Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Neema 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Made well for the price. Brights up any room.

    Read More
    bako July 26, 2016
  • Beautiful vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this king comforter set last year. It is still beautiful! Colors match everything. Very comfortable. Washes well.

    Read More
    yoli1029 February 15, 2016
  • Tarada3
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Beautiful!! Colors are vibrant and livens up any room!!

    Read More
    Mercedes T. January 25, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this comforter for over a year now and hands down absolutely love it!!! The colors are true to the picture and its of the best quality and super comfy!!! I have spent hundreds more for comforters in the past that didn't come close to holding up. Don't let this slip from your hands!!!!

    Read More
    Martha M. January 6, 2016
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    pillows too small; colors wash out after 2nd wash

    Read More
    Alena S S. December 24, 2015
  • L. Howery
    Verified Purchase

    Love the comforter & pillows.

    Read More
    Lorena H. December 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this comforter set!

    Read More
    britanyreeg December 2, 2015
  • Joyce B.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and thick. The colors were true to the picture, and it is made very well.

    Read More
    Joyce B. February 17, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters new apt. It very well made and the colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    Debbie I. January 24, 2015
  • Bold Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I was slightly surprised after I received this comforter set. The colors were a bit bolder than on the computer screen, but it is so soft and comfortable. It washes wonderfully and doesn't fade. My two dogs sleep with me so I do wash it once or twice a week and it seems to get softer each time. The pillows that comes with the set are adorable. The comforter holds in the warmth very well so it is a perfect winter/fall comfortable.

    Read More
    Laurie's mom December 31, 2014
  • Completely satisfied with this product.
    Verified Purchase

    It's very comfy and gorgeous. The color of the product is very bright and it is 100% cotton. What else do you need at such a good price. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Pavel December 13, 2014
  • Madison park comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice comforter it's made very well as of all the Madison Park comforters and quilts the only reason I returned it is I was displeased with the the color overall it wasn't quite the orange that I was looking for at the time just didn't look like pic but other than that it's a wonderful comforter somebody else will like it

    Read More
    Wgoff November 28, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is lovely. Better than expected. The colors are beautiful and the extra pillows are beautifully made. Shipping was super fast. Thanks

    Read More
    jill November 19, 2014
  • Neema comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the comforter set. The colors are beautiful and the comforter brightens up the room considerably. I highly recommend this product if the color scheme works for you!

    Read More
    Kim FL November 4, 2014
  • Colorful and Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this comforter Set The color is true to the picture and the additional pillows are nice. I did however follow other reviews about the size. I wanted the comforter to reach down the sides so I bought a king for a queen bed. I had to reduce the size of the dust ruffle by taking it up in the middle. but did it easily with a stapler and looks great.

    Read More
    counsel1 October 31, 2014
  • LOVE this comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this comforter. The price was great and the color true to the picture. My bed looks great!

    Read More
    brenmcge October 9, 2014
  • Beautiful cover
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter looks exactly like the picture. The quality was good. The delivery was very quick. Was shipped from California and i received it within a week all the way to Buffalo, NY.

    Read More
    buflogrl August 28, 2014
  • Beautiful, lightweight, and warm
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is even better in person. The colors are beautiful and the underside of the comforter is a bright tangerine color which really brightens up the room. You won't be disappointed if your looking for a fun and colorful, but classic pattern.

    Read More
    courtyrae August 7, 2014
  • Nice comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    A nice cotton comforter set, not too heavy which I like because I always use a thin blanket underneath. Beautiful colors that go well with a bohemian or global theme. I love it!

    Read More
    rmoralezkindred June 11, 2014
  • brighten up my room
    Verified Purchase

    well made, the colors are mid-range. so they are just right. This is a very warm set.

    Read More
    critterden March 11, 2014
Sponsored Links