Sale Starts at: $79.18

Save $120.81 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Nantucket 6-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Never have I gotten a comforter like this for the price. :) I bought a second one for the beach house.

    Read More
    edwina090360 July 20, 2017
  • Coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set!!! I use it on my bed in the summer months!

    Read More
    Regina O. July 19, 2017
  • Nice Coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the design of the coverlet. The color is not white, however the pillows are - kinda strange. Fits good and seems sturdy enough to make it thru the wash and still look good. Same item JCP has and a ton cheaper.

    Read More
    Kathleen W. July 12, 2017
  • Great beachy coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for a beach themed room. The co forger is reversible with the shells on one side and so,I'd navy in the reverse. A nice quality fabric. The matching pillows are very nice. Love the set!

    Read More
    cat112clh July 8, 2017
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love this set. Well made and so pretty. I used it in our guest room and it made the room look like a Bed & Breakfast.

    Read More
    Michelle W. July 7, 2017
  • Beautiful and cozy too!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only does this set look great in my beach-themed bedroom, the coverlet is the perfect weight for summer or winter sleeping! When the air is chillin' this coverlet keeps your body heat in just enough to keep you dreaming sweetly.

    Read More
    Withnail&I July 5, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    it's not perfect, but it is very nice; I like it a lot - use it in my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Lisa D. July 3, 2017
  • Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Thought from pictures the blues were a bit darker but overall love the quilt and shams. It really brightens the room and is perfect weight for summer!

    Read More
    Cynthia c. July 2, 2017
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quilt set. True to size and good quality.

    Read More
    stretch0621 June 29, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This 6 piece coverlet looks amazing in my bedroom. I paired it with a deep tan sheet set and it looks very expensive. My friends can't believe the great price.

    Read More
    wildaboutshopping June 28, 2017
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the Master bedroom and it looks absolutely stunning. The coverlet is perfect for TX summers.

    Read More
    Kristie V. June 21, 2017
  • color different than picture
    Verified Purchase

    lovely comforter however.....color is darker tan than pictured

    Read More
    OstkUser1171997 June 17, 2017
  • Lovely set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful set; well made, generous dimensions (I ordered a twin set); perfect for my guest room/office.i love the sea motif as week as the fact that there are so many different tones of blues, beiges and even greys and white (in the pillows). The pillows are a nice decorative touch, making this set a bargain for the price! It's a nice focal point for the room and gives me lots of options for sheets and window treatment colors. I am very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    Rochelle Z. June 15, 2017
  • Beautiful and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I expected. Soft material, lovely colors, and constructed well. Looks great. Washes well.

    Read More
    Valerie M F. June 14, 2017
  • Colors not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really loved this set and was so pleased the pillows were included. However, when I got it, the background of the quilt is most definitely beige and the pillows are white. It's like they belong with a different set. Very disappointed in the quilt color.

    Read More
    Jana M. June 4, 2017
  • Lovely coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This coverlet set is very pretty and warm. The color of the coverlet and pillowcase is cream and blue. The thrown pillows are blue and white. It has held upnwell in the wash.

    Read More
    abuyerfromnyc June 2, 2017
  • Coverlet Set
    Verified Purchase

    A nice addition for a sea life theme.

    Read More
    Tom May 29, 2017
  • Coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    Very surprised by the high quality of this product. Very soft cotton blend. Stitching is very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser1174337 May 25, 2017
  • Perfect Beach Decor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered this for our beach decorated bedroom and love it! The colors pictured are true and the detail in the design is better than expected. The coverlet is perfect for this hot FL weather...not too heavy in the winter and just right in the summer with a light sheet underneath. Thanks Overstock for a great product at an awesome price!

    Read More
    c lowe May 23, 2017
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. My parents loved them and my dad put them on the bed right away. Great choice.

    Read More
    Nanatommc May 11, 2017
Sponsored Links