Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $87.49

Save $92.51 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Nantucket 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this set.
    Verified Purchase

    This looks so great in my seaside cottage. The pillows really compliment the design and add a real decorator's touch.

    Read More
    Trish V. July 21, 2017
  • Great Qulity
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this set. I would have changed the color of the throw pillows as the background on them is white where the duvet is beige. But that being said, the quality and feel of this set is wonderful.

    Read More
    Teresa H. May 18, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very good looking and comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser970573 May 9, 2017
  • Very large size
    Verified Purchase

    Not really suitable for a full sized bed. There should be a separate size option. This duvet is too big for full size comforter.

    Read More
    mkdamico37 December 6, 2016
  • Made to last
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this cover for some time now. I've washed it (weekly) and no buttons have fallen off or broken. The colors don't fade, and this cover is perfect for my goose down comforter. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Kestra B. November 30, 2016
  • Beautiful bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This coverset is just as shown. What you can't see is the softness of the materials used, even before washing. The duvet drapes and hangs wonderfully. The shams are soft as well. The three pillows compliment the ensemble. A perfect 6 piece set for my lake home.

    Read More
    OstkUser179498 October 2, 2016
  • Beach House Additions
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful addition to my beach place. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

    Read More
    lovemyjewels9852 September 28, 2016
  • as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good, item as pictured. Happy with purchase

    Read More
    Cambria B. September 11, 2016
  • Very Handsome Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviews are correct- the photo looks lighter than actual item. Duvet cover is very nice, shams fir pillows well and it's soft. Washed in cold water sith no color bleed. Great for the price!

    Read More
    Susan S. August 5, 2016
  • fades when washed
    Verified Purchase

    Looked very nice until it was washed. The blue backing blead and the cream colored front is now dingy blue grey..... DO NOT BUY very dissapointing as i bought 6

    Read More
    Kellogg G B. July 25, 2016
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors although a few of the pillows have a white background not putty/oatmeal. I like the duvet cover I like the contrast so it's not so matchy matchy. The cover held up well in the laundry. I get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Barbara C. July 25, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for. It's attractive, feels good and looks good. I bought it for a bay house, so the nautical theme is perfect! I would definitely suggest it.

    Read More
    Meg M. June 17, 2016
  • anital***************
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed with the set. It is a duvet cover and looks thicker in the picture. Also the colors are black and not blue like the pictures shows. Don't believe I will be ordering from you again. This is misrepresented.

    Read More
    OstkUser198593 May 17, 2016
  • Not too cutesy
    Verified Purchase

    I like this item as it has the beach theme, but has the navy color which can fit a more masculine coastal look. It could be a bit wider for better coverage. Looks good on. There were comments about the pillows, but I am ok with them.

    Read More
    Karen K. May 13, 2016
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love every thing but the duvet cover , to thin.

    Read More
    Carol P. February 21, 2016
  • Good Buy !
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a decent duvet cover set for my beach/ocean themed room and this did the job. I feel that the colors are a little dull compared to the picture but it overall it was as expected.

    Read More
    aaa January 30, 2016
  • jazziedogmom
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this set. Washes so well, keeps it's shape and color. Great for cool nights.

    Read More
    jazziedogmom December 13, 2015
  • Beautiful love it
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is wonderful and the accent pillows are lovely. Makes the bed look designer made.

    Read More
    Karen S. November 11, 2015
  • Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    What a great set for the cost. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    okkaye November 7, 2015
  • Seaside charm
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet set..It's the perfect update for our master bedroom in our seaside home. Looks great with a navy bed skirt. Nice quality for the price! Very Happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Julie T. October 20, 2015
Sponsored Links