| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $34.19

MSRP: $86.84

Save $52.65 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Nantucket Cotton Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain is nt very colorful and may just put it away for another person

    Read More
    Allen L. October 11, 2017
  • JH
    Verified Purchase

    I was really satisfied with this shower curtain. It matched a coverlet I had on the master bed room bed. Well made and beautiful shades of blue .

    Read More
    Thelma H. August 18, 2017
  • Nantucket shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't find curtains so I Used these as curtains to match Nantucket comforter set. Also bought valances and looks great! No one would ever guess they are shower curtains.....love it!

    Read More
    Bonniec August 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my coastal beach themed guest suite but darker than depicted on line. The color is NOT ivory...it's definitely beige.

    Read More
    Catherine P. August 6, 2017
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shower curtain! It matches both the comforter set that I'll use in the winter & the coverlet set I use in the summer. Everything was purchased at Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    Regina O. July 19, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We live on the water so some of the things I order are beachy. I really liked this shower curtain, very pretty without being over done.

    Read More
    galvestonangel July 6, 2017
  • Lovely and high quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain is darker than the photo so it didn't work out for me, but I love the pattern and the high quality fabric. I have a sea shell theme bathroom so it would have worked out had the colour been lighter....

    Read More
    Arlene K. July 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my granddaughters bathroom they love it

    Read More
    OstkUser603654 April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and lovely colors.

    Read More
    Judith P. February 9, 2017
  • Awesome match to the bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to match the quilt set in a vacation rental King Master Bedroom. Exceptional quality

    Read More
    beachmomfmb December 26, 2016
  • Disappointed

    Color not as pictured. Background is much darker and looks awful in my bathroom, which is white. It doesn't match my sheets at all. It has been hanging for 24 hours and is coming down today and going into the trash. My first Overstock product that is a flop....

    Read More
    Barbara B. December 21, 2016
  • Hello
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality, exactly as pictured, colors are blue and tan

    Read More
    Denise H. November 30, 2016
  • Sue L
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Matches my bed comforter.

    Read More
    Sue L. October 21, 2016
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a shower curtain that matches both grey and blue and this was the perfect choice. Great summer motif shower curtain.

    Read More
    eml1949 October 21, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I did a little price checking and found the prices were comparable or less than others online. In some cases, I would have paid $* more! When the item arrived, I was as delighted with the quality as I was with the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser586943 September 26, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful in our remodeled bathroom-colors are perfect and great nautical/ocean look

    Read More
    linsingapore September 14, 2016
  • Jones
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great quality and very durable!

    Read More
    Shannon J. June 22, 2016
  • Nautical
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shower curtain for its nautical theme. I had replaced the knobs on the guest bath cabinets with starfish knobs so it looks great. Just a note, the curtain does not have any white in it. Hangs nicely.

    Read More
    Sue A. June 11, 2016
  • Soft n easy to install n clean
    Verified Purchase

    Easy color to match. The design is subtle. Will probably match most decor

    Read More
    husbandalwayslosesring May 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Even nicer than expected!

    Read More
    Mary H. April 21, 2016