a little disappointed in the overall size of the comforter. I have a large and thick mattress that it barely covers. I can use it but I would recommend getting the king to others if they have a thick queen mattress.

    Read More
    smhebert April 18, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL BEDDING. GREAT QUALITY. WORTH IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is so gorgeous. I have had so many compliments on it. I love sleeping at night, I feel like a princess when I wake up to this new look. I went from a dark bedding to this lighter one and it makes such a difference. The color is so universal and I am able to combine my favorite colored pillows and the bedding still looks amazing. I would recommend this to all my friends and family. I have even told people I got it on overstock.com and they were shocked and went online and bought something as well. This bedding is so beautiful. I AM IN LOVE. I noticed on one of the pillow shams a couple days later that one of the seams was off and it was minor but noticeable to me. I sent in a request to see if they can send me out a new sham, and am waiting for a response. Other than that, if you love the picture of this bedding, buy it because it is identical to what it looks like in person! I am so impressed by quality and how beautiful is actually is!

    Read More
    jquickie23 April 13, 2014
  • 100% Cotton, Needs Ironing
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this Comforter set BUT, the top is 100% Cotton and it would wrinkle like crazy. The top has a crisp, clean sewn panels, that I like so much. I am only returning it because I am not interested in ironing my linens, (anymore) and a comforter cannot be ironed anyway. I would keep it if I could afford to send it out to be dry cleaned every time it got soiled.

    Read More
    romancingthehome1 April 4, 2014
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and well made. Perfect for my bedroom. I recommend it.

    Read More
    peachie46 February 21, 2014
  • Great comforter set!
    Verified Purchase

    A great comforter set for the price. I was looking for a cotton set, and this is perfect. Not too feminine, not too manly...a great compromise for my husband and me.

    Read More
    lovesrstock February 13, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    heaven40 March 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wes R. April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links